LVNG RX lists compounded semaglutide from $90 a month and tirzepatide from $149, billed every 30 days with the provider visit, prescription and delivery included. The $90 sits under a “new patient offer” banner beside a crossed-out $249, and no dose table or later-month price is published.
$90 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Publishes its support hours
Against it
No pharmacy named
What it is
LVNG RX is a compounded GLP-1 subscription run by LVNG RX LLC, which lists a suite address in Newark, Delaware. Its menu is two injections (semaglutide, tirzepatide), a GLP-1 microdose, a daily oral GLP-1 and a short peptide list. Care comes from independent board-certified clinicians and compounding comes from partner pharmacies, and neither is named.
Every program bills monthly. You're charged on the order date and again every 30 days, with a heads-up 5 to 7 days before each renewal. LVNG splits that single price among the pharmacy, the medical group and itself. Declined applicants are charged $0.
The microdose and oral programs don't say whether they use semaglutide or tirzepatide. The oral option has no product page; its link goes straight into the eligibility form.
Semaglutide is listed from $90 a month and tirzepatide from $149, each beside a crossed-out price ($249 and $299). The microdose starts at $99 a month and the oral GLP-1 at $179. Neither treatment page shows a figure or a dose ladder.
Whether $90 still applies in month two is never stated; it's presented as a new-patient offer. LVNG's pricing FAQ says the quoted figure is the whole bill, visits included, and that raising the dose adds nothing.
Shipping is advertised as free and takes 2 to 3 days, though the terms keep the right to charge shipping and handling shown at checkout. Sending medication back triggers a $35 disposal fee.
Who it's wrong for
Budgeting on $90 a month past the first order? LVNG files that figure under a new-patient offer and never prints the ongoing rate.
Want the compounding pharmacy's name, or the medical group behind your clinician? LVNG publishes neither.
Two cancellation windows appear: 30 days in the semaglutide FAQ, 48 hours in the terms. Not for you if that ambiguity would bother you.
Picking between the microdose and the oral program by molecule? Neither one names it.
If your state matters, note that LVNG says it works only in the states where it's licensed and publishes no list of them.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from state-licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies it calls “partner compounding pharmacies in the United States.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
Clinical hours Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (no time zone given). Phone (816) 422-3616 and an email address on its contact page, which promises a reply within 24 hours, plus provider messaging in the patient portal.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about LVNG RX
How much does LVNG RX cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $90 a month, its GLP-1 $99 and compounded tirzepatide $149.
Does LVNG RX charge a membership fee?No. LVNG RX bills compounded semaglutide at $90 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does LVNG RX sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from state-licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies it calls “partner compounding pharmacies in the United States.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated. It names no pharmacy.
Has LVNG RX received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to LVNG RX on a search of “LVNG RX”, “lvngrx”, “LVNG RX LLC”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from LVNG RX?No. LVNG RX pays us nothing, and its $90 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: LVNG RX's public site: LVNG RX's home page, LVNG RX's semaglutide page, LVNG RX's tirzepatide page, LVNG RX's GLP-1 microdose page, LVNG RX's peptides page, LVNG RX's about page, LVNG RX's contact page, LVNG RX's terms page, LVNG RX's privacy page and LVNG RX's hipaa page. The eligibility form (including the GLP-1 Oral link, which opens it directly) and the patient login were not opened.
The prices, from the home page cards: “GLP-1 Semaglutide Injection from $90 /mo $249 Online provider visit Prescription included Discreet home delivery Ongoing care & check-ins” and “GLP-1 Tirzepatide Injection from $149 /mo $299 Online provider visit Prescription included Discreet home delivery Ongoing care & check-ins” (the $249 and $299 are struck through). Banner: “NEW PATIENT OFFER GLP-1 weight loss programs from $90/mo”. From /peptides: “WEIGHT LOSS Semaglutide Injection from $90/mo”, “WEIGHT LOSS GLP-1 Microdose from $99/mo A lower-dose GLP-1 protocol for metabolic health, body composition, and appetite control.”, “WEIGHT LOSS GLP-1 Oral from $179/mo” and “WEIGHT LOSS Tirzepatide Injection from $149/mo”.
Inclusions, from the semaglutide FAQ: “Our programs feature flat-rate pricing with zero hidden fees, zero consultation charges, and no dose-change surcharges. The price we quote is the price you pay, period.” Home page: “$0 IF YOU'RE NOT APPROVED”, “FREE 2–3 DAY SHIPPING”, “CANCEL ANYTIME”.
Billing, from the terms: “By placing a recurring monthly order, you authorize LVNG RX LLC to charge you the amount listed for the applicable product (as detailed on the product purchase page) immediately and every 30 days thereafter until you cancel.” “You may cancel a subscription at any time up to forty-eight (48) hours before the applicable monthly processing date by turning off the auto-refill feature in your user portal.” The bundled price includes “(i) the fee charged by the Pharmacy for the prescription drug, (ii) the fee charged by the Medical Group for services provided by a Provider, and (iii) the amount LVNG RX LLC charges for access to and use of the Platform.” The terms also say “You agree to pay any shipping and handling charges displayed at the time of purchase.” The semaglutide FAQ instead says: “Memberships may be canceled with 30 days' notice prior to the next billing cycle.”
Refunds, from the terms: prescription orders may be canceled “within 24 hours of placing the initial order, provided the order has not yet been received by our provider network.” Refunds only when an incorrect medication was sent, the product was damaged, it fails safety standards, “The order has not yet shipped.” or “The prescribing Provider declines to issue a prescription.” “Any returned prescription medication will be subject to a $35 disposal fee”.
Who does what: “LVNG RX LLC ('LVNG RX LLC', 'the Company', 'we', or 'us') owns and operates the website located at LVNG RX's site”. The disclaimer: “LVNG RX is a telehealth platform that facilitates access to independent, U.S. board-certified clinical providers and state-licensed compounding pharmacies.” Contact page: “LVNG RX LLC 254 Chapman Rd, Ste 208 #27645 Newark, DE 19702”, “Phone: (816) 422-3616”, “CLINICAL HOURS Monday — Friday 9:00 AM — 5:00 PM”, and “LVNG RX operates via telehealth in the states where it is licensed.” No medical group, provider or pharmacy is named anywhere public.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “LVNG RX”, “lvngrx”, “LVNG RX LLC”, returns no letter addressed to LVNG RX, its operator, the named pharmacies or LVNG RX. Search FDA's warning letters.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to LVNG RX's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.