Rylo Health's compounded semaglutide is $139 month to month and tirzepatide $229, with no membership fee. The $100 and $160 on the home page are quarterly rates, billed $299 and $479 every three months, and neither drug's price moves with the dose.
$139 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Same price at every dose
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Against it
The advertised $100/mo is a 3-month prepay, $299 at once
No support hours published
What it is
Rylo Health is a Texas telehealth brand, Rylo Health LLC of Katy, offering semaglutide and tirzepatide shots made by compounding pharmacies, plus a few longevity and skin products. The pitch is short: a questionnaire of a few minutes, no video call, a physician's review within 24 hours, and free two-day shipping in insulated packaging.
The home page FAQ names the rest of the chain. Prescriptions are filled by VialsRX on Westpark Drive in Houston, and clinical care comes from Lone Star Virtual Health PLLC, whose physicians the site says cover all 50 states subject to state licensure. The medications are compounded by 503A pharmacies.
Its legal pages read like a business still getting set up. The terms, last updated April 28, 2026, say the full version “will be published prior to our official launch,” and the medical disclaimer describes a Founders' Circle membership sold for a lifetime rate lock. It takes HSA and FSA cards, though Rylo doesn't promise reimbursement.
What it actually costs
Advertised$100
Actually$139/mo
Rylo Health advertises $100. A month costs $139 because the advertised rate is the quarterly plan.
The gap
They advertise $100 a month. That is the quarterly plan, $299 on the card today. With no commitment it is $139 a month.
Each drug has two plans. Semaglutide is $139 on the monthly plan or $299 every three months on the quarterly one, which the page shows as $100 a month. Tirzepatide is $229 monthly or $479 per quarter, shown as $160. The monthly card says “No contract, cancel any month.”
Those figures cover the medication, syringes and supplies, a physician's review and two-day shipping. There's no separate visit fee and no membership. The price stays put as the dose rises.
The savings badges compare a full year, not a quarter. Semaglutide's “Save $472” is twelve payments of $139 against four of $299; tirzepatide's $832 is built the same way.
Nothing is charged to start, and the site calls everything refundable until you're prescribed. The terms disagree with the product pages on one point: they describe membership fees covering “platform access only,” while the product pages advertise zero membership fees.
Who it's wrong for
Planning around the home page's $100? It's the quarterly semaglutide rate, $299 per charge; month to month it's $139.
Skip it if you want finished terms of service before you pay. Rylo's own terms say the full version is still being drafted.
Prefer to meet your prescriber on video? Rylo runs on a questionnaire and an asynchronous physician review.
Changing your mind after the pharmacy compounds your order won't get the money back, because dispensed medication is non-refundable.
Want brand Wegovy or Zepbound? Rylo sells only the compounded versions.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
VialsRX, 6220 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77057
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from “licensed 503A compounding pharmacies”; no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No support hours are published. Phone (832) 945-0834 and Rylo Health's support email, from the policy pages; the product pages promise texting with the care team.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Rylo Health
How much does Rylo Health cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $139 a month and compounded tirzepatide $229. The $100 it advertises is the quarterly plan, $299 charged at once.
Does Rylo Health charge a membership fee?No. Rylo Health bills compounded semaglutide at $139 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Rylo Health sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from “licensed 503A compounding pharmacies”; no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Which pharmacy fills Rylo Health prescriptions?VialsRX, 6220 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77057.
Has Rylo Health received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Rylo Health on a search of “Rylo Health”, “rylohealth”, “Rylo Health LLC”, “Lone Star Virtual Health PLLC”, “VialsRX”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Rylo Health?No. Rylo Health pays us nothing, and its $139 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Rylo Health's public site: Rylo Health's home page, Rylo Health's semaglutide page, Rylo Health's tirzepatide page, Rylo Health's NAD+ page, Rylo Health's sermorelin page, Rylo Health's glutathione page, Rylo Health's ghkcu page, Rylo Health's terms page, Rylo Health's refund page, Rylo Health's disclaimer page, Rylo Health's privacy page and Rylo Health's cookies page. The intake at Rylo Health's home page and the patient login at Rylo Health's home page were not opened.
The prices, from the price boxes on each product page. /semaglutide with the Monthly tab selected: “$139 a month Save $472 with quarterly $4.63 a day Same price at every dose. No contract, cancel any month.”; with the Quarterly tab (the default): “$100 a month You save $472 $3.32 a day Same price at every dose. Billed $299 quarterly.” /tirzepatide, Monthly: “$229 a month Save $832 with quarterly $7.63 a day Same price at every dose. No contract, cancel any month.”; Quarterly: “$160 a month You save $832 $5.32 a day Same price at every dose. Billed $479 quarterly.” Home page cards: “SEMAGLUTIDE $100/mo billed $299 every 3 months” and “TIRZEPATIDE $160/mo billed $479 every 3 months”, under the hero “From $100 a month Same price every refill. Cancel anytime.”
What the price includes, from the product pages: “Everything you need, one flat price.” listing the medication “(if approved)”, “Syringes & injection supplies”, “Board-certified physician review” and “Free 2-day shipping”, beside “0 MEMBERSHIP FEES”. The home page FAQ: “No. Same price at every dose and every refill. No membership fee, billed once every three months.” and “Anytime. No contracts and no cancellation fees.” The tirzepatide page also carries a price comparison “verified August 2026”.
Billing and refunds, from the Refund Policy (“Effective June 16, 2026”): “If you are determined to be medically ineligible at intake, any applicable membership or service fee is fully refundable. You may cancel your membership at any time with no cancellation fee; cancellation stops future billing.” “As a result, dispensed medication is generally non-refundable. If your order has not yet been compounded or shipped, contact support to cancel it for a refund of that order.” Damaged or incorrect orders: “contact us within 7 days”. The home page: “Fully refundable any time before your first physician consultation.”
Who does what, from the home page FAQ: “Prescriptions are filled by VialsRX, 6220 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77057, (713) 497-5590. Clinical care is provided by Lone Star Virtual Health PLLC through licensed physicians in all 50 states, subject to state licensure and telehealth requirements.” and “Rylo’s medications are compounded by licensed 503A compounding pharmacies against a valid prescription.” The terms: “We do not directly employ physicians or provide medical services.”
The operator and its unfinished terms, from /terms (“Last updated April 28, 2026 · Full terms being finalized”): “Our full Terms of Service are currently being drafted by our legal team and will be published prior to our official launch.” Its billing section says “Membership fees cover platform access only; they do not pay for medication, consultations, or prescriptions, which are billed separately when applicable.” Contact block: “Rylo Health LLC 1708 Spring Green Blvd Ste 120 #173 Katy, TX 77494 Phone: (832) 945-0834”. The medical disclaimer: “The Founders' Circle membership fee is for community membership and lifetime rate-lock access only.”
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Rylo Health”, “rylohealth”, “Rylo Health LLC”, “Lone Star Virtual Health PLLC”, “VialsRX”, returns no letter addressed to Rylo Health, its operator, the named pharmacies or Rylo Health. Search FDA's warning letters.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Rylo Health's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.