OurView sells compounded semaglutide for $109 a month and tirzepatide for $129, month to month at any prescribed dose, and a three-month prepay drops them to $99 and $119. Its parent company runs the Louisiana pharmacy that fills the orders.
$109 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Names the pharmacy that fills its prescriptions: Boudreaux's New Drug Store
Against it
No support hours published
What it is
OurView is an online clinic for compounded GLP-1s, hormone therapy and wellness treatments, and its pitch is ownership: its parent company runs the pharmacy. That's Boudreaux's New Drug Store, a 503A compounding pharmacy in Lake Charles, Louisiana, and OurView credits it for what it calls “pharmacy-direct pricing.” Clinicians come from Telegra's provider network.
It serves 46 states plus DC and leaves out Arkansas, Connecticut, Hawaii and New Jersey. Sign-up is an online assessment with a photo ID and a selfie. Your card is authorized at checkout and charged only once a clinician approves, and each month's 30-day supply ships the same day on eligible orders placed before 4 PM Central.
The company's own legal name doesn't appear. The terms name only “Our View” and its unnamed owners and affiliates, and a footer line credits Kickstart Social, a marketing agency, with building and running the site.
Compounded semaglutide is $109 a month and tirzepatide $129, month to month, whatever dose you're prescribed. Paying for three months at once brings them to $99 and $119 a month, charged as $297 and $357. No membership charge applies, and delivery costs nothing.
The any-dose promise comes with a footnote in the FAQ. If your clinician prescribes a different dose from the one first authorized, OurView confirms “any price adjustment” before shipping and contacts you about any extra balance.
Refills don't charge on their own. The FAQ says a clinician reviews your prescription each month and payment is taken only after approval.
Once the package is handed to the carrier, every sale is final. Lost shipments are reshipped, and insurance isn't accepted.
Who it's wrong for
Live in Arkansas, Connecticut, Hawaii or New Jersey? OurView doesn't ship or treat there.
Want the legal name of the company taking your money? You won't find it. The site names its pharmacy and prescriber network, never its own corporate entity.
Additives a worry? OurView says its GLP-1 compounds include glycine.
Hoping to send back a box you no longer need? Once a carrier has it, OurView treats the sale as closed.
Set on Wegovy or Zepbound by name? OurView sells only compounded versions.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Boudreaux's New Drug Store, 404 East Prien Lake Rd, Lake Charles, LA 70601, a 503A compounding pharmacy that OurView says is operated by its parent company.
What you get
503A compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from Boudreaux's New Drug Store; OurView says its GLP-1 compounds include glycine. No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No support hours are published. Phone (573) 685-6155 and an email address on its contact page.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about OurView
How much does OurView cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $109 a month and compounded tirzepatide $129.
Does OurView charge a membership fee?No. OurView bills compounded semaglutide at $109 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does OurView sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?503A compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from Boudreaux's New Drug Store; OurView says its GLP-1 compounds include glycine. No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Which pharmacy fills OurView prescriptions?Boudreaux's New Drug Store, 404 East Prien Lake Rd, Lake Charles, LA 70601, a 503A compounding pharmacy that OurView says is operated by its parent company.
Has OurView received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to OurView on a search of “OurView”, “ourviewhealth”, “Our View”, “OurView Health”, “Boudreaux's New Drug Store”, “Telegra”, “Kickstart Social”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from OurView?No. OurView pays us nothing, and its $109 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: OurView's public site: OurView's home page, OurView's weight loss page, OurView's personalized GLP-1 page, OurView's personalized GLP-1 gip page, OurView's all treatments page, OurView's FAQ page, OurView's about us page, OurView's contact us page, OurView's terms conditions page, OurView's return refund policy page, OurView's privacy policy page, OurView's hipaa notice page, OurView's ccpa page, OurView's sitemap page, OurView's everyday wellness page, OurView's womens health page, OurView's mens health page, OurView's semaglutide page, OurView's injectable GLP-1 s page, OurView's side effects page, OurView's side effects page, OurView's tirzepatide vs semaglutide page, OurView's semaglutide vs diabetes page, OurView's tirzepatide vs diabetes page, OurView's oral vs injectable semaglutide page. The assessment/checkout (“Start Monthly Semaglutide Plan”, “Start Now”) and the patient portal were not opened.
The prices, from the product and weight-loss pages. /personalized-glp-1/: “Compounded Semaglutide Month-to-Month $109 PER MONTH” and “3 Months in Full $99 PER MONTH Save $10— $297 today”. /personalized-glp-1-gip/: “Compounded Tirzepatide Month-to-Month $129 PER MONTH” and “3 Months in Full $119 PER MONTH Save $10— $357 today”. /weight-loss/: “1 month – $109 – Any Dose”, “3 months – $297 ($99/month)”, “1 month – $129 – Any Dose” and “3 months – $357 ($119/month)”. Home page: “Simple Pricing. Any Prescribed Dose.”, “1 month – $109 Semaglutide”, “$129 Tirzepatide”, “No membership fee”, “No shipping fee”, and “Semaglutide: $109 monthly or $297 prepaid for 3 months ($99 per month)”.
Dose and price, from the FAQ: “The medication price stays the same at any prescribed dose, so you know what to expect each month.” A second FAQ entry: “If treatment is approved, your prescription is sent to the pharmacy for fulfillment. Final pricing may vary based on the dosage recommended by your provider.” and “If your provider recommends a different dosage than the one originally authorized, OurView will confirm any price adjustment before your medication ships. If there is an additional balance due, you will be contacted before shipment.” Product pages: “30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.” and “Our GLP-1 compounds include glycine for added wellness support.”
Billing and returns. FAQ: “You are not charged when you check out. Your payment method is authorized, but payment is only collected after your provider approves your treatment.” and “You will not be charged automatically. Your monthly prescription is reviewed before payment is processed.” Return & Refund Policy: “Once your method of payment has been charged and your package has been handed over to the carrier (USPS, FedEx, UPS), all sales are final.” and “In the rare case your package is lost in transit, Our View will reship your prescription or non-prescription order.”
Pharmacy and prescribers, from the FAQ: “OurView’s partners with Boudreaux’s New Drug Store, a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy located in Louisiana.” and “it is compounded and dispensed by Boudreaux’s New Drug Store, a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy operated by OurView’s parent company.” Returns address: “Boudreaux’s New Drug Store 404 East Prien Lake Rd Lake Charles, LA 70601”. Provider network: “We partner with Telegra, a physician-led virtual care platform”. Licensing: “Telehealth prescribing is legal when providers are licensed in the state where patients receive care”, which is not a statement about OurView's own clinicians, so stateLicensed is null.
Coverage and operator. FAQ: “We do not serve these states: AR, CT, HI and NJ.” Shipping: “Most eligible orders placed before 4 PM CST ship the same day.” Identity: “To comply with state laws, we must verify patients’ identities before providing treatment.” The terms (“Last Updated: January 9, 2026”) define the operator as “Our View and/or our owners and/or affiliates (collectively “Company,” “our,” “us,” or “we”)”; no legal entity name appears. Footer: “Site built and operated by Kickstart Social.” and phone (573) 685-6155.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “OurView”, “ourviewhealth”, “Our View”, “OurView Health”, “Boudreaux's New Drug Store”, “Telegra”, “Kickstart Social”, returns no letter addressed to OurView, its operator, the named pharmacies or OurView. Search FDA's warning letters.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to OurView's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.