Compounded semaglutide is $199 a month here and tirzepatide is $297. The $99 and $197 on the buy buttons are a $100 first-order discount that needs promo code NEWME100 typed at checkout.
$199 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Against it
No pharmacy named
No support hours published
What it is
Good Life Meds writes its pricing out in full: a real ladder, in prose, in an accordion under the buy button. It sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside hair, sexual health and daily wellness lines.
The trouble is that the buy button and the accordion disagree, and the accordion is the one telling the truth.
The tirzepatide page leads with "$ 197" and "$297" struck through. Underneath, the promotion is spelled out: "$100 Off First Order · Limited Time Promotion · Must use promo code NEWME100 at checkout". So $197 is a first order with a code typed, and $297 is what the second month costs. Semaglutide is the same shape: $99 on the button, $199 struck through, same code.
The ladder itself is clean and it multiplies. Quarterly is $822, which is $274 a month; the six-month supply is $1,494, which is $249. Good Life prefaces all of it with "Pricing below DOES NOT include any promotional offers", an unusually straight thing to print directly under a promotional price.
There's a cheaper rung for new patients that the funnel doesn't route you to. "New GL JumpStart Bundle! 3 Month Supply = $599" covers the initial twelve weeks at 2.5mg, 5mg and 7.5mg, four weeks each, and it's restricted to people new to GLP-1 treatment. The Quarterly rung on the same page is $822 for three months at standard doses. If you're starting out, those are two prices for your first three months, and the cheaper one lives in an accordion rather than on a button.
What's included is listed: "Prescription Medication, Syringes, Alcohol Pads, Expedited Shipping, Doctor Consultation & Visit, Ongoing Doctor Care", with "No additional fees or membership costs" beside it. Good Life adds that "This treatment is provided through a subscription that automatically renews at the selected billing interval unless canceled before the next renewal date." At screen ten the intake requires an account with a password to continue.
Who it's wrong for
Planning around $197 or $99? Both are first-order prices with a code attached; the standing numbers are $297 and $199.
New patients who buy the Quarterly plan without scrolling pay more than they need to. The JumpStart bundle covers the same first twelve weeks for $599 against $822, and only one of the two is on a button.
If you read "state-licensed pharmacies" as a statement about your doctor, read it again. Good Life says it partners with "U.S.-based, state-licensed pharmacies"; that's a claim about the pharmacy, and nothing on the page says the prescriber is licensed where you live.
Rather not create an account just to finish an intake? The medical flow stops at a registration screen ten steps in.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide by injection, described as "compounded GLP-1 + GIP (tirzepatide) injections" and "a once-a-week prescription injection"
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
Not published
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Good Life Meds
How much does Good Life Meds cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $199 a month and compounded tirzepatide $297.
Does Good Life Meds charge a membership fee?No. Good Life Meds bills compounded semaglutide at $199 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Good Life Meds sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide by injection, described as "compounded GLP-1 + GIP (tirzepatide) injections" and "a once-a-week prescription injection". It names no pharmacy.
Does GLP America earn money from Good Life Meds?No. Good Life Meds pays us nothing, and its $199 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record6 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
The intake stops at an account-creation screen at step ten, and no account was registered. Every price here comes directly from Good Life Meds' tirzepatide page and Good Life Meds' semaglutide page rather than from the funnel, so each figure has a public URL behind it.
The tirzepatide page, verbatim: "Limited Time Promotion … Compounded Tirzepatide $ 297 $ 197", "Good Life partners with U.S.-based, state-licensed pharmacies to provide compounded GLP-1 + GIP (tirzepatide) injections", "Direct from US-based and Licensed Pharmacies · Order up to six months' supply at once · No additional fees or membership costs", and "$100 Off First Order · Limited Time Promotion · Must use promo code NEWME100 at checkout".
The pricing panel on that same page, verbatim: "At GoodLife Meds, we believe in flexibility and transparency. Our pricing model ensures there are no hidden fees, additional program requirements, or surprises in your monthly costs… Expedited Shipping Included! First Order Promo: Pricing below DOES NOT include any promotional offers. Discounts would only further reduce this costs during promotional periods. Patients NEW to GLP-1 Therapy: New GL JumpStart Bundle! 3 Month Supply = $599 Initial 12 Week Supply: 2.5mg → 5mg → 7.5mg (4 weeks each) Exclusive to patients new to GLP treatment - Initial 12 week dose levels only. Patients Continuing GLP-1 Therapy: Standard Dose Levels : Monthly = $297 Quarterly = $822 6 Month Supply = $1494. This treatment is provided through a subscription that automatically renews at the selected billing interval unless canceled before the next renewal date." Their spelling and punctuation throughout.
The semaglutide page, verbatim: "Compounded Semaglutide $ 99 $199 · Buy now · A once-a-week prescription injection. Compounded GLP-1 injections available through Good Life, formulated to support weight management and metabolic health. · Direct from US-based and Licensed Pharmacies · No additional fees or membership costs".
A ticker runs across the top of every product page: "TRUSTED BY OVER 100K SUBSCRIBERS · 100% ONLINE PROCESS · NO MEMBERSHIPS REQUIREMENTS · FDA-REGULATED PHARMACIES · TRANSPARENT PRICING, NO HIDDEN FEES".
Across both product pages, read in full, and the ten intake screens, no page states that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state (the licensure language is about the pharmacy), no pharmacy is named, nothing addresses fulfillment outside the United States, and no support hours appear. Those four rows read Not stated on that basis.
What Good Life Meds sells, priced across the market
The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.
Good Life Meds' record is one of the inputs to these pieces, so a correction here moves their numbers too.
Does the GLP-1 price change after the first month?Every price in this roster cheaper in month one than in month two, what the standing rate becomes, and what a one-off introductory discount is really worth across a year.
What the checkout shows you that the home page doesn'tInside sixteen GLP-1 intakes: the countdowns, the counters that fall while you read, the plan already chosen for you, and the three funnels that carried none of it.
What is actually included in a GLP-1 monthly price?One company on this roster publishes a line-item receipt for every plan. This is what the rest say their monthly figure covers, quoted from their own pages.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Good Life Meds', membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.