Review · Not a partner

Lavender Sky Health review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read August 2026

Our verdict

$155 buys a month of compounded tirzepatide at the starter dose, on top of a $65 new-patient consult. Both prices are published on the open web, with no intake required.

One month, no commitment

$155/mo, month to month

They advertise
No rate quoted
Their pages lead with no headline rate.
Our finding
A month is five weeks here
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at Lavender Sky Health →

Price read from Lavender Sky Health's own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $155 buys one month of compounded tirzepatide, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Names 6 pharmacies, including ReviveRx and AbsoluteRx
  • Prescribers licensed in your state

Against it

  • A $65 consultation fee
  • No support hours published

What it is

Lavender Sky Health charges per visit instead of per month, and it puts every price on a public page. "PAY PER CONSULT · No monthly subscriptions" is the first thing on the pricing block, and it means it.

It names its pharmacies too, six of them, along with which molecules each one supplies. The intake's very first question is which state you live in.

What it actually costs

Lavender Sky Health prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded tirzepatide$155None listed

Consults are $65 for a new patient and $40 for a follow-up, each a flat fee. The pricing block's own headings are "PAY PER CONSULT · No monthly subscriptions", "UPFRONT PRICING · No hidden fees, ever", "DIRECT-PAY CARE · Insurance not required" and "FLEXIBLE CONSULTS · Electronic, phone, or video". You don't have to start an intake to learn what you'll pay.

Medication is priced separately, per pharmacy and per dose. The Hallandale tirzepatide monthly plans run $155 at the starter dose, $179 mid, $195 advanced and $209 above 11mg a week, each a "total for one month supply". Multi-week tiers sit beside them as totals: $219 for ten weeks at 20mg, $249 for eight to ten weeks at 40mg, up to $349 at 120mg. Lavender Sky does the division for you, printing "Monthly cost breakdown: $99-$125 based on weekly dose" rather than a single flattering figure. Shipping and supplies are included.

Hold the word month loosely. "Monthly Plans are typically dispensed as a single vial and are intended for use within five weeks", so $155 buys up to five weeks, not thirty days, and the tiers are quoted in weeks throughout. It's candid pricing, and it's also hard to line up against a flat monthly subscription.

Brand Zepbound comes through LillyDirect at $299 to $449, on a plan described as "$25/month + the cost of medication". The program fee and the drug are billed separately, and both numbers are on the page.

Before you start, know two things. The consult fee is non-refundable once the consult has happened, and the intake asks you to upload a government photo ID before it shows anything further.

Who it's wrong for

Want one number for everything? Here it's a consult fee plus a medication tier plus, on the brand route, a monthly program fee. Three lines, all published, none of them bundled.

If you're weighing this against a monthly subscription, do the addition first. A new patient's first bill is $65 plus whatever tier they're prescribed.

Not for you if you'd rather not upload a government photo ID. It's a required step in the intake.

Having second thoughts after the consult? The fee is non-refundable at that point.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Stated
Pharmacy named
Six, named on the pricing page: ReviveRx, Nova/AbsoluteRx, Hallandale, Strive, Empower and Southend, with which molecules each supplies
What you get
Compounded tirzepatide from a named compounding pharmacy, plus brand Zepbound routed through LillyDirect
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
Not published

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Lavender Sky Health

On the record5 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. The consult and medication prices are published openly on Lavender Sky Health's site with no intake required. The intake requires a government photo-ID upload before going further. Screenshots on file.
  2. The consult pricing block, verbatim: "PAY PER CONSULT · No monthly subscriptions", "UPFRONT PRICING · No hidden fees, ever", "DIRECT-PAY CARE · Insurance not required", "FLEXIBLE CONSULTS · Electronic, phone, or video", then "CONSULT PRICING · Two consult types, one flat fee each · Pricing varies based on the type of consult, so you only pay for the care you need." and "New Patient Consult · For new patients starting with Lavender Sky Health · $65 per consult" beside "Follow-Up Consult · For established Lavender Sky Health patients · $40 per consult".
  3. The medication figures, verbatim from Lavender Sky Health's treatment plan pricing page: "Hallandale Pharmacy - Tirzepatide Injection · Up to 90 days BUD. Shipping and supplies are included. · TIER 0 (20mg total) $219 total for 10 week supply · Monthly cost breakdown: $110 · TIER 1 (40mg total) $249 total for 8-10 week supply · Monthly cost breakdown: $99-$125 based on weekly dose · TIER 2 (60mg total) $289 · TIER 3 (80mg total) $319 · TIER 4 (120mg total) $349" and "MONTHLY PLANS · Monthly Starter Dose – $155 total for one month supply · Monthly Mid Dose – $179 · Monthly Advanced Dose – $195 · Monthly Advanced Plus Dose – $209". The same page states "Monthly Plans are typically dispensed as a single vial and are intended for use within five weeks" and "Documentation of your current prescription will be required to order beyond the starting dose." It also names its pharmacies outright: "Monthly Plans are currently available through: ReviveRx (Tirzepatide) Nova/AbsoluteRx (Tirzepatide & Semaglutide) Hallandale (Tirzepatide) Strive (Tirzepatide & Semaglutide) Empower (Tirzepatide) Southend (Semaglutide)". Separately, "$25/month + the cost of medication" for the standard brand plan, and Zepbound through LillyDirect at $299 to $449.
  4. The consult page, Lavender Sky Health's service pricing lavender sky health page, adds the cadence: "Required every 6 months on active treatment plans, and every 12 months on maintenance dosing. Refills are available in-between required consultations." and "Your consult fee covers your licensed provider's time, evaluation, and personalized treatment plan. Medication costs are billed separately."
  5. Nothing on Lavender Sky Health's home page, Lavender Sky Health's service pricing lavender sky health page, Lavender Sky Health's treatment plan pricing page or the intake screens addresses fulfillment outside the United States, and no support hours are published, so those two rows read Not stated. State licensure reads Stated because the intake's first question is which state you live in. The pharmacy row names six pharmacies because Lavender Sky names them; their own licensure and 503A/503B category were not verified, and no claim is made about either.

Sources

Lavender Sky Health's own pages

  • Lavender Sky Health's treatment plan pricing pageCompounded tirzepatide price

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Lavender Sky Health sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Across every company

Lavender Sky Health's record is one of the inputs to these pieces, so a correction here moves their numbers too.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Membership, Overseas fulfillment. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.