Review · Not a partner

RX Bella review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

RX Bella's compounded semaglutide starts at $249 a month and tirzepatide at $299, charged every 30 days. The $199 in its “NEW PATIENT OFFER” banner belongs to the GLP-1 Microdose program, which never names its molecule.

One month, no commitment

$199/mo, month to month

They advertise
$199/mo
GLP-1 Microdose, monthly starting price
Our finding
$249 semaglutide, $199 unnamed microdose
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at RX Bella →

Price read from RX Bella's own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $199 buys one month, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Clean FDA warning-letter record
  • Publishes its support hours

Against it

  • No pharmacy named

What it is

RX Bella's menu runs from compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide shots to a lower-dose GLP-1 Microdose program and a GLP-1 Oral, with tesamorelin, sermorelin, NAD+ and PT-141 on a separate peptide page. RX Web Meds LLC operates it from 1309 Coffeen Avenue in Sheridan, Wyoming.

RX Web Meds LLC presents RX Bella as software linking you to clinicians and pharmacies, not as a medical practice or a pharmacy. Independent U.S.-licensed providers from unnamed medical groups review your online assessment, and unnamed partner compounding pharmacies ship the medication cold-packed in unmarked boxes. Checkout also signs away your option to send the prescription to an outside pharmacy.

Coverage claims don't agree: the About page shows “50 STATES SERVED” and the home FAQ promises all 50, yet the contact page confines service to states where RX Bella holds a license. No list is published.

What it actually costs

RX Bella prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$249None listed
Compounded tirzepatide$299None listed
Unspecified GLP-1$199None listed

Semaglutide injections start at $249 a month and tirzepatide at $299. The GLP-1 Microdose program starts at $199 and the GLP-1 Oral at $229, and neither of those names its molecule. All four are “from” prices, and no dose table sits behind any of them.

One subscription charge bundles three things under the terms: the pharmacy's cut, the medical group's cut and RX Web Meds' platform fee. It's taken at checkout, then every 30 days. The FAQ rules out consultation charges and dose-change surcharges, and shipping is free in two to three days.

Cancellation rules conflict. Under the terms, auto-refill can be switched off as late as 48 hours before a charge; the FAQ on each treatment page wants 30 days' notice instead. A fresh order can be withdrawn within 24 hours, provided the prescribers haven't received it yet.

You pay $0 if you aren't approved. Past that point, refunds are limited to a handful of cases: a wrong item, damage reported within 48 hours of delivery, a product that fails safety standards, a box that hasn't shipped, or a prescription that can't be verified. Anything mailed back incurs a $35 disposal fee.

Who it's wrong for

Drawn in by the $199 banner? That's the microdose program, and RX Bella doesn't say which GLP-1 it contains.

Skip it if you plan to fill prescriptions at your usual drugstore. Prescriptions bought here go only to the platform's partners, and none is named.

Not for you if a quick exit matters. One page asks for 30 days' notice to cancel while the terms say 48 hours, so confirm with support which one applies.

Sending back an unwanted shipment costs $35 in disposal fees.

Want to know the monthly cost at a higher dose? RX Bella publishes only its starting figures.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded, from “partner compounding pharmacies in the United States,” with “COMPOUNDED IN USA” in the footer. No pharmacy is named, and neither 503A nor 503B status is stated.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
Clinical hours Monday through Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, with no time zone given. Phone 307-249-3444 and an email address on the contact page.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about RX Bella

On the record8 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: RX Bella's public site: RX Bella's home page, RX Bella's semaglutide page, RX Bella's tirzepatide page, RX Bella's GLP-1 microdose page, RX Bella's peptides page, RX Bella's about page, RX Bella's contact page, RX Bella's terms page, RX Bella's privacy page, RX Bella's hipaa page, four peptide pages and RX Bella's patients page (which redirects to the sign-in page). The eligibility check, the peptide assessment and the patient portal were not opened, and the contact form was not submitted.
  2. The prices, from /peptides: “Semaglutide Injection from $249/mo”, “GLP-1 Microdose from $199/mo”, “GLP-1 Oral from $229/mo” and “Tirzepatide Injection from $299/mo”. Home page: “NEW PATIENT OFFER GLP-1 weight loss programs from $199/mo”, the cards “Semaglutide Injection from $249 /mo” and “Tirzepatide Injection from $299 /mo”, and under the BMI tool “Plans from $199/mo · confirmed after provider review”. The semaglutide, tirzepatide and microdose treatment pages print no price. Neither the microdose nor the oral listing names its molecule; the microdose page calls it “A lower-dose GLP-1 protocol designed for metabolic health, body composition, and appetite recalibration — not aggressive weight loss.”
  3. What the price covers, from the treatment-page FAQ: “Our programs feature flat-rate pricing with zero hidden fees, zero consultation charges, and no dose-change surcharges. The price we quote is the price you pay, period.” The home page: “$0 if you’re not approved” and “Free 2–3 day shipping”. The terms: “the total price you pay is a bundled amount that includes: (i) the fee charged by the Pharmacy for the prescription drug, (ii) the fee charged by the Medical Group for services provided by a Provider, and (iii) the amount RX Web Meds LLC charges for access to and use of the Platform.”
  4. Billing and cancellation, from the terms (“Last Updated: June 1, 2026”): “By placing a recurring monthly order, you authorize RX Web Meds LLC to charge you the amount listed for the applicable product (as detailed on the product purchase page) immediately and every 30 days thereafter until you cancel.” and “You may cancel a subscription at any time up to forty-eight (48) hours before the applicable monthly processing date by turning off the auto-refill feature in your user portal.” The treatment-page FAQ: “Memberships may be canceled with 30 days' notice prior to the next billing cycle. Consultations, medical visits, and fulfilled prescriptions are non-refundable once services begin or medication is processed.”
  5. Refunds, from the terms: “Customers may request cancellation of a prescription order within 24 hours of placing the initial order, provided the order has not yet been received by our provider network.” Refunds only when “An incorrect prescription medication was sent.”, “The product was damaged upon delivery.”, “The product does not meet required safety standards.”, “The order has not yet shipped.” or “The prescribing Provider declines to issue a prescription.” Problems must be reported “within 48 hours of delivery”, and “Any returned prescription medication will be subject to a $35 disposal fee, as required for safe pharmaceutical disposal.” Also: “If a prescription cannot be verified or is determined to be invalid, the order will be canceled and a full refund will be issued.”
  6. Who does what. Footer disclaimer: “RX Bella is a telehealth platform that facilitates access to independent, U.S.-licensed clinical providers and state-licensed compounding pharmacies. The platform does not practice medicine, write prescriptions, or dispense pharmaceuticals”. Treatment pages: “RX Bella protocols are prepared by partner compounding pharmacies in the United States.” and “Temperature-controlled, unmarked packaging delivered direct to your door.” Terms: “By purchasing a service or product that includes a prescription, you voluntarily and unconditionally waive your right to have the prescription filled at a pharmacy of your choice.” No pharmacy, medical group or clinician is named.
  7. The operator and reach. Terms: “RX Web Meds LLC ('RX Web Meds LLC', 'the Company', 'we', or 'us') owns and operates the website located at RX Bella's site”, governed by Delaware law with binding individual arbitration. Contact page: “RX Web Meds LLC 1309 Coffeen Avenue, STE 1200 Sheridan, WY 82801”, “Phone: 307-249-3444”, “CLINICAL HOURS Monday — Friday 9:00 AM — 5:00 PM” and “RX Bella operates via telehealth in the states where it is licensed.” About page: “50 STATES SERVED” and “SHERIDAN, WY · TELEHEALTH NATIONWIDE”. Home FAQ: “Service is available across all 50 states.”
  8. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “RX Bella”, “rxbella”, “RX Web Meds LLC”, returns no letter addressed to RX Bella, its operator, the named pharmacies or RX Bella. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

RX Bella's own pages

  • RX Bella's peptides pageCompounded semaglutide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What RX Bella sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Membership. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.