Eviora MD lists compounded semaglutide injections from $149 a month and tirzepatide from $169, charged at checkout and every 30 days after. Both are “from” prices: the FAQ promises flat rates with no dose-change surcharge, yet no page says what sits above the starting figure, and the pharmacy isn't named.
$149 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Publishes its support hours
Against it
No pharmacy named
What it is
Eviora MD is a cash-pay telehealth brand run by EVIORA LLC from a suite address in Henrico, Virginia. It sells three injectable-style GLP-1 programs (compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide and a lower-dose “GLP-1 Microdose”) plus an oral GLP-1, and a peptide menu with tesamorelin, sermorelin, NAD+ and PT-141.
The company calls itself a concierge platform that doesn't practice medicine, write prescriptions or dispense drugs. Independent providers from unnamed medical groups review an online eligibility check, and unnamed partner compounding pharmacies prepare and ship the medication in temperature-controlled, unmarked packaging. Buying a prescription through Eviora means waiving your right to fill it at a pharmacy you choose.
The home page claims telehealth nationwide and the About page counts 50 states served, while the contact page limits service to “the states where it is licensed” without listing them. Patients must be 18 or older.
Semaglutide injections start at $149 a month and tirzepatide at $169. The oral GLP-1 starts at $229 and the microdose program at $199, though neither of those listings names the molecule. The terms describe one bundled price covering the pharmacy's fee, the medical group's fee and Eviora's platform charge, billed at checkout and every 30 days afterward until you cancel.
The FAQ promises flat rates with no consultation charge and no surcharge when your dose changes, and shipping is free. The home-page banner labels the $149 a new-patient offer, and nothing on the public pages says what a returning patient pays, so treat $149 and $169 as floors.
Canceling runs on two different clocks. The FAQ asks for 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle, while the terms let you switch off auto-refill in your portal up to 48 hours before the monthly charge. A prescription order can be canceled within 24 hours, and only if the provider network hasn't received it.
Refunds are narrow. You pay nothing if you aren't approved, and money comes back for a wrong or damaged product, a safety problem or an order that hasn't shipped. Dispensed medication isn't refunded otherwise, and anything sent back carries a $35 disposal fee.
Who it's wrong for
Want to know which pharmacy compounds your medication? Eviora names none, and buying through it means you can't fill the prescription elsewhere.
Skip it if you need a price beyond the entry figure. Only the $149 and $169 starting prices are public, and the $149 is billed as a new-patient offer.
Planning to quit on short notice? The FAQ's 30-day notice rule is far stricter than the 48-hour auto-refill cutoff in the terms, so ask support which one it enforces.
Not for you if the oral option is the draw. The $229 “GLP-1 Oral” card never says which molecule it contains.
Sending an unwanted shipment back costs money here: Eviora charges a $35 disposal fee on returned medication.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded, from unnamed “partner compounding pharmacies in the United States”; the footer says “COMPOUNDED IN USA”. Neither 503A nor 503B is stated. No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
Clinical hours Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, no time zone given (contact page). Phone (888) 703-5441, email support.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Eviora MD
How much does Eviora MD cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $149 a month and compounded tirzepatide $169.
Does Eviora MD charge a membership fee?No. Eviora MD bills compounded semaglutide at $149 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Eviora MD sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded, from unnamed “partner compounding pharmacies in the United States”; the footer says “COMPOUNDED IN USA”. Neither 503A nor 503B is stated. No brand-name GLP-1 is sold. It names no pharmacy.
Has Eviora MD received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Eviora MD on a search of “Eviora MD”, “evioramd”, “EVIORA LLC”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Eviora MD?No. Eviora MD pays us nothing, and its $149 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record9 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Eviora MD's public site: Eviora MD's home page, Eviora MD's semaglutide page, Eviora MD's tirzepatide page, Eviora MD's GLP-1 microdose page, Eviora MD's peptides page, Eviora MD's about page, Eviora MD's contact page, Eviora MD's terms page, Eviora MD's privacy page and Eviora MD's patients page (which redirects to the sign-in page). The eligibility check at /eligibility, the peptide assessment and the patient portal were not opened, and the contact form was not submitted.
The prices, from the peptides page: “Semaglutide Injection from $149/mo”, “Tirzepatide Injection from $169/mo”, “GLP-1 Microdose from $199/mo” and “GLP-1 Oral from $229/mo”. Home page banner: “NEW PATIENT OFFER GLP-1 weight loss programs from $149/mo”, and under the BMI tool “Plans from $149/mo · confirmed after provider review”. The semaglutide, tirzepatide and microdose treatment pages print no price. Neither the microdose nor the oral listing names its molecule.
What the price covers, from the treatment-page FAQ: “Programs are flat-rate with zero hidden fees — no consultation charges, no dose-change surcharges, no insurance required. The price we quote is the price you pay.” The home page lists “$0 IF YOU'RE NOT APPROVED” and “FREE 2–3 DAY SHIPPING”. The terms: “If a subscription product you purchase requires a consultation with a Provider and/or includes a prescription medication filled through a Pharmacy, the total price you pay is a bundled amount that includes: (i) the fee charged by the Pharmacy for the prescription drug, (ii) the fee charged by the Medical Group for services provided by a Provider, and (iii) the amount EVIORA LLC charges for access to and use of the Platform.”
Billing and cancellation, from the terms (“Last Updated: June 1, 2026”): “By placing a recurring monthly order, you authorize EVIORA LLC to charge you the amount listed for the applicable product (as detailed on the product purchase page) immediately and every 30 days thereafter until you cancel.” and “You may cancel a subscription at any time up to forty-eight (48) hours before the applicable monthly processing date by turning off the auto-refill feature in your user portal.” The treatment-page FAQ instead says: “Memberships may be canceled with 30 days' notice prior to the next billing cycle. Consultations, medical visits, and fulfilled prescriptions are non-refundable once services begin or medication is processed.”
Refunds, from the terms: “Customers may request cancellation of a prescription order within 24 hours of placing the initial order, provided the order has not yet been received by our provider network.” Refunds are issued only when “An incorrect prescription medication was sent.”, “The product was damaged upon delivery.”, “The product does not meet required safety standards.”, “The order has not yet shipped.” or “The prescribing Provider declines to issue a prescription.” Also: “Any returned prescription medication will be subject to a $35 disposal fee, as required for safe pharmaceutical disposal.”
Who does what, from the footer disclaimer: “Eviora MD is a concierge telehealth platform that facilitates access to independent, U.S. board-certified clinical providers and state-licensed compounding pharmacies. The platform does not practice medicine, write prescriptions, or dispense pharmaceuticals”. From the terms: “By purchasing a service or product that includes a prescription, you voluntarily and unconditionally waive your right to have the prescription filled at a pharmacy of your choice.” The treatment pages: “Eviora MD protocols are prepared by partner compounding pharmacies in the United States.” No pharmacy, medical group or clinician is named on any page.
Where it operates. Home page: “TELEHEALTH NATIONWIDE”. About page: “50 STATES SERVED”. Contact page: “Eviora MD operates via telehealth in the states where it is licensed.” Terms: the service is for people “located in states where EVIORA LLC operates” and “at least eighteen (18) years of age or older”.
The operator: the terms say “EVIORA LLC ('EVIORA LLC', 'the Company', 'we', or 'us') owns and operates the website located at Eviora MD's site” and choose “the laws of the State of Delaware”, with binding individual arbitration. Contact page: “EVIORA LLC 2807 N Parham Rd, Ste 320 #7683 Henrico, VA 23294”, “Phone: (888) 703-5441”, “Email: Eviora MD's support email”, and clinical hours “Monday — Friday 9:00 AM — 5:00 PM”. The privacy policy's contact block still shows a placeholder number, “Phone: (555) 000-0000”.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Eviora MD”, “evioramd”, “EVIORA LLC”, returns no letter addressed to Eviora MD, its operator, the named pharmacies or Eviora MD. Search FDA's warning letters.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Eviora MD's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.