Compounded semaglutide at FMmeds is $95 a month and compounded tirzepatide $145, billed every 28 days, and FMmeds promises the price won't rise as the dose does. The clinician review, medication and shipping are included, with no separate membership fee.
$95 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Names its pharmacy: Manifest Pharmacy
Against it
No support hours published
What it is
FMmeds is the trade name of Med Excellence United LLC, a Delaware company with an address on 11th Street in Manhattan Beach, California. FMmeds handles the platform and billing. Clinical decisions belong to two independently owned Professional Entities, WLMD Network and White Label MD LLC.
The menu is just compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, each mixed with B12 and prepared by Manifest Pharmacy. You pass a short pre-qualification, get portal credentials, then finish the full health intake for a clinician in your state to review. Approved orders are processed within 24 hours and arrive in one to five business days.
It takes cash only, with buy-now-pay-later financing offered, and no insurance.
Semaglutide is $95 a month and tirzepatide $145, covering the clinician review, the treatment plan, an online visit, the medication and free shipping. The billing cycle is 28 days, so you'll see thirteen charges a year rather than twelve.
The FAQ promises the price won't rise with your dose. The home cards still say “Starting at,” but there's no dose ladder anywhere that shows a higher figure.
Refunds lean in the customer's favor. A provider decline returns the membership fee in full, and a mid-cycle cancellation gets back the unused days of that 28-day period, prorated. Shipped compounded medication can't be returned. The home page also mentions a 14-day right to withdraw, but the terms say their refund section is the complete policy and overrides anything else on the site.
Who it's wrong for
Budgeting by the calendar month? A 28-day cycle means thirteen charges a year instead of twelve.
Looking for brand Wegovy or Zepbound? FMmeds sells only compounded versions of the two molecules.
The pharmacy's home state matters to you? Manifest Pharmacy gets named, but where it operates doesn't.
Does cold-chain shipping matter to you? The terms say FMmeds currently ships nothing refrigerated.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Stated
Pharmacy named
Manifest Pharmacy, which FMmeds calls a licensed compounding pharmacy; its state isn't given.
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide with vitamin B12, prepared by Manifest Pharmacy; neither 503A nor 503B is stated. The terms say FMmeds “currently do[es] not ship refrigerated products.”
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
No hours are published. Phone (888) 996-8639 and an email address on its contact page; clinical questions go through the member portal.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about FMmeds
How much does FMmeds cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $95 a month and compounded tirzepatide $145.
Does FMmeds charge a membership fee?No. FMmeds bills compounded semaglutide at $95 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does FMmeds sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide with vitamin B12, prepared by Manifest Pharmacy; neither 503A nor 503B is stated. The terms say FMmeds “currently do[es] not ship refrigerated products.”
Which pharmacy fills FMmeds prescriptions?Manifest Pharmacy, which FMmeds calls a licensed compounding pharmacy; its state isn't given.
Has FMmeds received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to FMmeds on a search of “FMmeds”, “fmmeds”, “Med Excellence United LLC”, “White Label MD LLC”, “WLMD Network”, “Manifest Pharmacy”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from FMmeds?No. FMmeds pays us nothing, and its $95 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record5 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: FMmeds' public site: FMmeds' home page (redirects to FMmeds' home page), FMmeds' termsofservice page, FMmeds' privacypolicy page, FMmeds' ccpa page and FMmeds' telehealthconsent page. The questionnaire at /questionnaire and the member portal were not opened. The home page's “Pricing” link is an anchor on the same page.
The prices, from the home page: “Starting at $95 SEMAGLUTIDE Weight Management Membership”, “Starting at $145 TIRZEPATIDE Weight Management Membership” and, in the FAQ, “The program cost starts with $95.00/mo for Semaglutide and $145.00/mo for Tirzepatide. This cost covers your physician review, full personalized plan, Online Clinician Visit and the cost of the prescription medication shipped right to your door.” On dose: “Short answer: No. Even if your dosage increases in subsequent months. The price of medication and ongoing care will remain the same.” Also “No Membership Fees Ever” and “Free Shipping Included”.
Billing and refunds, from the terms: “If your healthcare provider determines that the requested treatment is not clinically appropriate for you, you will receive a full refund of your membership fee for that period.” “If you cancel your membership before the end of a membership period, you will receive a prorated refund for the unused portion of the current period, calculated from the date of cancellation through the end of the twenty-eight (28) day billing cycle.” “compounded medications that have been shipped cannot be returned or refunded.” “This Section 5.7 constitutes the complete and exclusive statement of the Company’s refund policy.” The home page: “While you have a 14-day right to withdraw from your purchase, please note that for health and safety reasons, prescription medications cannot be returned once they’ve been shipped.”
Who does what: “Med Excellence United LLC d/b/a FMmeds 1530 11th St Manhattan Beach, CA 90266”; the terms call it “a Delaware limited liability company”. “All medical services, including clinical evaluations, treatment planning, and prescribing decisions, are provided exclusively by the Professional Entities (White Label MD LLC, WLMD Network), which are independently owned and operated.” Pharmacy: “compounded GLP-1 medications with Vitamin B12 are prepared by Manifest Pharmacy, a licensed compounding pharmacy”. The FAQ: “a licensed clinician in your sate will review your information”. Shipping: “All approved orders are processed within 24 hours. Total estimated delivery time is 1-5 business days from prescription approval.” The terms: “Weather may occasionally delay delivery times, but since we currently do not ship refrigerated products, your product will not be affected by increased transit time.”
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “FMmeds”, “fmmeds”, “Med Excellence United LLC”, “White Label MD LLC”, “WLMD Network”, “Manifest Pharmacy”, returns no letter addressed to FMmeds, its operator, the named pharmacies or FMmeds. Search FDA's warning letters.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to FMmeds', membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.