ZipHealth sells brand Wegovy, Zepbound and Foundayo with no subscription. Prices start at $149 for a pill and $199 for an injection, and every treatment adds a $79 clinical service and support fee.
$149 buys one month of oral semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Also sells FDA-approved brand semaglutide, tirzepatide and orforglipron, from $149/mo
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Against it
A $79 consultation fee
No pharmacy named
No support hours published
What it is
Weight loss is one of about a dozen things ZipHealth treats, next to erectile dysfunction, migraine, cold sores and hair loss. It calls itself “a US-based online pharmacy”: you answer an online questionnaire, a licensed provider reviews it, and the medication ships to you.
For weight loss it sells four brand-name drugs and nothing compounded: Wegovy as a pen or a pill, Zepbound as a KwikPen, and Foundayo, Lilly's once-daily tablet. The brand orders ship through the manufacturers' own channels, and the FAQ sends shipping, refund and insurance questions about them to Lilly or Novo Nordisk.
Who treats you is out in the open. The home page names two clinicians, a nurse practitioner and a physician, each with an NPI number linked to the federal registry. The operator is ZipHealth Services Inc. of Delray Beach, Florida, and prescribing runs through a separate medical group the terms call ZipHealth Provider Group.
$149 a month for the Wegovy Pill or Foundayo, $199 for the Wegovy Pen and $299 for a Zepbound KwikPen, at the starting dose. Each one adds a $79 clinical service and support fee, which ZipHealth prints right beside the price, so the cheapest first order is $228.
There's no membership and no plan to sign: the weight-loss page promises “No lock-in contracts or subscriptions.” The terms do allow for a subscription, but only one you agree to at checkout, and they say it can be canceled at any time.
Two limits on those numbers. They're starting prices that climb with the dose: the Wegovy Pill reaches $299 at 9 mg, the Wegovy Pen $349 from 1 mg, Zepbound $449 from 7.5 mg and Foundayo $299 from 5.5 mg, each still plus the $79 fee. And ZipHealth calls them estimates: the pharmacy confirms the final price when it fills the order.
What the $79 covers, and how often you pay it, isn't spelled out beyond “per treatment”. The terms describe a consultation fee that's refunded if a provider doesn't prescribe and becomes non-refundable once one does. Zepbound buyers also pay for needles separately.
Who it's wrong for
If you live outside the nineteen states ZipHealth delivers to, it won't ship to you. Its FAQ lists them: Florida, New York, Pennsylvania, Illinois, Georgia, Virginia, Colorado, Maryland, Oregon, Wisconsin, Oklahoma, Kentucky, Nebraska, Hawaii, Rhode Island, Maine, Montana, Alaska and Wyoming.
Looking for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide? Everything on the weight-loss menu is a brand-name drug.
Not for you if you want insurance to pay. The FAQ is direct about it: “We don't currently offer these treatments on insurance.”
Planning to stay on the starting price? The dose tables climb: Zepbound runs from $299 at 2.5 mg to $449 from 7.5 mg, before the $79 fee.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
FDA-approved brand Wegovy (pen and pill), Zepbound KwikPen and Foundayo; the product pages read “Fulfilled by Novo Nordisk®” or “Fulfilled by Eli Lilly®”. No compounded weight-loss product is listed.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
Not published
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about ZipHealth
How much does ZipHealth cost a month?Month to month, oral semaglutide is $149 a month, brand orforglipron $149 and brand semaglutide $199, with one more on the price table. Add a $79 consultation fee.
Does ZipHealth charge a membership fee?No. ZipHealth bills oral semaglutide at $149 a month with nothing added for a membership; the one fee on top is a $79 consultation.
Does ZipHealth sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?FDA-approved brand Wegovy (pen and pill), Zepbound KwikPen and Foundayo; the product pages read “Fulfilled by Novo Nordisk®” or “Fulfilled by Eli Lilly®”. No compounded weight-loss product is listed. It names no pharmacy.
Is there a consultation fee at ZipHealth?Yes, $79. “Plus a $79 clinical service and support fee per treatment”, printed beside the headline price on the weight-loss page and as “+ Clinical service and support fee $79” under every product price. The terms add that a consultation fee is refunded if a provider does not prescribe and is non-refundable once one does.
Has ZipHealth received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to ZipHealth on a search of “ziphealth”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from ZipHealth?No. ZipHealth pays us nothing, and its $149 month sits where that price puts it.
On the record9 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: ZipHealth's own pages, namely the home page, ZipHealth's weight loss page, the Wegovy Pen, Wegovy Pill, Zepbound and Foundayo product pages, the FAQ, the contact, delivery and about pages, and the terms.
The prices, verbatim. Weight-loss page: “Personalized weight loss programs from $149/month ($37.25/week), plus a $79 clinical service and support fee per treatment*”. Wegovy Pill: “Contains semaglutide, which helps you feel fuller and reduces cravings From $149* + Clinical service and support fee $79”. Wegovy Pen: “Shown to cut heart disease risk[3] From $199* + Clinical service and support fee $79”. Zepbound KwikPen: “Dual-action formula targets two hunger hormones (GLP-1 and GIP) instead of one From $299* + Clinical service and support fee $79”. Foundayo: “From $149* + Clinical service and support fee $79”. Foundayo is orforglipron, a molecule with no slot on the price ladder, so it is recorded here and not in the ladder.
The estimate caveat, verbatim from every product page: “The pricing provided is an estimate only and is not final. Actual costs may vary, and the pharmacy will confirm the final price at the time of fulfillment.”
Delivery states, verbatim from the FAQ answer to “Which states do you deliver to?”: “Florida, New York, Pennsylvania, Illinois, Georgia, Virginia, Colorado, Maryland, Oregon, Wisconsin, Oklahoma, Kentucky, Nebraska, Hawaii, Rhode Island, Maine, Montana, Alaska and Wyoming.” The same answer adds: “In some states, you may require a quick video call before your medication can be prescribed.”
Insurance, verbatim from the FAQ: “We don't currently offer these treatments on insurance, however we look forward to expanding our coverage options in the future.” Cancellation: “Orders can only be canceled before your prescription has been processed by our pharmacy.”
Operator, from the site footer: “ZipHealth Services Inc. 2026” and “1876 Doctor Andres Way STE 83, Delray Beach, FL, 33445”. The terms: “ZipHealth contracts with ZipHealth Provider Group, an independent, physician-owned medical group with a network of United States based Providers who provide clinical telehealth services.”
Not stated on any of these pages: the name of a dispensing pharmacy, a statement that the prescriber is licensed in your state (the site says “a licensed US provider”), anything about fulfillment outside the United States, or support hours. The contact page offers chat and a message form, and the FAQ says “We aim to reply in 48 hours”.
No FDA enforcement action on record. FDA's warning-letter search returns no letter for “ziphealth”. Search FDA's warning letters.
Price quotes, read September 2026: “Dosage Price 1.5mg Starting at $149 4mg Starting at $149 9mg Starting at $299 25mg Starting at $299” (ZipHealth's Wegovy pill page); “1 pen (4 doses) - 1 month supply Price 0.25mg Starting at $199 0.5mg Starting at $199 1mg Starting at $349 1.7mg Starting at $349 2.4mg Starting at $349” (ZipHealth's Wegovy pen page); “Dosage Price 2.5mg Starting at $299 5mg Starting at $399 7.5mg Starting at $449 10mg Starting at $449 12.5mg Starting at $449 15mg Starting at $449” (ZipHealth's Zepbound page); “Dosage Price 0.8mg Starting at $149 2.5mg Starting at $199 5.5mg Starting at $299 9mg Starting at $299 14.5mg Starting at $299 17.2mg Starting at $299” (ZipHealth's Foundayo page).
The companies whose month of oral semaglutide is closest in price to ZipHealth's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.