Review · Not a partner

Spry review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

Spry lists compounded semaglutide at $199 and tirzepatide at $299, and its FAQ ties each charge to a new vial on a four-week cycle, not a calendar month. Both are entry prices; Spry lists no dose ladder and no inventory of what the fee buys.

One month, no commitment

$199/mo, month to month

They advertise
$199/mo
Starting price, rebilled every 4 weeks
Our finding
$199 every four weeks
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at Spry →

Price read from Spry's own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $199 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Clean FDA warning-letter record
  • Publishes its support hours

Against it

  • Consultation fee disclosed, never priced
  • No pharmacy named

What it is

Spry is a small telehealth shop selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections alongside BPC-157, NAD+ and sermorelin. After an online visit, a nurse practitioner looks at your file within a day, and an approved order ships straight away. Three co-founders are named on the About page, Gabriel Mullins, Sara Yoder and Tyler Bowman, though none of them is given a clinical title.

The privacy policy gives a mailing address at 600 Cleveland Street in Clearwater, Florida. No legal entity is named, and the governing-law clause still reads “[Insert Your State]”, a template placeholder nobody filled in. The terms were last updated in October 2024.

Spry doesn't take insurance but will give you a document to submit for reimbursement, and it says HSA plans often qualify. There's no contract: “There are no contracts or commitment requirements.”

What it actually costs

Spry prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$199None listed
Compounded tirzepatide$299None listed

Semaglutide starts at $199 and tirzepatide at $299. Neither figure carries a unit on the product pages; the FAQ fills that in, describing a weekly shot for four weeks, “during which we re-bill you and ship your next vial.” Four-week billing means thirteen charges a year, so $199 comes to $2,587 annually rather than $2,388.

The site doesn't list what the fee includes, doesn't mention a membership, and doesn't publish a dose table. A banner on the home page credits a 96-pound loss to “Spry's 12 month plan”, a plan no page prices.

The terms mention “non-refundable fees related to medical consultations” and never give an amount, so a consult charge on top of the medication can't be ruled out. They also say that if you pay part of the price up front, “the balance will be charged after telehealth approval.”

Cancellation is allowed any time before the order ships. Refunds follow for cancellations before services are rendered, minus those consultation fees, and nothing is refunded for a partly completed service.

Who it's wrong for

Budgeting by the calendar month? Spry bills per four-week vial, which adds a thirteenth $199 or $299 charge each year.

Skip it if tidy paperwork matters to you: the terms date from October 2024, name no company, and still say “[Insert Your State]” where the governing law belongs.

Spry names no pharmacy and never says whether it's a 503A or 503B shop, which rules it out if sourcing matters to you.

Expecting a consult fee disclosed up front? The terms keep one non-refundable without saying what it costs.

Higher doses have no published price, so the $199 is only safe for the first vial.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. Spry's own article says it “has always worked exclusively with FDA-registered compounding facilities”; no pharmacy is named. The How We Help page calls the line-up “Clinically-proven, FDA-approved treatments”.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
Phone (727) 607-7272, “Mon–Fri, 9am–5pm EST”, plus a contact form; the FAQ says “We are available M-F 9-5PM EST for questions or issues.”

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Spry

On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: Spry's public site: Spry's home page, Spry's weight loss page, Spry's semaglutide page, Spry's tirzepatide page, Spry's about page, Spry's contact page, Spry's how we help page, Spry's semaglutide vs tirzepatide page, Spry's terms and conditions.pdf page and Spry's privacy policy.pdf page. The online visit at /get-started was not opened.
  2. The prices, from the home page: “WEIGHT LOSS Semaglutide Starting at $199.00 Get Started” and “WEIGHT LOSS Tirzepatide Starting at $299.00 Get Started”. The product pages: “GET STARTED Semaglutide $199.00 Info” and “GET STARTED Tirzepatide $299.00 Info”. The home page also shows “↓96lbs lost on Spry's 12 month plan”; no 12-month price appears.
  3. Billing cadence, from the home FAQ: “Our nurse practitioner will review your file within 24 hours. Once you're approved, your medication is immediately ordered and shipped to your house. You take it weekly for 4 weeks, during which we re-bill you and ship your next vial.” and “There are no contracts or commitment requirements. We occasionally run promotions, so keep an eye out. You can lock in special prices and bonuses if you join during those times!” Thirteen four-week charges a year ($2,587 at $199) is our multiplication.
  4. From the Terms and Conditions (“Last Updated: 10/16/2024”), section 4: “If a partial payment is made (such as for medications), the balance will be charged after telehealth approval.” Section 5: “You may cancel your subscription or order anytime prior to the shipment of products or consultation services. Refunds will be provided for cancellations made before the services are rendered, except for non-refundable fees related to medical consultations. No refunds will be issued for partially completed services unless otherwise required by law.” Section 13: “These Terms shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of the state of [Insert Your State]”. Contact: “Phone: 727-607-7272”. The privacy policy: “Address: 600 Cleveland St Ste 366, Clearwater, FL 33755”.
  5. Supply claims: the article on semaglutide and tirzepatide says “Spry has always worked exclusively with FDA-registered compounding facilities that meet the highest standards of quality and safety.” The How We Help page lists “Clinically-proven, FDA-approved treatments”. The weight-loss page: “Spry's compounded GLP-1 medications are designed to help you lose weight”. Insurance, from the FAQ: “We do not accept any insurance. We can, however, provide you with a document to assist in submitting for reimbursement through your insurance company.”
  6. Support, from the contact page: “Call us (727) 607-7272 Mon–Fri, 9am–5pm EST”.
  7. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Spry”, “becomespry”, “Victory Health Medical Group”, “Victory Health”, returns no letter addressed to Spry, its operator, the named pharmacies or Spry. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

Spry's own pages

  • Spry's home pageCompounded semaglutide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Spry sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Membership, HSA and FSA. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.