Review · Not a partner

Novi review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

There's no one-month figure for any Novi medication. Its home page says “Now starting at $133/mo” without naming the medication, and its terms say subscriptions carry a three-month minimum, with all three months charged at purchase.

One month, no commitment

No 1-month price

No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.

Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “Was $299 Now starting at $133/mo”
Our finding
$133 teaser, three months charged
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
Our relationship
Not a partner
Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • Clean FDA warning-letter record

Against it

  • No single-month price published
  • No pharmacy named
  • No support hours published

What it is

Novi is a self-pay GLP-1 storefront whose terms name Novi International LLC, at a Sheridan, Wyoming registered-agent suite, as the site's owner; its arbitration clause names Novi Health LLC, and the privacy policy gives a Dallas address for that company. It lists semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus Mounjaro, Ozempic, Wegovy and Zepbound, and it claims more than 125,000 customers.

The pitch is speed: a two-minute evaluation, a prescription in a day and free two-day delivery from “licensed US pharmacies,” none of which is named. The FAQ can't agree with itself, answering the same question once with “~2–3 days” and once with “~2–3 weeks.”

Much of the home page leans on urgency. A countdown timer says the price rises within a day, a banner offers $140 off today, and the tiles promise up to $250 off, without a base price for any of it.

What it actually costs

Novi prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutideNot pricedNone listed
Compounded tirzepatideNot pricedNone listed
Brand semaglutideNot pricedNone listed
Brand tirzepatideNot pricedNone listed

The only number attached to Novi's GLP-1 plan is the hero banner: “Was $299 Now starting at $133/mo.” That banner names no medication, dose or plan, and each “See pricing” button lands on the intake. The four brand tiles each read “Started at $1500” with no unit.

The banner's fine print says “No monthly membership” and “Cancel anytime,” but the terms say otherwise. Its subscriptions carry “a minimum 3-month commitment,” with all three months billed together on day one and kept unless a Novi provider declines to treat you.

After the three months, the plan renews every 30 days. Novi's terms say each monthly fee includes a $20 consultation fee paid to an independent medical group, and cancellation has to land 15 days before the next processing date.

Returns aren't accepted. The refund policy offers only to “work together to find a solution.”

Who it's wrong for

Took “Cancel anytime” at face value? Novi's terms bill three months up front and refund none of it once a prescription is written.

Hoping to see a price before sharing your health history? Novi's “See pricing” button opens the intake instead.

Wegovy or Zepbound shoppers get “Started at $1500” with no hint of whether that's a month, a pen or a dose.

Want to know which pharmacy mixes your semaglutide? Novi never names one.

Is a ticking countdown pushing you? It starts again at about 24 hours on every page load, and the $133 still comes with no drug attached.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Not stated beyond “US-certified pharmacy” and “our licensed US pharmacies”. The terms say prescriptions are filled through a pharmacy network provider or a pharmacy of your choice; none is named.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
“We’re available 7 days a week,” per the refund policy; no hours are given. Support is by email only, and the site prints three different addresses.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Novi

On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: Novi's public site: Novi's home page, Novi's terms of service page, Novi's privacy policy page, Novi's privacy practices page, Novi's refund policy page, Novi's medical consent page and Novi's california bill of rights page. Every “Get started” and “See pricing” link goes to /intake-v2, which was not opened; the patient portal and the Zendesk help center were not opened.
  2. The prices, from the home page: “Was $299 Now starting at $133/mo Price increases in” (a countdown follows), “Get $140 Off Today!”, “Semaglutide injections One simple injection per week In stock • Up to $200 OFF”, “Tirzepatide injections One simple injection per week In stock • Up to $250 OFF”, and for each of Mounjaro®, Ozempic®, Wegovy® and Zepbound® “In stock • Started at $1500”. The banner lines: “Same price, every dose. No hidden fees”, “Prescription & telemed visits included. No insurance required”, “No monthly membership”, “Cancel anytime”. No per-drug price appears on any public page, so the $133 isn't ranked (the counter reset to about 24 hours on each load).
  3. Billing, from the terms: “Subscription based Products and/or Services require a minimum 3-month commitment as We incur significant upfront cost to provide these Products and/or Services to you.” “Therefore, you agree that the first month's fee as well as the monthly fee for the following two months (for a total of three (3) consecutive months) is charged at the time of purchase and is non-refundable unless our Providers deem it is not medically appropriate to prescribe you the ordered Products and/or Services.” “Unless otherwise stated, your Subscription will automatically renew every thirty (30) days. Your monthly subscription fee includes an independent physician consultation fee to an independent medical group at $20.” Cancel “fifteen (15) days before the next monthly processing date”. (The terms page runs words together; spaces restored here.) The $20 is inside the subscription fee, so no consultFee is recorded.
  4. Refund policy: “due to the nature of our products, we are unable to accept returns.” “We’re available 7 days a week, and are always here to help.” The site prints Novi's email address (FAQ), Novi's support email (refund policy, terms) and Novi's support email (contact links).
  5. Who does what: the terms say “Novi International LLC and/or its subsidiaries and affiliates ("We" or "Us") owns and operates the websites located at Novi's site”, with notices to “Novi International LLC 30 N GOULD ST STE R SHERIDAN, WY 82801”; the arbitration section names “Novi Health LLC”; the privacy policy gives “Novi Health LLC, 4131 N Central Expressway #900, Dallas, TX 75204”. Texas law governs. No medical group, prescriber or pharmacy is named anywhere.
  6. The home page FAQ answers “What happens after I’m qualified?” twice, once with “the full flow typical ~2–3 days” and once with “the full flow typical ~2–3 weeks”.
  7. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Novi”, “joinnovi”, “Novi International LLC”, “Novi Health LLC”, returns no letter addressed to Novi, its operator, the named pharmacies or Novi. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Novi sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, Membership, Auto-renewal. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.