A month of Zepbound through PrideRx is $398 ($99 membership plus LillyDirect's $299 starting price), and the Wegovy pill or Foundayo is $248 ($99 plus $149). Membership is $25 in month one, and the drug itself is charged by the manufacturer's own pharmacy program.
One month, no commitment
$248/mo, month to month
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “$25 today, then $99/month for ongoing care.”
$248 buys one month of oral semaglutide, no commitment, membership included
Also sells FDA-approved brand tirzepatide and orforglipron, from $149/mo
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Names its pharmacies, including Novo Nordisk's NovoCare Pharmacy and Manifest Pharmacy
Against it
No support hours published
What it is
PrideRx is a telehealth brand that leads with sexual health (PrEP, doxy-PEP, herpes, ED) and also prescribes three brand-name weight-loss drugs: Zepbound, the Wegovy pill and Foundayo. PrideRx LLC's privacy notice extends to affiliated pharmacies, and its returns address is a Manifest Pharmacy building in Greer, South Carolina.
For the GLP-1s, PrideRx handles only the prescribing. After you join, a partner provider reviews your intake within 24 hours; approved scripts land with LillyDirect or NovoCare, which text you to pay for and ship the medication. PrideRx says it “never handles or re-sells the drug.”
New cash customers who fill a prescription get a free year of Here TV, valued at $95. The terms choose Texas law.
What it actually costs
PrideRx prices by drug
Drug
Month to month
Lowest rate on a longer plan
Brand tirzepatide
$299
None listed
Oral semaglutide
$149
None listed
Brand orforglipron
$149
None listed
Medication prices. The required $99/mo membership is billed on top.
The membership is $25 for the first month and $99 after that. Medication is extra and billed by the manufacturer's pharmacy: Zepbound from $299 a month at 2.5 mg, the Wegovy pill and Foundayo from $149 at their starting doses.
PrideRx's comparison tables put the ongoing all-in cost at $398 a month for Zepbound and $248 for either pill, beside Ro and WeightWatchers figures “verified” in March, April and September 2026.
The banner on every page says “Fee covers doctor, meds & shipping - no surprises.” That's true of its other treatments, but not the GLP-1s, where the weight-loss page says medication is “billed and shipped separately by the dispensing pharmacy.”
PrideRx treats an order as final the moment it's paid and with the carrier, though the account lets you cancel before that point.
Who it's wrong for
Looking for compounded semaglutide? PrideRx sells brand-name drugs only.
Don't read the “meds & shipping” banner as covering Zepbound. The $99 is for the doctor; LillyDirect bills $299 and up separately.
On a higher Zepbound dose? PrideRx prints only the 2.5 mg starting price, so your figure comes from LillyDirect after approval.
Want the Wegovy pen? PrideRx's Wegovy page covers the pill only.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Eli Lilly's LillyDirect program and Novo Nordisk's NovoCare Pharmacy dispense and bill the GLP-1s. Returns go to a Manifest Pharmacy building at 1018 S. Batesville Rd, Greer, SC 29650.
No hours published. Phone +1 866-486-4915 and an email address on its FAQ and refund pages.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about PrideRx
How much does PrideRx cost a month?Month to month, oral semaglutide is $149 a month, brand orforglipron $149 and brand tirzepatide $299. The required $99 membership comes on top, so the cheapest month is $248 (the first month's membership is $25).
Does PrideRx charge a membership fee?Yes, and it isn't optional. “Join PrideRx $25 today, then $99/month for ongoing care.” The weight-loss page: “Your PrideRx membership covers the doctor visit and prescription management. Medication is billed and shipped separately by the dispensing pharmacy.”
Does PrideRx sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?FDA-approved brand only: “PrideRx supports FDA-approved, brand-name medications only.” Not compounded.
Which pharmacy fills PrideRx prescriptions?Eli Lilly's LillyDirect program and Novo Nordisk's NovoCare Pharmacy dispense and bill the GLP-1s. Returns go to a Manifest Pharmacy building at 1018 S. Batesville Rd, Greer, SC 29650.
Has PrideRx received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to PrideRx on a search of “PrideRx”, “priderx”, “PrideRx LLC”, “Manifest Pharmacy”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from PrideRx?No. PrideRx pays us nothing, and its $248 month sits where that price puts it.
On the record6 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: PrideRx's public site: PrideRx's home page, PrideRx's Zepbound page, PrideRx's Wegovy page, PrideRx's doxy pep page, PrideRx's Foundayo page, PrideRx's prep page, PrideRx's erectile dysfunction page, PrideRx's performance anxiety page, PrideRx's herpes cold sores page, PrideRx's hair loss page, PrideRx's premature ejaculation page, PrideRx's anti aging page, PrideRx's rapamycin page, PrideRx's weight loss page, PrideRx's sexual health page, PrideRx's sexual enhancement page, PrideRx's contact us page, PrideRx's about page, PrideRx's FAQ page, PrideRx's terms page, PrideRx's privacy page, PrideRx's returns refund policy page, PrideRx's hipaa page, PrideRx's ccpa page. The “Get Started” consult and account pages were not opened.
The prices. /zepbound/: “Once approved, LillyDirect will reach out via text and/or email to complete your order. Medication starts at $299/mo.” and the table row “PrideRx $25 $99/mo $299/mo $398/mo”. /wegovy/: “Once approved, NovoCare® will reach out via text and/or email to complete your order. Medication starts at $149/mo.” and “PrideRx $25 $99 $149 $248”. /foundayo/: “LillyDirect Bills You Once approved, LillyDirect will reach out via text and/or email to complete your order. Medication starts at $149/mo.” and “PrideRx $25 $99/mo $149/mo $248/mo”. Each GLP-1 page: “Join PrideRx $25 today, then $99/month for ongoing care.”
Billing, from /weight-loss/: “Your PrideRx membership covers the doctor visit and prescription management. Medication is billed and shipped separately by the dispensing pharmacy.” and “PrideRx supports FDA-approved, brand-name medications only.” From /wegovy/: “¹ Medication cost is charged separately by NovoCare®. PrideRx never handles or re-sells the drug.” The site-wide banner: “Fee covers doctor, meds & shipping - no surprises”.
Refunds, from /returns-refund-policy/: “Once your method of payment has been charged and your package has been handed over to the carrier (USPS, FedEx, UPS), all sales are final.” and “You can always login to your PrideRx's site account before your products ship to change your address, method of payment or to cancel your subscription.” Returns address: “PrideRx/Manifest Pharmacy 1018 S. Batesville Rd Building 4-A Greer, SC 29650”.
The operator: /hipaa/ “it means PrideRx LLC (“PrideRx”) and its affiliated pharmacies, pharmacists, and employees”; /terms/ “These Terms are governed by the laws of the State of Texas”; /contact-us/ “+1 866-486-4915”. The Here TV offer, from the terms: “A free one-year HereTV subscription has an estimated retail value of $95.88.”
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “PrideRx”, “priderx”, “PrideRx LLC”, “Manifest Pharmacy”, returns no letter addressed to PrideRx, its operator, the named pharmacies or PrideRx. Search FDA's warning letters.
The companies whose month of oral semaglutide is closest in price to PrideRx's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.