Review · Not a partner

Ivím Health review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

One month of compounded semaglutide costs $273.99 at Ivím, medication and membership together. The $75 a month on its pricing page is medication only, on a six-month plan that takes $899.94 on day one.

One month, no commitment

$273.99/mo, month to month

They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “Compounded Semaglutide (GLP-1) starting at* $75/mo”
Our finding
$75 is $899.94 today
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at Ivím Health →

Price read from Ivím Health's own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $273.99 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top

Against it

  • FDA warning letter 721816, February 2026
  • No pharmacy named
  • No support hours published

What it is

Ivím sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on a program rather than a subscription: you pick a duration at checkout, and the duration is the product. Three of them run side by side, Jumpstart, Continued Care and Microdosing, at one, two, four and six months.

Its shop pages print the total and the split in the same breath. That makes the figures easy to check, and it makes the number on its marketing pages look awkward.

What it actually costs

Ivím Health prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$273.99$149.99 /mo, 4 months
Compounded tirzepatide$374.99$207.99 /mo, 6 months

$273.99 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, $374.99 one month of tirzepatide. Ivím states both as totals with the arithmetic beside them: “$273.99 (incl. $199 medication + $74.99 membership)”.

Only one program sells a single month, and it's the one called Continued Care. Ivím's own answer on how the programs work is “Our GLP-1 ID programs are structured based on the duration you select at checkout. Most patients begin with the Jumpstart option, which is a 4-month commitment.” Jumpstart starts at two months, $349.98 charged today.

The number on the pricing page is $75. It's the medication half of the six-month rung, and the whole rung is “$899.94 (incl. $450 medication + $449.94 membership)”. The microdosing table prints the same thing more honestly than the program page does: a grid of $75, $100, $133, $149 and $200 with the line “+ $74.99 /mo Program fee” under it. On the GLP-1 ID page that footnote is gone and “starting at* $75/mo” carries no term at all.

Buying longer doesn't always cost less per month, and tirzepatide is where it shows. Four months of Jumpstart is $895.96 and four months of Continued Care is $1,199.96: the same drug, the same length, $304 apart. At six months the two programs converge on $1,247.94.

Two FDA-approved pills sit outside all of that, at prices Ivím says it doesn't set. The Wegovy Pill runs $149 a month at the starting dose and steps to $199 and then $299, under “Pricing set by Novo Nordisk. Ivím membership ($75/mo) required for clinical support and is billed separately.” Foundayo, which Ivím describes as “Foundayo™ (orforglipron) is an FDA-approved oral weight loss medication from Eli Lilly”, runs the same $149 / $199 / $299 shape under the heading “Manufacturer-set pricing through Eli Lilly.” Neither is on the ladder above, because the ladder is what Ivím charges.

Leaving early has a price of its own, in the terms: “an administrative/restocking fee of $100 for each undeveloped three-month portion of your plan or $50 for each undeveloped two-month portion”.

Who it's wrong for

Here for the $75? The cheapest month Ivím sells is $273.99, and $75 is a fraction of a six-month bill that starts at $899.94.

A one-month trial means Continued Care. The single-month rung belongs to that program; Ivím says most patients start on the four-month Jumpstart.

On tirzepatide, pick the program by price, not by name. Four months of Continued Care costs $304 more than four months of Jumpstart for the same drug over the same period.

If you might need to stop, price the exit first. Canceling forfeits $100 for every unstarted three-month portion and $50 for every unstarted two-month portion.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide from pharmacies Ivím describes but never names, alongside brand Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro, Zepbound and Saxenda and two FDA-approved oral pills sold at the manufacturers' own prices. The strings 503A and 503B occur on none of the 48 pages read.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
“24/7 access to your care team”, printed on the product pages. The returns page publishes two different ways to use it, four lines apart: “(877) 581-2210” with Ivím Health's support email, and “(877) 581-1741” with Ivím Health's support email. No hours are attached to either.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Ivím Health

On the record10 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: forty-eight of Ivím's own pages, including the twenty shop pages that carry the real ladder (every combination of compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide against the Jumpstart, Continued Care and Microdosing programs at one, two, four and six months), plus /glp1idwt/, /microdosing/, /our-services/, /why-membership/, /wegovypill/, /foundayopill/, /ozempic/, /wegovy/, /mounjaro/, /zepbound/, /compounded-liraglutide/, /terms-and-conditions/, /membership-agreement/, /telehealth-consent/, /refund_returns/ and the safety pages. Every quotation here is from the visible text of one of them.
  2. The ladder, quoted from the shop pages one by one. Compounded semaglutide: “$273.99 (incl. $199 medication + $74.99 membership)” (1 MONTH CONTINUED CARE), “$349.98 (incl. $200 medication + $149.98 membership)” (2 MONTH JUMPSTART), “$528.98 (incl. $379 medication + $149.98 membership)” (2 MONTHS CONTINUED CARE), “$599.96 (incl. $300 medication + $299.96 membership)” (4 MONTH JUMPSTART), “$798.96 (incl. $499 medication + $299.96 membership)” (4 MONTHS CONTINUED CARE), “$899.94 (incl. $450 medication + $449.94 membership)” (6 MONTH JUMPSTART). Compounded tirzepatide: “$374.99 (incl. $300 medication + $74.99 membership)”, “$549.98 (incl. $400 medication + $149.98 membership)”, “$699.98 (incl. $550 medication + $149.98 membership)”, “$895.96 (incl. $596 medication + $299.96 membership)”, “$1,199.96 (incl. $900 medication + $299.96 membership)”, “$1,247.94 (incl. $798 medication + $449.94 membership)”.
  3. Microdosing is priced identically to Jumpstart at every term and is not repeated in the table above: semaglutide 2/4/6 months at $349.98, $599.96 and $899.94; tirzepatide at $549.98, $895.96 and $1,247.94, each on its own shop page.
  4. The marketing figure and where it comes from. /glp1idwt/ prints “Compounded Semaglutide (GLP-1) starting at* $75/mo” and “Compounded Tirzepatide (GLP-1 + GIP) starting at* $133/mo” with “+ $74.99/mo Program Fee” beneath them. /microdosing/ prints the same two numbers inside a grid (“6 months $75 /mo $133 /mo”, “4 months $75 /mo $149 /mo”, “2 months $100 /mo $200 /mo”, “+ $74.99 /mo Program fee”), which is where the term attaches. Both $75 and $133 are six-month medication rates.
  5. The membership is quoted at two figures on the same site. The shop pages, the services page and the program page all say $74.99 a month: “Membership includes video appointments with Ivím providers, medication through our accessibility programs, a diet/nutrition plan, supplement and progress tracking all for $74.99/month.” The Wegovy Pill page says $75: “Ivím membership ($75/mo, billed separately from medication) includes unlimited provider visits, certified health coaching, access to the Ivím Health app…”. This record uses $74.99, the figure the checkout arithmetic uses.
  6. The two oral pills, and why they are not on the ladder. /wegovypill/ prints a dose table (“Days 1–30 $149/mo”, “Days 31–60 $199/mo*”, “Days 61–90 $299/mo”, “Days 91+ $299/mo”) under “Pricing set by Novo Nordisk. Ivím membership ($75/mo) required for clinical support and is billed separately.” /foundayopill/ prints the same shape under “Manufacturer-set pricing through Eli Lilly.” Ivím says it does not set either price and bills the membership separately, so no total for these appears here: the site does not state one, and we do not compute one.
  7. The exit fee, quoted from the terms and conditions: “Upon cancellation, we will refund any unshipped medication, less an administrative/restocking fee of $100 for each undeveloped three-month portion of your plan or $50 for each undeveloped two-month portion (as applies).” The same terms set the refill cadence: “Refill requests for the GLP-1 ID Program may be submitted every 56 days”.
  8. Two support numbers on one page. /refund_returns/ says “please contact us within 72 hours at Ivím Health's support email or call us at (877) 581-2210” in one paragraph and “please contact us within 72 hours at Ivím Health's support email or call us at (877) 581-1741” in another. The product pages separately promise “24/7 access to your care team”. No opening hours are published anywhere.
  9. FDA warning letter 721816, issued February 20, 2026, category “False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)”. Matched on the domain in the letter rather than on the brand name: it is addressed to “Ivim Services LLC dba Ivim, 4200 Regent Street, Suite 200, Columbus, OH 43219”, at Ivím Health's support email, and FDA says it “reviewed your website content at the internet address Ivím Health's home page, in December 2025”. One thing is alleged: that the products “displayed on your website identify “Ivim” on the pictured label, suggesting Ivim is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not.” The letter states no action that halted the business. A warning letter discloses; it does not disqualify, and Ivím is listed and priced here like everyone else.
  10. Not stated across the forty-eight pages: a named dispensing pharmacy, a 503A or 503B designation, a statement that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state, or any mention of fulfillment outside the United States. No pharmacy is named; what is published is “Ivím only selects FDA-inspected, state-regulated compounding pharmacies that meet regulatory board standards for quality and safety”. The string 503 occurs zero times. On licensure the closest sentence is on the services page, “make sure we have the information we need to move forward with a provider licensed in your area”, and an area is not a state, so that row reads Not stated. The word international occurs six times, all of it copyright and choice-of-law boilerplate in the terms, which are governed by Michigan law; overseas and imported occur zero times.

Sources

Ivím Health's own pages

  • Ivím Health's compounded semaglutide cc1m googleshop pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • Ivím Health's compounded semaglutide js2m googleshop pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • Ivím Health's compounded semaglutide cc2m googleshop pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • Ivím Health's compounded semaglutide js4m googleshop pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • Ivím Health's compounded semaglutide cc4m googleshop pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • Ivím Health's compounded semaglutide js6m googleshop pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • Ivím Health's compounded tirzepatide cc1m googleshop pageCompounded tirzepatide price
  • Ivím Health's compounded tirzepatide js2m googleshop pageCompounded tirzepatide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Ivím Health sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Across every company

Ivím Health's record is one of the inputs to this piece, so a correction here moves its numbers too.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Membership, Overseas fulfillment. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.