Review · Not a partner

Try Ageless review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

A month of compounded semaglutide injections at Try Ageless starts at $119 on the product's own dose chart, though the headline price on that page is $99 and the final amount is set after clinical review. Tirzepatide injections start at $169 and compounded semaglutide drops at $199, and the terms add a $40 consultation fee that's kept once review begins.

One month, no commitment

$119/mo, month to month

They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “Semaglutide Injection $99 For a month supply”
Our finding
Dose chart starts at $119
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at Try Ageless →

Price read from Try Ageless' own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $119 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Names its pharmacies, including Pharmacy Hub

Against it

  • A $40 consultation fee
  • No support hours published

What it is

Try Ageless is an online storefront for prescription wellness products, from compounded GLP-1s to testosterone, NAD+, sermorelin and low-dose naltrexone. Its terms name the operator as Lovely Ageless Group, while the medical-oversight page says the brand is run by Lovely Meds, Inc.; both give the same suite address in Newark, Delaware.

The GLP-1 range is broad. Compounded semaglutide comes as a weekly injection, sublingual drops, a dissolving tablet or a troche, while tirzepatide is sold as a shot, drops or a dissolving tablet. Each one is a shop listing with a price and a Buy now button, not a program with plans.

Prescribing is handled by one named practice, Wasef Health, PC of Pinellas Park, Florida, under the medical direction of Michael Wasef, MD. Approved orders go to Pharmacy Hub in Miami, and the site quotes three to five business days for delivery after approval. The site says a U.S.-licensed physician reviews each case but doesn't claim that prescriber holds a license in each patient's state.

What it actually costs

Try Ageless prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$119None listed
Compounded tirzepatide$169None listed
Oral semaglutide$199None listed

Try Ageless' own pages print two different prices for 2 of its drugs. The month-to-month figure above is the one a new customer pays; both figures, and where each appears, are on the cost page.

Prices sit on each product page, with the same caveat under every one: the exact amount depends on the dose and is only shown after clinical review. For the semaglutide injection, the page's dose chart starts at $119 and reaches $229 at 2.5 mg. The larger $99 above it is marked a limited-time offer against a struck $229, and it's the figure the category page shows too.

Tirzepatide injections repeat the pattern. The chart runs $169 to $299 across 2.5 to 15 mg, the category listing says $169 against a struck $219, and the tirzepatide page itself leads with $149.

Oral semaglutide comes three ways, each sold as a month's supply: drops for $199, a dissolving tablet for $209 and a troche for $249. Higher strengths climb to $249, $299 and $299.

Two costs sit outside those figures. The terms describe a $40 consultation fee that's earned once a clinician starts reviewing your case, and any refund loses the card-processing cost, 2.9% to 4.9% of the payment. Codes such as GLP150 appear on the pages as “INTRO SAVINGS” of $50 with no conditions printed.

Who it's wrong for

Need the exact bill before a clinician looks at you? Try Ageless shows the final amount only after review, and its two figures for the same semaglutide shot sit $20 apart.

Skip it if an in-state prescriber matters to you. The site names one Florida practice and never says its clinicians hold a license where you live.

Declined patients still pay $40, since the consultation fee is earned as soon as review begins, whatever the result.

Thinking of prepaying several months and stopping early? The terms reprice whatever you've received at shorter-plan or month-to-month rates before working out a refund.

If you'd rather call than email, expect two different phone numbers across the site and no published hours.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Pharmacy Hub, 15600 NW 15th Ave, Suite C, Miami, FL 33169, named as the “licensed partner pharmacy”; the terms add “other pharmacy partners” without naming them.
What you get
Compounded, described as “prepared by state-licensed 503A pharmacies”.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No hours published. Phone (310) 361-7849 on the contact page and +1 (302) 440-4386 on the medical-oversight page; email Try Ageless' support email. Address: Suite 305, 131 Continental Dr, Newark, DE 19713.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Try Ageless

On the record6 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: Try Ageless's public site: Try Ageless' home page, Try Ageless' weight loss page, Try Ageless' semaglutide b12 injection page, Try Ageless' tirzepatide b12 injection page, Try Ageless' semaglutide oral drop page, Try Ageless' semaglutide odt page, Try Ageless' semaglutide troche page, Try Ageless' tirzepatide oral drop page, Try Ageless' tirzepatide odt page, Try Ageless' all treatments page, Try Ageless' FAQ page, Try Ageless' terms page (Try Ageless' refund policy page redirects there), Try Ageless' medical experts regulation page, Try Ageless' contact us page and Try Ageless' telemedicine consent page. The online-visit intake at Try Ageless' home page (where Buy now and the /ol-glp1/ link lead) was not used, and no order was started.
  2. The prices. Semaglutide injection page: “Semaglutide Injection $99 $229 For a month supply *Exact pricing depends on your prescribed dose. Final amount is shown after clinical review.” and, in the product details, “Available Dosage Strengths 0.25-2.5 mg $119-229”. The weight-loss category page: “Semaglutide Injection Lose Weight In stock $169.00 Original price was: $169.00. $99.00 Current price is: $99.00.”, “Tirzepatide Injection Lose Weight In stock $219.00 Original price was: $219.00. $169.00 Current price is: $169.00.”, “Semaglutide Drop Lose Weight In stock $249.00 Original price was: $249.00. $199.00 Current price is: $199.00.”, “Semaglutide ODT Lose Weight In stock $209.00”, “Semaglutide Troche Lose Weight In stock $299.00 Original price was: $299.00. $249.00 Current price is: $249.00.”, “Tirzepatide ODT Lose Weight In stock $209.00” and “Tirzepatide Drop Lose Weight In stock $299.00 Original price was: $299.00. $249.00 Current price is: $249.00.” Tirzepatide injection page: “Tirzepatide Injection $149 $219 1 month supply” and “Available Dosage Strengths 2.5-15 mg $169-299”.
  3. Dose charts on the oral product pages: drops “Available Dosage Strengths 2 mg/ml $199-$249”, dissolving tablet “Available Dosage Strengths 4-12 mg $209-299”, troche “Available Dosage Strengths 2 mg $249-$299”. The tirzepatide ODT page's headline shows “Tirzepatide ODT $289 $389 For a month supply” while the category page lists it at $209. Promo boxes: “INTRO SAVINGS GLP150 $50 off” (injections, ODT), “TROCHE50”, “ORALGLP50” and “FIRST50”.
  4. Fees and refunds, from section 8 of the terms: “All non-TRT services: a $40 clinical consultation fee is earned and non-refundable once the Provider consultation or clinical review begins or is completed.” “Medication and related fulfillment charges are non-refundable once a prescription or order has been submitted to a pharmacy, compounding or dispensing has begun, or the order has shipped.” “Where a refund is otherwise due, we deduct the actual payment processing cost that is not returned to us by the processor. This is currently between 2.9% and 4.9% of the original payment, depending on the card type and payment method used.” “A 12-month plan cancelled after one supplied month is repriced at the month-to-month price, not one-twelfth of the discounted annual price.” The category page FAQ: “We offer a 30-day satisfaction guarantee. If you're not satisfied with your treatment, contact our support team to discuss alternative options or receive a refund on unopened medication.”
  5. Who does what. Terms header: “Try Ageless – A Brand of Lovely Ageless Group”, with “Try Ageless enables individuals to access licensed healthcare providers (“Providers”) through contracted professional corporations, including Wasef Health, PC and other affiliated groups (“Provider Groups”), and to obtain medication fulfillment through licensed pharmacies such as Pharmacy Hub and other pharmacy partners.” The medical-oversight page: “Try Ageless is a brand operated by Lovely Meds, Inc.”, “Our clinical provider is Wasef Health, PC, under the medical direction of Michael Wasef, MD.” (NPI 1417261926; 5260 78th Ave N, PO Box 1697, Pinellas Park, FL 33780), and the pharmacy “Pharmacy Hub 15600 NW 15th Ave, Suite C Miami, FL 33169”.
  6. Coverage, licensing and shipping: the terms say users must “Reside in and are physically located in a U.S. state where our Services are available” and “We do not operate outside the United States.” The category page: “A licensed U.S. physician reviews your case and prescribes the right treatment if appropriate.” and “Once your prescription is approved, medications typically arrive within 3-5 business days via discreet home delivery.” The same FAQ claims “We offer both FDA-approved brand medications and compounded medications”, while the home page says “Try Ageless does not sell or distribute Ozempic® or Wegovy®.” No GLP-1 brand product is listed for sale. /shipping/ returns a 404.

Sources

Try Ageless' own pages

  • Try Ageless' semaglutide b12 injection pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • Try Ageless' weight loss pageCompounded tirzepatide price

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Try Ageless sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, Prepay, Overseas fulfillment. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.