Superior Remedies lists compounded semaglutide from $149 a month and tirzepatide from $249, both billed every 30 days as flat-rate subscriptions. Those figures appear only on its peptide menu; the drugs' own pages print no price.
$149 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Publishes its support hours
Against it
No pharmacy named
What it is
Superior Remedies sells compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and a lower-dose program it calls GLP-1 Microdose online, plus NAD+ and sermorelin. Superior Remedies LLC describes itself as a platform: independent providers and medical groups prescribe, and partner compounding pharmacies fill the orders. None of them is named.
Where it operates is hard to pin down. The home page banner says telehealth in all 50 states, yet the contact page and every treatment FAQ list seven: California, Illinois, Michigan, New York, Utah, Virginia and Wisconsin. The contact page puts the company at 19150 Bay Meadows Drive in Apple Valley, California, the terms print that street with a Wisconsin state code, support keeps Arizona time, and the terms pick Delaware law.
Semaglutide starts at $149 a month and tirzepatide at $249, per the peptide menu, which is the only page that prices them. The semaglutide and tirzepatide pages carry no number, and the home page shows a bare “$149/mo” labeled a limited-time offer for new patients. The microdose program also starts at $149, for a molecule the site never names.
The price is meant to be the whole bill. Per the treatment FAQ, Superior Remedies adds nothing for the visit or for a higher dose, and its terms fold three charges (drug, prescriber group, platform) into one subscription, taken at checkout and again every 30 days until you stop it.
Declined patients owe nothing. After services begin or medication is processed, consultations, memberships and filled prescriptions aren't refundable, and a returned medication is charged a $35 disposal fee.
Who it's wrong for
Want the price on the drug's own page? You'll only find $149 and $249 on the peptide menu, as starting figures.
Check your state before the quiz. The banner claims all 50, while the FAQ lists seven, from California to Wisconsin.
Want a named compounder, clinic or prescriber? Superior Remedies keeps all three off its public pages.
The cancellation rules disagree: the footer wants 30 days' notice on memberships, while the terms allow turning auto-refill off as late as 48 hours before a charge.
Superior Remedies freezes a prescription order 24 hours after it's placed, so a next-day rethink is too late.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide prepared by “partner compounding pharmacies in the United States”; no pharmacy is named and neither 503A nor 503B appears
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM MST (Arizona time). Phone 510-631-0416 and an email address on its contact page.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Superior Remedies
How much does Superior Remedies cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $149 a month and compounded tirzepatide $249.
Does Superior Remedies charge a membership fee?No. Superior Remedies bills compounded semaglutide at $149 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Superior Remedies sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide prepared by “partner compounding pharmacies in the United States”; no pharmacy is named and neither 503A nor 503B appears.
Has Superior Remedies received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Superior Remedies on a search of “Superior Remedies”, “superiorremedies”, “Superior Remedies LLC”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Superior Remedies?No. Superior Remedies pays us nothing, and its $149 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record8 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Superior Remedies's public site: Superior Remedies' home page, Superior Remedies' semaglutide page, Superior Remedies' tirzepatide page, Superior Remedies' GLP-1 microdose page, Superior Remedies' peptides page, Superior Remedies' NAD+ page, Superior Remedies' sermorelin page, Superior Remedies' about page, Superior Remedies' contact page, Superior Remedies' terms page, Superior Remedies' privacy page, Superior Remedies' hipaa page. The “Check eligibility” quiz, the assessment, the patient portal and login, and the contact form were not opened or used.
The prices, from the peptide menu at /peptides: “Semaglutide Injection from $149/mo”, “GLP-1 Microdose from $149/mo” and “Tirzepatide Injection from $249/mo”, with “NAD+ from $199/mo”. The home page hero reads “$149/mo LIMITED-TIME OFFER” beside “No insurance needed · $0 if you’re not approved · Cancel anytime”, and the banner “Limited-time offer for new patients — $0 if you're not approved · cancel anytime”. The semaglutide, tirzepatide and microdose pages print no price.
Flat rate, from the treatment-page FAQ: “We believe in complete transparency. Our programs feature flat-rate pricing with zero hidden fees, zero consultation charges, and no dose-change surcharges. The price we quote is the price you pay, period.” The microdose page describes “A lower-dose GLP-1 protocol” and never names the molecule.
Billing, from the Terms: “By placing a recurring monthly order, you authorize Superior Remedies LLC to charge you the amount listed for the applicable product (as detailed on the product purchase page) immediately and every 30 days thereafter until you cancel.” “You may cancel a subscription at any time up to forty-eight (48) hours before the applicable monthly processing date by turning off the auto-refill feature in your user portal.” The bundled price includes “(i) the fee charged by the Pharmacy for the prescription drug, (ii) the fee charged by the Medical Group for services provided by a Provider, and (iii) the amount Superior Remedies LLC charges for access to and use of the Platform.”
Refunds, from the Terms' Refund Policy: a prescription order may be canceled “within 24 hours of placing the initial order, provided the order has not yet been received by our provider network”; refunds only when “An incorrect prescription medication was sent.”, “The product was damaged upon delivery.”, “The product does not meet required safety standards.”, “The order has not yet shipped.” or “The prescribing Provider declines to issue a prescription.”; “Any returned prescription medication will be subject to a $35 disposal fee”. The site footer: “Memberships may be canceled with 30 days' notice prior to the next billing cycle.”
Where it operates: the treatment FAQ and contact page say “Superior Remedies operates via telehealth across CA, IL, MI, NY, UT, VA, and WI.” The home page banner says “TELEHEALTH IN ALL 50 STATES” and the About page “50 STATES SERVED”.
The operator: the contact page lists “Superior Remedies LLC 19150 Bay Meadows Drive Apple Valley, CA 92308”, “Phone: 510-631-0416” and “CLINICAL HOURS Monday — Friday 9:00 AM — 5:00 PM MST (Arizona)”. The Terms and the HIPAA notice give “Superior Remedies LLC, 19150 Bay Meadows Drive, Apple Valley, WI, 92308”. The Terms choose “the laws of the State of Delaware” and binding individual arbitration with a 30-day opt-out. Footer disclaimer: “Superior Remedies is a concierge telehealth platform that facilitates access to independent, U.S. board-certified clinical providers and state-licensed compounding pharmacies.”
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Superior Remedies”, “superiorremedies”, “Superior Remedies LLC”, returns no letter addressed to Superior Remedies, its operator, the named pharmacies or Superior Remedies. Search FDA's warning letters.
Sources
Superior Remedies' own pages
Superior Remedies' peptides pageCompounded semaglutide price
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Superior Remedies', membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.