$349 a month for compounded semaglutide, and you only see that number at the checkout. Get Thin MD's public pages carry eight different monthly figures for the same drug, and the cheapest buys a year at once.
$349 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Names 4 pharmacies, including Triad Rx (26258 Pollard Rd, Daphne, AL 36526) and RedRock Pharmacy
What it is
Get Thin MD folds the drug into a membership. Its terms say so plainly: “the cost of medication is included in the Get Thin MD Program Membership Fee.” Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide come as injections or tablets, sold next to sermorelin, NAD+, five hair-loss products, an estradiol line and a 103-biomarker lab panel.
It names its pharmacies as well: four, with street addresses and phone numbers. The list sits behind a collapsed FAQ answer, and one click opens it.
A month of compounded semaglutide is $349; tirzepatide is $449. Neither number is on a public page. They turn up at the end of the intake, on the button itself: “Continue with Semaglutide Injection for $349”.
Longer terms cut it hard. Semaglutide drops to $215 a month on three months, $645 charged today; $170 on six, $1,020 today; $131.50 on twelve, $1,578 today. Tirzepatide's totals are $897, $1,464 and $2,298.
A Get Thin MD month is four weeks. The price line says so (“written prescription + 4 weeks of medicine”), and no page says calendar month. Thirteen four-week cycles fit in a year, so a year at $349 is $4,537, about $350 more than the monthly figure suggests.
Which price is the price? Get Thin MD's own pages carry eight monthly figures for compounded semaglutide ($119, $131.50, $145, $149, $169, $199, $215 and $349) and six for tirzepatide. One landing page offers “Monthly Plan $199/month”. A promotions page says “Compounded Semaglutide: $149/month”. One FAQ says the program “is $119 for personalized compounded Semaglutide (all dose levels)”; another says “as low as $145 per month”. Only the checkout ladder has a payment amount attached.
The $119 comes with two different terms on two pages. The home page footnotes it “*On a 12-month plan.” The GLP-1 landing page footnotes the same figure “*Price shown applies to Compounded Semaglutide 3-Months plan paid upfront”. Neither matches the checkout, where twelve months is $131.50 and three months is $215.
Two hero prices carry an asterisk that leads nowhere. The semaglutide page prints “Buy Now — $149*” against “Regular price: $349”, and the page's only other asterisk belongs to an unrelated clinical study. The tirzepatide page does the same with “$245*”.
There's no separate consultation fee (“same-day consultations with a licensed clinician are available — at no extra charge”), and the plan screen promises “No contracts, cancel anytime without speaking to anyone.” The fulfillment policy is stricter. Cancellation has to arrive “at least 72 hours prior to your billing date”, and “IN NO EVENT SHALL YOU BE ISSUED A REFUND UPON CANCELLATION OF THE SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES”, except for medical disqualification.
Who it's wrong for
Drawn in by $119? You can't buy it at the checkout under either term the site attaches to it, and the cheapest single month is $349.
If you're budgeting twelve payments a year, you'll be one short. Get Thin MD ships four weeks of medicine at a time and never says otherwise.
Skip it if you want a price that holds still. Its pages publish eight monthly figures for compounded semaglutide, several of them under sale banners still labeled Spring in September.
Counting on the money-back promise? The plan screen says you get everything back if you don't lose weight. The fulfillment policy limits that to the first four months and requires losing at least ten percent of your baseline weight in sixteen weeks.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Four, with street addresses and phone numbers, behind a collapsed answer on the FAQ page: Triad Rx (26258 Pollard Rd, Daphne, AL 36526), Precision Medicine (2657 Merrick Road, Bellmore, NY 11710), RedRock Pharmacy (1240 E 100 S #220, St. George, UT 84790) and Beaker Pharmacy & Compounding (7810 Eldorado Pkwy STE 200, McKinney, TX 75072).
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from four named state-licensed pharmacies, as injections or tablets. Brand pages exist for Ozempic, Wegovy and Zepbound and none of them carries a price. The strings 503A and 503B occur on none of the pages read.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
Contradicted across the site. The footer on every page reads “WORKING HOURS / Mon-Sun: 8am-10pm EST.” At least six other places promise around-the-clock help, including “Receive 24/7 support and ongoing care” and “24/7 patient support line”. The FAQ narrows it to what is actually always open: “Within the patient portal there is a feature to message with your licensed medical provider 24/7.”
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Get Thin MD
How much does Get Thin MD cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $349 a month and compounded tirzepatide $449.
Does Get Thin MD charge a membership fee?No. Get Thin MD bills compounded semaglutide at $349 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Get Thin MD sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from four named state-licensed pharmacies, as injections or tablets. Brand pages exist for Ozempic, Wegovy and Zepbound and none of them carries a price. The strings 503A and 503B occur on none of the pages read.
Which pharmacy fills Get Thin MD prescriptions?Four, with street addresses and phone numbers, behind a collapsed answer on the FAQ page: Triad Rx (26258 Pollard Rd, Daphne, AL 36526), Precision Medicine (2657 Merrick Road, Bellmore, NY 11710), RedRock Pharmacy (1240 E 100 S #220, St. George, UT 84790) and Beaker Pharmacy & Compounding (7810 Eldorado Pkwy STE 200, McKinney, TX 75072).
Has Get Thin MD received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Get Thin MD on a search of “Get Thin MD”, “GetThin” and “Inspired Peptides”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Get Thin MD?No. Get Thin MD pays us nothing, and its $349 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record13 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: thirty-one of Get Thin MD's own pages, including all six GLP-1 landing pages, the two brand pages, the promotions pages, the FAQ, the help center and all six legal pages, plus 140 screens of the intake at /quiz-t2. The Pay control was never pressed and no card field was reached.
The ladder, quoted from the buttons that name the amounts, 113 screens into the intake. Semaglutide: “Continue with Semaglutide Injection for $349”, “Continue with Semaglutide Injection for $645”, “Continue with Semaglutide Injection for $1,020”, “Continue with Semaglutide Injection for $1,578”. Tirzepatide: “Continue with Tirzepatide Injection for $449”, “Continue with Tirzepatide Injection for $897”, “Continue with Tirzepatide Injection for $1,464”, “Continue with Tirzepatide Injection for $2,298”. The plan cards label the terms “Month-to-Month”, “3 Months … Billed Quarterly”, “6 Months … Billed Bi-Annually” and “12 Months … Billed Annually”.
The four-week unit, quoted from the same screen: “PRICE INCLUDES: doctor consult, unlimited 1:1 medical support, written prescription + 4 weeks of medicine and free shipping.” The yearly figure is our arithmetic, from that sentence and Get Thin MD's own rate: 13 × $349 = $4,537.
Eight prices for one drug. Compounded semaglutide is priced at $119 (home page, 12-month footnote), $131.50 (intake, 12 months), $145 (/semaglutide-glp-1 FAQ), $149 (/special and the /semaglutide-glp-1 hero), $169 (/weight-loss/personalized-glp-1, 3-Month Plan), $199 (same page, Monthly Plan), $215 (intake, 3 months) and $349 (intake, month-to-month). Compounded tirzepatide is priced at $179, $191.50, $245, $249, $299 and $449. A separate Get Thin MD page, /dietitian-glp, describes the category cost as “Before You Spend $300/Month, Try This For Free”.
The tirzepatide card defect, recorded because it changes what can be published. Selecting tirzepatide leaves the semaglutide per-month rates on the plan cards while the Pay amount switches to tirzepatide's. So the only tirzepatide per-month rates Get Thin MD itself prints are $449 and, in the same-screen FAQ, “the cost for your tirzepatide prescription is as low as $191.50 per month”. The $299 and $244 shown are its own stated totals divided by its own stated terms.
An unreplaced template placeholder, shipped live on /sema-max: “From $349 $149 (x doses a month)”.
The pharmacies, quoted from a collapsed FAQ answer (a control reveals it, so it counts as published): “Partner pharmacies include: Triad Rx Address: 26258 Pollard Rd, Daphne, AL 36526 Phone: (251) 380-7630 Precision Medicine Address: 2657 Merrick Road Bellmore, NY 11710 Phone (516) 833-6262 RedRock Pharmacy Address: 1240 E 100 S #220, St. George, UT 84790 Phone: (801) 433-9500 Beaker Pharmacy & Compounding Address: 7810 Eldorado Pkwy STE 200, McKinney, TX 75072 Phone: (972) 972-4700”.
The support contradiction, both halves quoted. Footer, every page: “WORKING HOURS Mon-Sun: 8am-10pm EST”. Elsewhere on the same pages: “Receive 24/7 support and ongoing care”, “You'll have unlimited, 24/7 access to our care team and licensed clinicians — whenever you need us”, “24/7 patient support line”. The FAQ resolves it honestly: “Within the patient portal there is a feature to message with your licensed medical provider 24/7.”
Two entities on two policy pages. The terms: “Get Thin MD, Inc. (collectively, “Get Thin MD”…) own and operate the website located at Get Thin MD's home page”, at 1925 Grand Ave STE 127, Billings MT 59102-2776. The privacy policy: “a legally binding agreement between you … and Inspired Peptides LLC d/b/a Get Thin MD”. Clinical services run through “JMP Medical, OpenLoop Health, and certain other medical groups”.
Cancellation and the guarantee, both stated twice and differently. Plan screen: “No contracts, cancel anytime without speaking to anyone.” and “If you do not lose weight by the end of your complete program, we give you all of our money back. It's that simple!” Fulfillment policy: “we require your cancellation request to be received at least 72 hours prior to your billing date”, “Other than cancellation due to medical disqualification, IN NO EVENT SHALL YOU BE ISSUED A REFUND UPON CANCELLATION OF THE SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES.”, and a refund only “if, after your initial 16 weeks enrolled in the program, you do not lose ten percent (10%) or more off the baseline weight you reported”.
Screened against FDA's published enforcement index and nothing is filed against this company. The screen covered all 3,664 letters on the strings Get Thin MD, GetThin and Inspired Peptides with no match; the same screen returns the three letters on file for Hims, Hers and Levity. Search FDA's warning letters.
Not published on the thirty-one pages or the 140 intake screens: a statement that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state, a 503A or 503B designation, a brand-drug price, or any mention of fulfillment outside the United States. The strings “licensed in”, “licensed in your state”, “state where you are located” and “licensure” occur zero times; what is published is national: “Available Nationwide”, “Licensed U.S. Medical Providers”, “The Providers include a network of US-licensed doctors”. The string 503 occurs zero times. No brand price appears on the Ozempic, Wegovy or Zepbound pages. The overseas row reads Domestic on two sentences the site does publish: “Medications are delivered from a state-licensed pharmacy in our network, right to your door” and “if approved, then send your prescription to a U.S. based pharmacy who will ship it to you.”
Left open: the semaglutide plan card offers “TABLETS (+$50)” and the tirzepatide card offers “TABLETS” with no surcharge printed. The tablet option could not be selected on four attempts, so no tablet price is published here.
Sources
Get Thin MD's own pages
Get Thin MD's quiz t2 pageCompounded semaglutide price
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Get Thin MD's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.