InjectCo charges $425 a month for compounded tirzepatide, for semaglutide drops and, on its program overview, for semaglutide injections too, with medication, visits and shipping included and no contract. Its own semaglutide page says $249 a month instead.
$425 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Names its 503B pharmacy: Striker Pharmacy LLC
Against it
No support hours published
What it is
InjectCo is a Texas medical-aesthetics chain, founded in 2021 by nurse injector Kiara and run as eight clinics plus an injector-training academy, that added an online weight program to its Botox and filler business. You complete an online evaluation, a licensed provider decides whether compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide fits, and medication ships monthly; Texans can also be seen in person.
Where it treats is muddled. The tirzepatide page promises “Texas-licensed medical providers” and every weight page is titled for Texas, but the program FAQ says InjectCo “serves patients across the United States.” No page says the prescriber will be licensed in your state.
The terms name only “InjectCo” with an address in Plano, while the contact page lists Colleyville. They're written for aesthetic services and don't address subscriptions, prescriptions or shipped medication at all.
Tirzepatide is $425 a month, and the FAQ spells out what that buys: the medication, injection supplies, training, provider consultations and monthly delivery. The sublingual semaglutide drops cost the same, and so do semaglutide injections according to the program overview's package list.
The semaglutide injection page disagrees, showing “$249 per month” in its banner. The overview's “Starting at $425/month” can't be squared with a $249 program, so expect $425 unless the evaluation says otherwise.
Nothing is added for membership or visits, and the site banner advertises a “Free Virtual Consultation.” Health savings cards are accepted, and CareCredit or Cherry financing carries a 6% fee.
Subscriptions run month to month. The FAQ says to contact InjectCo before your next delivery to cancel, and there's no long-term contract.
Who it's wrong for
Hoping to lock in the $249 on the semaglutide page? InjectCo's own overview lists that program at $425, and nothing says which one checkout will honor.
Outside Texas, confirm who's prescribing. The tirzepatide page cites Texas-licensed providers even though the program claims national reach.
Medication refunds aren't covered in writing anywhere. The only refund language on the site covers aesthetic treatments, where “all sales are final.”
Financing through CareCredit or Cherry adds a 6% fee to each $425 month.
People who want a brand-name pen won't find one here; every GLP-1 on offer is compounded.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Striker Pharmacy LLC, 1330 Pin Oak Rd, Katy, TX 77494, named in the drops FAQ as the dispensing pharmacy partner. The injection pages speak only of “a licensed 503B pharmacy.”
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide “sourced from a licensed 503B pharmacy,” plus compounded sublingual semaglutide drops. No brand-name GLP-1 is offered.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
“Nurse On Call Daily” with no hours given. Call or text (817) 533-7676, plus an email address on its contact page.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about InjectCo
How much does InjectCo cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $425 a month, compounded tirzepatide $425 and oral semaglutide $425.
Does InjectCo charge a membership fee?No. InjectCo bills compounded semaglutide at $425 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does InjectCo sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide “sourced from a licensed 503B pharmacy,” plus compounded sublingual semaglutide drops. No brand-name GLP-1 is offered.
Which pharmacy fills InjectCo prescriptions?Striker Pharmacy LLC, 1330 Pin Oak Rd, Katy, TX 77494, named in the drops FAQ as the dispensing pharmacy partner. The injection pages speak only of “a licensed 503B pharmacy.”
Has InjectCo received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to InjectCo on a search of “InjectCo”, “injectco”, “Injectco”, “Texas Academy of Medical Aesthetics”, “Striker Pharmacy LLC”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from InjectCo?No. InjectCo pays us nothing, and its $425 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record8 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: InjectCo's public site: InjectCo's home page, InjectCo's online weight loss medication page, InjectCo's compounded semaglutide online page, InjectCo's tirzepatide weight loss treatment page, InjectCo's sublingual semaglutide drops page, InjectCo's britebody weight loss page, InjectCo's premium peptide therapy page, InjectCo's about page, InjectCo's contact page, InjectCo's terms of service page, InjectCo's privacy policy page and the aesthetic service pages. The “Start Online Evaluation” form, booking and shop were not opened. FAQ answers are collapsed accordions; their text is taken from headed reads of the same pages that captured the accordion content.
The prices. /online-weight-loss-medication/: “Starting at $425/month, the program is structured to provide ongoing medical oversight without unnecessary commitments.” and the package list “Compounded semaglutide program — $425/month” and “Compounded tirzepatide program — $425/month”. /services/tirzepatide-weight-loss-treatment/: “$425 per month program”; FAQ “Tirzepatide at InjectCo costs $425 per month. This includes medication, all injection equipment and supplies, virtual or in-person training, provider consultations, and automatic monthly delivery.” /services/sublingual-semaglutide-drops/: “Our semaglutide drops cost $425 per month.” /services/compounded-semaglutide-online/, in the hero banner: “$249 per month”.
Dose and inclusions: drops FAQ “Even if your dosage increases, you will still pay the same price per month, ensuring you stay fully supported throughout our weight loss program.” Tirzepatide FAQ: “Your subscription includes Tirzepatide medication, all injection equipment and supplies, virtual or in-person injection training, provider consultations and medical supervision, dosage adjustments as needed, and automatic monthly delivery to your door.” The overview says the program has “no hidden charges, add-ons, or membership fees.” Page banner: “Nurse On Call Daily | Free Virtual Consultation | Text or Call : (817) 533 7676”.
Billing, from the tirzepatide FAQ: “Our $425 monthly fee is self-pay. We accept HSA/FSA cards for medical treatments. We also offer financing through CareCredit and Cherry Pay (6% fee applies).” “Can I cancel my subscription anytime? Yes. Contact us before your next delivery to cancel. No long-term contracts required.”
Reach and licensing: tirzepatide page “Our Texas-licensed medical providers specialize in weight management and telemedicine.”; overview FAQ “Yes. InjectCo serves patients across the United States through its online weight loss program. Patients in Texas also have the option to visit the med spa in person for additional services or consultations.”
Pharmacy: injection pages “sourced from a licensed 503B pharmacy”; drops FAQ “What Is The Name And Contact Information Of Your Dispensing Pharmacy Partner?” answered “Striker Pharmacy LLC (855) 455-0553 1330 Pin Oak Rd, Katy, TX 77494”.
The operator: the Terms of Service (“Effective Date: 07/11/2025”) open “Welcome to InjectCo” and give “InjectCo Phenix Suites of Willow Bend 5964 W Parker Rd, Suite 107 Plano, TX 75093”; Texas law, Collin County courts. “Refunds: Due to the nature of aesthetic services, all sales are final. We do not offer refunds for completed treatments. Refunds for pre-paid services or packages may be issued at our discretion if services have not yet been rendered.” “Cancellations or rescheduling must be made at least 24 hours in advance. Late cancellations or no-shows may be subject to a fee.” Contact page: “6222 Colleyville Blvd # B, Colleyville, TX 76034”. The overview says founder Kiara “leads eight clinics across Texas and established the Texas Academy of Medical Aesthetics”.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “InjectCo”, “injectco”, “Injectco”, “Texas Academy of Medical Aesthetics”, “Striker Pharmacy LLC”, returns no letter addressed to InjectCo, its operator, the named pharmacies or InjectCo. Search FDA's warning letters.
Sources
InjectCo's own pages
InjectCo's online weight loss medication pageCompounded semaglutide price
InjectCo's tirzepatide weight loss treatment pageCompounded tirzepatide price
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to InjectCo's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.