Compounded semaglutide at DadVantage Men's Health is $200 for four weeks, plus a required $50-a-month follow-up subscription, so a four-week cycle runs $250. Tirzepatide comes only in 6- to 16-week packs from $400. It's a Florida-only practice, and the $250 first visit includes the first month's medication.
$250 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment, membership included
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Against it
No pharmacy named
No support hours published
What it is
DadVantage Men's Health is a cash-pay men's clinic on Florida's Gulf Coast, founded and staffed by Chad Henderson, a board-certified family nurse practitioner (APRN, FNP-BC). Most visits happen by telehealth anywhere in Florida, and in-home visits are available by appointment in Sarasota, Bradenton and Lakewood Ranch. Its mailing address is on Town Center Parkway in Lakewood Ranch.
Weight loss, branded “Operation Fly Weight,” sits beside testosterone therapy, PRP, peptides, sexual health and a direct primary care membership. The GLP-1 side uses compounded semaglutide with B12 and compounded tirzepatide with niacinamide, self-injected at home. You book a consultation, then answer a short intake by text or email before the visit.
The medication programs are for Florida residents only. It takes no insurance, and Henderson makes every prescribing decision after a history, a symptom review and recent labs.
What it actually costs
DadVantage Men's Health prices by drug
Drug
Month to month
Lowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide
$200
None listed
Compounded tirzepatide
Not priced
None listed
Medication prices. The required $50/mo membership is billed on top.
Getting started costs $250, a one-time initial consultation covering the history and physical, lab review, a diet and exercise plan, initial labs and your first month of medication and supplies. After that you pay a $50 monthly follow-up subscription plus the medication itself.
Semaglutide is $200 for a four-week supply, so each four-week cycle after the first runs $250 with the follow-ups. Longer packs lower the rate: $350 for 8 weeks, $400 for 10, $500 for 12 and $650 for 20.
Tirzepatide isn't sold by the month. At 2.5 mg a week it's $400 for 8 weeks or $700 for 16; at 5 mg it's $700 for 6 weeks or $1,200 for 12. Nothing above 5 mg is priced.
Labs add to that. Weight-loss follow-up labs at three and six months, then yearly, are $150 each, plus $50 for a mobile draw. The flagship Weight Loss Executive Bundle folds a year of GLP-1, imaging, labs and quarterly visits into $17,995.
Leaving is easy on paper: the pricing page promises “no penalties, no questions.” The site has no written refund policy; its terms point to the agreements you sign when care starts.
Who it's wrong for
Live outside Florida? The GLP-1 program needs a Florida residence or an established Florida address.
Skip it if you want tirzepatide a month at a time. The shortest pack is 6 weeks at 5 mg for $700, or 8 weeks at 2.5 mg for $400.
A written refund policy matters before paying $250? The site's terms don't include one.
Want to know who compounds your shots? DadVantage says only that it's a 503A pharmacy.
Already above 5 mg of tirzepatide elsewhere? No price is listed for your dose.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide with B12 and compounded tirzepatide with niacinamide, “shipped from a 503A pharmacy” that isn't named.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
No hours are published. Phone and text (941) 401-9220, fax (941) 283-8203, and an email address on its contact page; the contact page says every inquiry is reviewed within 24 hours.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about DadVantage Men's Health
How much does DadVantage Men's Health cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $200 a month. The required $50 membership comes on top, so the cheapest month is $250.
Does DadVantage Men's Health charge a membership fee?Yes, and it isn't optional. The weight-loss program's step two, “Optimization Follow-Ups”, is a $50-a-month subscription for monthly follow-ups, plan adjustments, coaching and provider access; the pricing page adds “Medication costs separate.” Step one is a one-time $250 initial consultation that includes the first month of medication.
Does DadVantage Men's Health sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide with B12 and compounded tirzepatide with niacinamide, “shipped from a 503A pharmacy” that isn't named. It names no pharmacy.
Has DadVantage Men's Health received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to DadVantage Men's Health on a search of “DadVantage Men's Health”, “dadvantagemenshealth”, “DadVantage”, “Chad Henderson”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from DadVantage Men's Health?No. DadVantage Men's Health pays us nothing, and its $250 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record5 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: DadVantage Men's Health's public site: DadVantage Men's Health's home page, DadVantage Men's Health's about page, DadVantage Men's Health's services page, DadVantage Men's Health's weight loss page, DadVantage Men's Health's executive bundle page, DadVantage Men's Health's pricing page, DadVantage Men's Health's contact page, DadVantage Men's Health's privacy policy page, DadVantage Men's Health's terms of service page, DadVantage Men's Health's medical disclaimer page and DadVantage Men's Health's weight loss for men page. The consultation form on the home page and the online booking page were not opened or filled in.
The prices, from /pricing/: “Semaglutide / B12 Injection $200: 4 weeks $350: 8 weeks (Save $50) $400: 10 weeks (Save $100) $500: 12 weeks (Save $100) $650: 20 weeks (Save $150)” and “Tirzepatide / Niacinamide Injection 2.5mg/week: $400: 8 weeks | $700: 16 weeks (Save $100) 5mg/week: $700: 6 weeks | $1,200: 12 weeks (Save $200)”. The weight-loss service page prints the same figures and adds “How it’s priced. Cash pay only, no insurance billing. Medication pricing varies by drug and dose. We will quote your actual cost before you start.”
The program fees, from /pricing/: “Initial Custom Consultation $250 one-time fee Includes history/physical, lab review, custom diet/exercise plan, 1st month medication, supplies, and initial labs.” and “Weight Loss Optimization Follow-Ups $50/month subscription Includes weekly self-injections/orals, monthly follow-ups, plan adjustments, diet/exercise coaching, and direct provider access. Medication costs separate.” Labs: “Weight Loss Follow-Up Labs (3/6 months, then annual): $150 (+$50 mobile)”. The annual bundle: “Weight Loss Executive Bundle (GLP-1) $17,995 / year”. Cancellation: “Every cost is on this page. Cancel anytime: no penalties, no questions.”
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “DadVantage Men's Health”, “dadvantagemenshealth”, “DadVantage”, “Chad Henderson”, returns no letter addressed to DadVantage Men's Health, its operator, the named pharmacies or DadVantage Men's Health. Search FDA's warning letters.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to DadVantage Men's Health's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.