Review · Not a partner

Revel RX review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

Compounded semaglutide is $89 a month at Revel RX and compounded tirzepatide $155, the same at every dose and with no membership fee on top. Those are the only two prices the site publishes, and both are plain monthly rates.

One month, no commitment

$89/mo, month to month

They advertise
$89/mo
Month to month, all doses
Our finding
$89 flat, every dose
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at Revel RX →

Price read from Revel RX's own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $89 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Clean FDA warning-letter record
  • Names its pharmacies, including Manifest Pharmacy (Greer, SC) and Revel Rx

Against it

  • No support hours published

What it is

Revel RX is a small online storefront selling two compounded GLP-1 injections, semaglutide and tirzepatide, each at one flat monthly price. You take a health assessment the site puts at about two minutes, a clinician with a U.S. license looks it over, and approved orders leave a state-licensed compounder in plain packaging. It doesn't bill insurance, and its terms bar you from claiming the visit from any payer.

The company is Revel Rx LLC, which lists 1001 Main St, Suite 200, in Kalispell, Montana as its address. Founder and CEO Brian Conway writes on the About page that he lost 80 pounds and built the service around pricing that doesn't shift three months in. The refund policy's return address is Manifest Pharmacy of Greer, SC, the only pharmacy mentioned anywhere on the site. No medical group or prescriber is named anywhere.

Its terms pick California law and a San Diego JAMS arbitrator for disputes, then name Georgia as the governing law a few sections later.

What it actually costs

Revel RX prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$89None listed
Compounded tirzepatide$155None listed

Semaglutide costs $89 a month and tirzepatide $155, whatever your dose. The cards fold the online doctor consult and shipping into that figure and state there's no membership fee.

The public pages offer no quarterly or annual plan and no prepay discount, so $89 and $155 are both what you pay to start and what you keep paying.

Shipping is described two ways. The pricing cards promise “Free overnight cold shipping” and “Discreet 2-day shipping”; Revel RX's refund page, by contrast, rules out refrigerated parcels altogether.

Until an order ships you can cancel the subscription or change the card or address from your account. The moment USPS, FedEx or UPS picks up a paid order, Revel RX treats it as final. Parcels that go missing get sent again.

Who it's wrong for

Want to know who's prescribing? Revel RX never names a medical group or a single clinician on its public pages.

Skip Revel RX if a refund after shipping matters; a paid order becomes final at the carrier handoff.

Is cold-chain delivery important to you? One card promises overnight cold shipping, and the returns page contradicts it.

Not for you if you're after brand Wegovy or Zepbound. Only the two compounded injections are on the menu.

Hoping a longer plan will undercut $89? There isn't one; the monthly rate is the only rate.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Manifest Pharmacy (Greer, SC), the return address the refund policy gives as “Revel Rx/Manifest Pharmacy”.
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide from “U.S. state-licensed compounding pharmacies”. The footer describes both 503A pharmacies and 503B facilities without saying which kind fills Revel RX orders. No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No hours are published. Phone +1 844-588-0071 and an email address on its contact page.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Revel RX

On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: Revel RX's public site: Revel RX's home page, Revel RX's about page, Revel RX's contact us page, Revel RX's terms of use page, Revel RX's privacy policy page, Revel RX's hippa notice page, Revel RX's return and refund policy page, Revel RX's ccpa opt out page, Revel RX's telehealth consent page and Revel RX's important safety information page (Revel RX's contact page is a 404). The home-page FAQ answers stayed collapsed when the accordions were opened, so only the question list was read. The assessment at /start and the member login at Revel RX's member portal were not opened.
  2. The prices, from the home page plan cards: “Semaglutide Compounded option Doctor-guided treatment ALL DOSAGES Flat monthly pricing. No hidden fees. $89 /Mo Same price for every dose – No hidden charges. No membership fees” and “Tirzepatide Compounded option Doctor-guided treatment ALL DOSAGES Flat monthly pricing. No hidden fees. $155 /Mo Same price for every dose – No hidden charges. No membership fees”, followed by “Prices shown are per month.” The pricing section repeats “Semaglutide $89 /month” and “Tirzepatide $155 /month”, each with “All doses included at one price” and “Free overnight cold shipping”. Banner on every page: “Compounded semaglutide programs from $89/mo*”. Home page: “GLP-1 weight loss plans starting at just $89/month, all-in with no hidden or membership fees.”
  3. Billing and refunds, from the Returns & Refund Policy: “State and Federal regulations do not allow the return of prescription medications after being dispensed by the pharmacy. Once your method of payment has been charged and your package has been handed over to the carrier (USPS, FedEx, UPS), all sales are final. You can always login to your Revel RX's site account before your products ship to change your address, method of payment or to cancel your subscription.” “In the rare case your package is lost in transit, Revel Rx will reship your prescription or non-prescription order.” “Since we currently do not ship refrigerated products, your product will not be affected by increased transit time.”
  4. Pharmacy, from the same policy: “Address for Returns: Revel Rx/Manifest Pharmacy 1018 S. Batesville Rd Building 4-A Greer, SC 29650 Phone: +1 888-770-4009”. The terms: “While there may be a preferred pharmacy used, patient has the ability to direct their prescription to any pharmacy of their choosing.” The footer: “503A pharmacies are state-regulated and fill individual, customized prescriptions. 503B facilities are FDA-registered, adhering to stricter CGMP regulations for sterile compounding.” Home page: “U.S. licensed clinicians” and “State-licensed compounding pharmacies”.
  5. The operator, from the contact page and the terms (“Last Updated: June 30, 2026”): “Revel Rx LLC 1001 Main St STE 200 Kalispell, MT 59901”, phone “+1 844-588-0071”. About page: “— Brian Conway, Founder & CEO, Revel Rx”. The terms choose binding JAMS arbitration “in San Diego, California” applying California law, and separately say the terms “are to be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of Georgia”. They also say “you may not submit a claim for telemedicine services provided to Medicare, any other federal payor, or any state or private payor.”
  6. Shipping, from the home page: “Discreet delivery 2-day shipping in most areas, plain packaging.”
  7. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Revel RX”, “revelrx”, “Revel Rx LLC”, “Manifest Pharmacy”, returns no letter addressed to Revel RX, its operator, the named pharmacies or Revel RX. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

Revel RX's own pages

  • Revel RX's home pageCompounded semaglutide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Revel RX sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Prepay, Membership. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.