Review · Not a partner

Believe Health review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

Believe Health's catalog page lists compounded semaglutide from $129 a month and tirzepatide from $149, and those floors are the only GLP-1 prices on the site. There's no dose table, no plan term and no top figure, and the semaglutide and tirzepatide program pages carry no price at all.

One month, no commitment

$129/mo, month to month

They advertise
No rate quoted
Their pages lead with no headline rate.
Our finding
$129 floor, no dose ladder
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at Believe Health →

Price read from Believe Health's own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $129 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Clean FDA warning-letter record
  • Publishes its support hours

Against it

  • No pharmacy named

What it is

Believe Health is a cash-pay telehealth storefront run by Believe Health LLC from a mailing address in Casper, Wyoming. Its weight-loss menu has four compounded GLP-1 products: semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, a lower-dose “GLP-1 Microdose” and a daily oral GLP-1. A separate catalog adds peptides such as sermorelin, tesamorelin, NAD+ and PT-141.

You complete an online intake, an independent physician reviews it (most people hear back within 48 hours, the site says), and a partner compounding pharmacy ships the medication in unbranded, temperature-controlled packaging. The company describes itself as a technology platform. By its own terms it neither practices medicine nor handles the drugs, and checking out signs away your right to use a pharmacy you pick.

No medical group or pharmacy is named on any public page. The home page advertises 50-state care, while the FAQ on each program page says only that it “operates via telehealth across the states where we operate.”

What it actually costs

Believe Health prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$129None listed
Compounded tirzepatide$149None listed
Unspecified GLP-1$149None listed

Every GLP-1 price Believe publishes sits on its catalog page, reached through the “ALL PRODUCTS” link: semaglutide from $129 a month, tirzepatide from $149, and the Microdose and the oral GLP-1 from $149 each. The program pages for each drug describe a flat-rate program and print no number.

Each figure is a starting point. There's no dose table, no ceiling and no multi-month plan, so the cost at a higher dose isn't published. The FAQ promises “zero hidden fees, zero consultation charges, and no dose-change surcharges,” so by the company's own account the starting figure shouldn't rise as the dose climbs.

Billing is monthly. The terms authorize a charge at checkout and “every 30 days thereafter until you cancel,” with an email 5 to 7 days before each renewal. Nothing is charged if a physician doesn't approve you.

The site gives two different cancellation windows. The terms let you turn off auto-refill as late as two days before a charge, but the FAQ on each program page asks for 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle. An order can be canceled only within 24 hours of placing it and before it reaches the provider network, dispensed medication isn't refunded, and a returned prescription carries a $35 disposal fee.

Who it's wrong for

Want the price at your likely maintenance dose before you start? Believe prints only “from” figures, with no dose table and no top number.

Skip it if you'd like to know who compounds your medication. Neither the pharmacy nor the physician group is named on a public page.

Not for you if you tend to second-guess an order. You get 24 hours to cancel, and only if the order hasn't reached the provider network yet.

Hoping for brand Wegovy or Zepbound? Every weight-loss product on the menu is compounded.

If you'd rather see the price next to the program you're reading about, note that the semaglutide page shows none. The $129 sits on a separate catalog page.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded. Protocols are “prepared by partner compounding pharmacies in the United States”, and the site footer describes access to “state-licensed compounding pharmacies”. Neither 503A nor 503B is named, and no brand-name GLP-1 is offered.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
Clinical hours Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (no time zone given), on the contact page. Phone (307) 394-3891, email support.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Believe Health

On the record9 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: Believe Health's public site: Believe Health's home page, Believe Health's semaglutide page, Believe Health's tirzepatide page, Believe Health's GLP-1 microdose page, Believe Health's peptides page, Believe Health's about page, Believe Health's contact page, Believe Health's terms page, Believe Health's privacy page and Believe Health's hipaa page. The eligibility intake at Believe Health's eligibility page (including the oral GLP-1 assessment) and the peptide assessment were not opened, and the contact form was not submitted.
  2. The prices, from the catalog at /peptides (the “ALL PRODUCTS” link): “WEIGHT LOSS Semaglutide Injection from $129/mo The foundational weekly GLP-1 program — provider-managed dosing, delivered to your door.”, “WEIGHT LOSS GLP-1 Microdose from $149/mo A lower-dose GLP-1 protocol for metabolic health, body composition, and appetite control.”, “WEIGHT LOSS GLP-1 Oral from $149/mo A daily oral GLP-1 option — no needles, the same provider-guided care.” and “WEIGHT LOSS Tirzepatide Injection from $149/mo A dual-agonist GLP-1 / GIP program for advanced, provider-directed metabolic results.” The home page and the three program pages print no GLP-1 price. The home FAQ answers “What does it cost?” with “Your physician confirms the right protocol during review, and pricing is shown clearly before you ever commit. There are no hidden fees, and you're only charged once a plan is approved and you choose to begin.”
  3. What the price includes, from the program pages: “WHAT'S INCLUDED IN YOUR FLAT-RATE PROGRAM” lists compounded medication, a dedicated provider, provider-directed dosing, direct message access, structured check-ins and discreet direct delivery. The FAQ “How does flat-rate pricing work?” answers “We believe in complete transparency. Our programs feature flat-rate pricing with zero hidden fees, zero consultation charges, and no dose-change surcharges. The price we quote is the price you pay, period.” The home page: “$0 if you're not approved” and “No insurance, no surprise bills. You're only charged once a physician approves your plan.”
  4. Billing, from the terms (“Last Updated: June 1, 2026”): “You may cancel a subscription at any time up to forty-eight (48) hours before the applicable monthly processing date by turning off the auto-refill feature in your user portal.” and “By placing a recurring monthly order, you authorize Believe Health LLC to charge you the amount listed for the applicable product (as detailed on the product purchase page) immediately and every 30 days thereafter until you cancel. You will receive an electronic notification 5 to 7 days prior to a scheduled transaction and a receipt following each successful charge.” The bundled price covers “(i) the fee charged by the Pharmacy for the prescription drug, (ii) the fee charged by the Medical Group for services provided by a Provider, and (iii) the amount Believe Health LLC charges for access to and use of the Platform.”
  5. Cancellation and refunds, from the terms' Refund Policy: “Customers may request cancellation of a prescription order within 24 hours of placing the initial order, provided the order has not yet been received by our provider network.” and “You may cancel your subscription at any time; however, no refunds will be issued for medication that has already been dispensed or delivered.” Refunds are issued only when “An incorrect prescription medication was sent.”, “The product was damaged upon delivery.”, “The product does not meet required safety standards.”, “The order has not yet shipped.” or “The prescribing Provider declines to issue a prescription.” Also: “Any returned prescription medication will be subject to a $35 disposal fee, as required for safe pharmaceutical disposal.” The FAQ on each program page says instead: “Memberships may be canceled with 30 days' notice prior to the next billing cycle. Consultations, medical visits, and fulfilled prescriptions are non-refundable once services begin or medication is processed.”
  6. Who does what, from the footer disclaimer: “Believe Health is a concierge telehealth platform that facilitates access to independent, U.S. board-certified clinical providers and state-licensed compounding pharmacies. The platform does not practice medicine, write prescriptions, or dispense pharmaceuticals”. From the terms: “Believe Health LLC acts solely as a technology platform that connects you to these independent third parties.” and “By purchasing a service or product that includes a prescription, you voluntarily and unconditionally waive your right to have the prescription filled at a pharmacy of your choice.” The program pages: “Believe Health protocols are prepared by partner compounding pharmacies in the United States.”
  7. The operator: the terms end “Believe Health LLC, 5830 E 2nd St, Ste 7000 #37006, Casper, WY 82609”, and the contact page lists “Believe Health LLC By appointment · Telehealth only Casper, WY 82609”, “Phone: (307) 394-3891” and clinical hours “Monday — Friday 9:00 AM — 5:00 PM”. The terms choose “the laws of the State of Delaware” and binding individual arbitration, with a 30-day opt-out by email.
  8. The menu, from the home FAQ: “Physician-guided GLP-1 weight loss — compounded Semaglutide, Tirzepatide, and a gentle low-dose GLP-1 Microdose — plus longevity and wellness support when clinically appropriate.” The Microdose page never names the molecule. Coverage: the home page banner reads “50-STATE CARE” and the FAQ says “Believe Health provides care via telehealth across the United States. Availability of specific treatments depends on your location and your physician's clinical judgment.” The program-page FAQ says “Believe Health operates via telehealth across the states where we operate.”
  9. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Believe Health”, “believe”, “Believe Health LLC”, returns no letter addressed to Believe Health, its operator, the named pharmacies or Believe Health. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

Believe Health's own pages

  • Believe Health's peptides pageCompounded semaglutide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Believe Health sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Membership. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.