Carocare Wellness charges $180 for the first month of compounded semaglutide and $200 for tirzepatide, with each later month priced higher as the dose rises. Three-month bundles cost $500 and $600.
One month, no commitment
$180/mo, month to month
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “3-Month Weight Loss Specials: Semaglutide $500, Tirzepatide $600”
$180 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Against it
No pharmacy named
No support hours published
What it is
Carocare Wellness is a small medical clinic at 7457 Harwin Drive in Houston, Texas, led by a nurse practitioner whom patient reviews call Caroline. Alongside semaglutide and tirzepatide programs it offers IV hydration, NAD+ injections, annual wellness exams for people without insurance, and prescription hair-growth gummies.
It says it serves Houston and surrounding areas, and reviews mention supplies arriving at the door. The site doesn't say whether visits can happen by video, which states it treats, or which pharmacy compounds its medication.
The site gives only the brand name, with no legal entity, terms or refund rules.
Prices rise with the dose, a month at a time. Semaglutide is $180 for month one at 0.25mg, then $210, $240, $270, $300 and $330 by month six at 2.5mg. Tirzepatide is $200 for month one at 2.5mg, then $250, $280, $300 and $325, reaching $350 at 15mg.
Paying for three months together costs less. Semaglutide's first three months are $500 as a bundle and months four to six $600; tirzepatide's are $600 and $800. Every package includes provider support, supplies and delivery, and the first consultation is free.
Nothing on the site covers membership fees, cancellation or refunds.
Who it's wrong for
Outside the Houston area? Carocare describes its reach as Houston and surrounding areas and doesn't say it treats anyone farther away.
Staying on tirzepatide into month six? That month costs $350 at 15mg.
Wondering which pharmacy compounds the medication, or whether it's 503A or 503B? Carocare doesn't say.
Not for you if you want terms in writing. There's no cancellation rule, refund policy or terms of service.
Hoping for one price at every dose? Carocare prices each month to its dose.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded: the services page lists “Prescription weight loss medications (GLP-1s compounds).” No pharmacy, and no 503A or 503B status, is named.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
No hours are published. Call or text 713-597-2868, use the email address on its contact page, or visit the Harwin Drive clinic in Houston.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Carocare Wellness
How much does Carocare Wellness cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $180 a month and compounded tirzepatide $200.
Does Carocare Wellness charge a membership fee?No. Carocare Wellness bills compounded semaglutide at $180 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Carocare Wellness sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded: the services page lists “Prescription weight loss medications (GLP-1s compounds).” No pharmacy, and no 503A or 503B status, is named.
Has Carocare Wellness received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Carocare Wellness on a search of “Carocare Wellness”, “carocarewellness”, “Carocare Wellness Center”, “Carocare”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Carocare Wellness?No. Carocare Wellness pays us nothing, and its $180 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record4 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Carocare Wellness's public site: Carocare Wellness' home page, Carocare Wellness' about us page, Carocare Wellness' our services page, Carocare Wellness' cocktail page, Carocare Wellness' GLP-1 pricing page and Carocare Wellness' contact us page. The booking and contact forms were not used.
The prices, from /glp-1-pricing/: “3- MONTH WEIGHT LOSS SPECIALS Semaglutide - $500 Tirzepatide- $600”. Semaglutide: “Month 1 (0.25mg): $180”, “Month 2 (0.5mg): $210”, “Month 3 (1.0mg): $240”, “Month 4 (1.5mg): $270”, “Month 5 (2.0mg): $300”, “Month 6 (2.5mg): $330”, “3-month Special: $500 (month 1,2 & 3)” and “3-month Special: $600 (month, 4,5 & 6)”. Tirzepatide: “Month 1 (2.5mg): $200”, “Month 2 (5mg): $250”, “Month 3 (7.5mg): $280”, “Month 4 (10mg): $300”, “Month 5 (12.5mg): $325”, “Month 6 (15mg): $350”, “3-month Special: $600 (month 1,2 & 3)” and “3-month Special: $800 (month, 4,5 & 6)”. Both lists end “All packages included with ongoing provider support, supplies and delivery” and “Book A Free Consultation”.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Carocare Wellness”, “carocarewellness”, “Carocare Wellness Center”, “Carocare”, returns no letter addressed to Carocare Wellness, its operator, the named pharmacies or Carocare Wellness. Search FDA's warning letters.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Carocare Wellness', membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.