ReadyRx sells semaglutide at $229 for the first month and $249 after, tirzepatide at $295 then $315. Its terms and its privacy policy name two different companies as the operator.
$229 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Against it
The advertised $199/mo needs a 3-month commitment
Consultation fee disclosed, never priced
No pharmacy named
No support hours published
What it is
ReadyRx is a longevity platform rather than a GLP-1 service: semaglutide, tirzepatide, glutathione, metformin, sermorelin, NAD+ and MIC+B12 across three categories.
Who runs it is unsettled on its own pages. The terms of use say “Ready Health Ventures Inc. (“ReadyRX,” “we,” or “us”) owns and operates the websites located at ReadyRx's home page and ReadyRx's other domain”. The privacy policy, on the same subdomain and using the same trade name, says “Executive Medical, LLC (“we,” “us,” “our,” “ReadyRX,” or “Executive Medical”), controls this website, ReadyRx's home page”. Neither document mentions the other name.
What it actually costs
Advertised$199
Actually$229/mo
ReadyRx advertises $199. A month costs $229 because the advertised rate is the quarterly plan, paid up front.
The gap
They advertise $199 a month. That is the quarterly plan, paid up front, $597 on the card today by our math, since the plan's total isn't printed. With no commitment it is $229 a month.
Semaglutide is $229 for the first month and $249 a month after that, at every dose. Tirzepatide is $295 then $315. Both cards print the two figures on the same line, so the second price isn't hidden. It just isn't the number in the headline.
The quarterly plans are cheaper per month, $199 and $275, and are paid up front. ReadyRx never prints what a quarter actually costs, and each quarterly card carries its own lower first month, $179 and $255, so the first charge is lower than three times the monthly rate and its size is not published.
There's no separate consultation or membership line. The terms explain why: “you will only see and be required to pay a single 'total' subscription price”, with the platform, the pharmacy and the provider's fee all inside it. A separate “Program Membership Fee” is named in the weight-loss-guarantee section and given no amount anywhere.
Who it's wrong for
Budgeting from the headline? The advertised figure is a first month; the standing price is $20 to $40 higher and printed beside it.
Not for you if you want to buy a single month outright. A tab labeled “One-time” exists on both drug pages and renders no price at all, under a heading that reads “No hidden fees, ever”.
If you need to know who you're contracting with, ReadyRx can't settle it. Two of its own policy pages name two different companies as the operator.
Want to know when someone will answer? No support hours are published anywhere on the site.
Want to know whether a 503A or 503B facility makes it? Neither 503A nor 503B appears anywhere on its nineteen public pages.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from "FDA-registered, U.S.-based compounding pharmacies" that are not named. ⛔ Neither 503A nor 503B appears anywhere: zero occurrences across all 19 pages read, hand-checked against false positives from SVG coordinates and image filenames
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
Not published
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about ReadyRx
How much does ReadyRx cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $229 a month and compounded tirzepatide $295. The $199 it advertises is the quarterly plan, paid up front.
Does ReadyRx charge a membership fee?No. ReadyRx bills compounded semaglutide at $229 a month with nothing added for a membership, though its terms mention a consultation fee they don't price.
Does ReadyRx sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from "FDA-registered, U.S.-based compounding pharmacies" that are not named. ⛔ Neither 503A nor 503B appears anywhere: zero occurrences across all 19 pages read, hand-checked against false positives from SVG coordinates and image filenames. It names no pharmacy.
Is there a consultation fee at ReadyRx?Yes, unpriced. No consultation fee is itemized, by design. The terms of use: “In order to simplify the user experience through the Service, you will only see and be required to pay a single 'total' subscription price. However, if a subscription product you purchase required a consultation with a Provider... then the total price you pay includes the amounts charged for use of the Service, as well as amounts charged by the Labs... Pharmacy for the prescription drug, and the amount charged by the Medical Group for the services of the Provider.” A separate “Program Membership Fee”, attached to a 28-week adherence guarantee, is named in the same document and priced nowhere.
Has ReadyRx received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's index lists none. The search is under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from ReadyRx?No. ReadyRx pays us nothing, and its $229 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record9 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: nineteen pages across ReadyRx's site and ReadyRx's home page (the home page, /treatments, all eleven treatment pages, and the four policy pages) plus the opening screens of the intake. A nonsense path returns 404 on ReadyRx's site, so absences there discriminate; it returns 200 on the ReadyRx's home page single-page app, so pages on that subdomain were confirmed by content rather than by status code.
The prices are not in the HTML. A plain fetch of either drug page returns the pricing card with literal placeholders, “All Doses $XXX /first month $XXX/month after”, and the real figures arrive from an internal pricing API after the page runs. Every figure here is from the rendered page, cross-checked against a screenshot taken at the same moment.
The semaglutide card, verbatim from the live page, monthly tab then quarterly tab:
“All Doses
$229/first month
$249/mo. after”
and
“All Doses
$179/first month
$199/mo. after*”
The tirzepatide card, verbatim from the live page, monthly tab then quarterly tab:
“Every Dose
$295/first month
$315/mo. after”
and
“Every Dose
$255/first month
$275/mo. after*”
The asterisk on both quarterly captures is the card's own, and it resolves on the same page: “*Price shown applies to quarterly plans paid up-front.”
Two companies claim to operate this service. Terms of use, last modified 06/24/2026: “Ready Health Ventures Inc.” owns and operates ReadyRx's site. Privacy policy, last modified 04/22/2024: “Executive Medical, LLC” controls ReadyRx's home page. Both use the trade name ReadyRX for the same service and neither explains the other. The mailing address given is “1712 Pioneer Ave Ste 115 Cheyenne, WY, 82001”, a registered-agent-style suite rather than a stated operating office.
A tab labeled “One-time” sits beside the monthly and quarterly tabs on both drug pages and renders no price when selected, confirmed on the live page rather than inferred from source. The heading directly above those tabs reads “No hidden fees, ever”.
No FDA enforcement action on record. Screened against the agency's complete warning-letter index, 3,677 letters, under all four names this company uses for itself (“ReadyRx”, “Ready Rx”, “Ready Health Ventures” and “Executive Medical”), with zero matches on any. The same method returns the two letters already cited on this network, Roen Health, Inc. dba RoenRx and Healthon Inc. dba Healthon, and a nonsense entity returns nothing. The index reaches back only to January 2, 2024, so this is a null over that window. Search FDA's warning letters.
Not stated. No pharmacy is named; the FAQ says only that medications are “sourced through FDA-registered, U.S.-based compounding pharmacies that follow strict regulatory and safety guidelines”. Neither 503A nor 503B occurs on any of the nineteen pages, hand-checked against false positives. No support hours are published anywhere. Nothing states a prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state; the closest is the intake's own line, “The state you live in can determine which medications you're eligible for”, which is about eligibility rather than licensure. Overseas fulfillment is mentioned nowhere. Those rows read not stated on that basis.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to ReadyRx's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.