Review · Not a partner

YourHealthRx review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

YourHealthRx's lowest monthly price is $140 for compounded semaglutide injections, but only with the code sem30life redeemed by October 15, 2026; the monthly price without the code isn't published. Tirzepatide injections are $190 a month on the same terms, and the oral tablets run $170 for semaglutide and $180 for tirzepatide.

One month, no commitment

$140/mo, month to month

They advertise
$140/mo
Monthly, with code sem30life
Our finding
$140 needs code sem30life
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at YourHealthRx →

Price read from YourHealthRx's own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $140 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Prescribers licensed in your state

Against it

  • No pharmacy named
  • No support hours published

What it is

YourHealthRx is the trade name of YourHealth LLC, a St. Petersburg, Florida company that describes itself as an access, education and marketing platform. It doesn't prescribe or dispense anything. You pick a goal, fill in a short prequalification form, and get routed to a clinical intake run by a partner platform, where an independent licensed clinician decides whether to prescribe.

The GLP-1 menu has four products: semaglutide or tirzepatide, compounded, each offered either as a weekly shot or as a daily oral dissolving tablet. The tirzepatide injection is mixed with vitamin B12. NAD+, sermorelin, PT-141, GHK-Cu and other peptides fill out the same storefront.

Prescriptions go to partner 503A compounding pharmacies that go unnamed on every public page. Telehealth visits cover all 50 states, but nothing ships to the District of Columbia. Medication billing sits with the clinical or pharmacy partner, not with YourHealthRx.

What it actually costs

YourHealthRx prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$140$140 /mo, 6 months
Oral semaglutide$170$170 /mo, 6 months
Compounded tirzepatide$190$190 /mo, 6 months

A monthly semaglutide injection is $140 and the monthly semaglutide tablet is $170, each with the code sem30life. Tirzepatide is $190 a month by injection (code tirz20life) and $180 by tablet (code tirz40life). Every code has to be redeemed by 11:59 PM on October 15, 2026, and the locked rate lasts only while you stay continuously enrolled. Cancel and it's gone.

Here's the odd part: the three-month plans cost more per month than the coded monthly rate. Semaglutide injections run $450 for three months ($150 a month) or $840 for six ($140 a month). Tirzepatide injections are $600 or $1,140; tablets are $540 or $1,020 for semaglutide and $570 or $1,080 for tirzepatide. Those longer plans come out of your card in a single up-front payment.

Dose doesn't change the price. Each figure covers clinical access, coordination and the prescription, and the home page promises no required membership and no separate shipping or clinician-review fee unless noted.

What the site never shows is the monthly price after October 15, or for someone who skips the code. The cards say only “as low as”, and every plan button leads into the partner intake.

Refunds are narrow. YourHealthRx's own policy covers its coordination fees, and once intake or clinician review has started it generally refunds only duplicate charges, billing errors or a platform failure, raised within 30 days. Money for medication follows the dispensing pharmacy's rules, and a dispensed prescription generally can't be returned.

Who it's wrong for

Planning to start after mid-October? The $140 and $190 monthly rates need a code redeemed by October 15, and there's no published price for joining later.

Skip it if the dispensing pharmacy's name matters to you. The 503A pharmacies are only ever called partners.

Not for you if you live in the District of Columbia, where none of YourHealthRx's partner pharmacies can ship.

If you'd pause and restart, know that canceling ends the rate lock, and coming back means paying whatever the price is then.

Want one company to answer for every charge? YourHealthRx sends billing questions to the clinical or pharmacy partner serving your prescription.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded, from “partner 503A compounding pharmacies” that the site doesn't name; the availability page says partners work to USP <797>/<795> standards and source API from FDA-registered suppliers.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
No support hours are published. Email YourHealthRx's support email (non-urgent replies within 1 to 2 business days) or YourHealthRx's support email for eligibility questions; clinical messages go through the partner platform after intake. Mailing address: YourHealth LLC, 7901 4th St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33702.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about YourHealthRx

On the record10 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: YourHealthRx's public site: YourHealthRx's home page, YourHealthRx's GLP-1 page, YourHealthRx's goals page, YourHealthRx's semaglutide page, YourHealthRx's tirzepatide page, YourHealthRx's about page, YourHealthRx's contact page, YourHealthRx's availability page, YourHealthRx's terms page, YourHealthRx's refund policy page, YourHealthRx's consent page and YourHealthRx's medical disclaimer page. The eligibility flow at /eligibility was not answered past its first screen, and the partner checkout pages on the OLA Digital patient portal were not opened.
  2. The prices, from the plan cards on /compounds/semaglutide/. Injectable: “Monthly RATE LOCK Continue through partner intake · Recurring monthly supply $140/mo locked while you stay enrolled billed monthly · redeem by Oct 15 USE CODE sem30life”, “3 Months Continue through partner intake · 3-month supply $150/mo $450 paid up front” and “6 Months BEST PER-MONTH Continue through partner intake · 6-month supply $140/mo $840 paid up front”. ODT: “Monthly RATE LOCK Continue through partner intake · Recurring monthly supply $170/mo locked while you stay enrolled billed monthly · redeem by Oct 15 USE CODE sem30life”, “3 Months Continue through partner intake · 3-month supply $180/mo $540 paid up front” and “6 Months BEST PER-MONTH Continue through partner intake · 6-month supply $170/mo $1,020 paid up front”.
  3. The prices, from /compounds/tirzepatide/. Injectable: “Monthly RATE LOCK Continue through partner intake · Recurring monthly supply $190/mo locked while you stay enrolled billed monthly · redeem by Oct 15 USE CODE tirz20life”, “3 Months Continue through partner intake · 3-month supply $200/mo $600 paid up front” and “6 Months BEST PER-MONTH Continue through partner intake · 6-month supply $190/mo $1,140 paid up front”. ODT: “Monthly RATE LOCK Continue through partner intake · Recurring monthly supply $180/mo locked while you stay enrolled billed monthly · redeem by Oct 15 USE CODE tirz40life”, “3 Months Continue through partner intake · 3-month supply $190/mo $570 paid up front” and “6 Months BEST PER-MONTH Continue through partner intake · 6-month supply $180/mo $1,080 paid up front”.
  4. The headline, from the banner on every page: “This month: lock our best monthly rate — as low as $140/mo. Ends Oct 15.” The home-page tiles read “AS LOW AS $140 /mo Monthly with code, or 6-month supply”. No monthly price without a code appears anywhere on the site.
  5. Billing and inclusions, from the plan footer on both compound pages: “Pricing covers clinical access, coordination, and your prescription when prescribed. Your price stays the same regardless of the dose your clinician prescribes. The 3-month and 6-month options are billed as a single up-front payment, not monthly. Monthly rate-lock codes must be redeemed by Oct 15, 2026 at 11:59 PM. The locked rate stays as long as you remain continuously enrolled; cancel and it ends.” The home page adds: “No required membership; no separate standard shipping or clinician-review fee unless noted.”
  6. Refunds, from the Refund Policy (“Last updated: May 21, 2026”): “refunds are generally not available once any of the following has begun or occurred”, including intake, clinician review or partner coordination. Limited exceptions (duplicate charges, billing errors, a platform-side technical issue, or where law requires) must be raised “within thirty (30) days of the charge.” On medication: “Any refund, return, or exchange of any medication is governed entirely by the pharmacy partner's own policies” and “Generally, prescription medications cannot be returned or refunded once dispensed.” The contact page: “Billing — billing is handled by the clinical/pharmacy partner servicing your prescription.”
  7. Who does what, from the footer on every page: “YourHealth LLC (doing business as YourHealthRx) is an access, education, and marketing platform — not a pharmacy, and it does not practice medicine or prescribe medications. YourHealthRx connects patients with independently licensed clinicians and partner 503A compounding pharmacies.” The contact page gives the mailing address “YourHealth LLC 7901 4th St N St. Petersburg, FL 33702”. The terms (“Last updated: April 25, 2026”) and the telehealth page both say they “will be updated as clinical partners and services are finalized.”
  8. Licensure and availability, from /availability/ (“Last reviewed: May 2026”): “Telehealth prescribing requires that the prescribing clinician hold an active license in the patient's state of residence”, and “Products are available in all 50 states except the District of Columbia; a smaller set of injectables is also not available in California.” The per-product table lists “Cold-chain compounded GLP-1 injectables (semaglutide, tirzepatide)” as available in all 50 states, not DC. Shipping “typically takes 3–7 business days depending on location”, with injectables sent cold-chain.
  9. Pharmacy standards, from /availability/: “All compounding pharmacy partners we work with operate under USP <797>/<795> standards, maintain current state licensing, source API from FDA-registered suppliers, and provide batch-specific Certificates of Analysis.” No pharmacy is named.
  10. Support, from /contact: “We aim to respond to non-urgent inquiries within 1–2 business days.” Addresses: YourHealthRx's support email, YourHealthRx's support email, YourHealthRx's support email and YourHealthRx's support email. No phone number or hours are published.

Sources

YourHealthRx's own pages

  • YourHealthRx's semaglutide pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • YourHealthRx's tirzepatide pageCompounded tirzepatide price

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What YourHealthRx sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, Prepay, Membership. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.