Compounded semaglutide starts at $197 a month at RNK Health and tirzepatide at $297, both printed as “from” prices with the consultation, supplies and shipping said to be inside. There's no dose table, and the terms let a pharmacy bill product, dispensing or shipping fees apart from RNK's own access fee.
$197 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Against it
No pharmacy named
No support hours published
What it is
RNK Health is a cash-pay telehealth menu that puts compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide beside NAD+, sermorelin, B12, enclomiphene, naltrexone for drinking and a DNA panel. You pick a medication, take a short quiz, and a clinician reviews it; approved orders ship from a third-party pharmacy. The pitch is speed and privacy: “No clinics. No waiting. Just results.”
RNK Health LLC owns the storefront and disclaims any practice of medicine. Care comes through professional entities it names in its terms, chiefly OpenLoop Healthcare Partners and its state affiliates, plus MD Integrations and its providers, and a consult can be live or questionnaire-based depending on your state. Any dispute lands in AAA arbitration, one claimant at a time, under New York law.
Coverage is listed as all 50 states, though RNK warns that some programs can drop out of some of them. There's no insurance billing.
Semaglutide is listed from $197 a month and tirzepatide from $297. Each product page frames the figure as “One Price. Zero Hassle.” and lists a monthly medication supply, the physician consultation and prescription, syringes and wipes, and shipping inside it. There's no membership on top.
Both figures carry “from”, and RNK never prints what the upper doses run. The FAQ doesn't settle it either: “Program pricing depends on the selected plan and medication. Full pricing details are shown during checkout.”
The terms add two wrinkles the product pages leave out. Access fees “are billed based on the selected term (e.g., monthly, quarterly, or annually)”, so longer plans exist, unpriced in public. And “Your access fees paid to RNK are separate from any product, dispensing, or shipping fees, which may be charged by or on behalf of the pharmacy.” That sits awkwardly next to “Everything Included.”
Paying is final once the intake is in. The refund policy calls the subscription fee non-refundable from the moment you submit the form, with two exceptions: a clinician finds you ineligible, which refunds the unused portion, or the medication arrives damaged, wrong or late, which gets a replacement first. RNK wants three days' notice to stop a rebill, and a request that arrives later lets the charge run. A reminder email lands 7 days ahead of each one.
Who it's wrong for
Planning on a titration budget? RNK prints only starting prices, $197 and $297, with no dose table behind them.
Skip it if you've been burned by add-ons. The product page promises everything included, while the terms reserve the pharmacy's right to bill product, dispensing or shipping fees on its own.
Hoping for a cooling-off period? Submitting the intake makes the fee non-refundable unless a clinician disqualifies you.
Late cancelers pay for one more cycle, since RNK wants three days' notice before a rebill.
Want to know the pharmacy by name before you pay? The footer gives only a Utah street address and phone number.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide; the site says “USA Compounded: Lab-tested, high-purity medications.” and “Compounded in USA”. Prescriptions go to “independent, licensed third-party pharmacies”. The footer gives a pharmacy address in Springville, Utah, without naming the pharmacy.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No support hours are published. Phone and text at (551) 275-0869 and an email address in the footer; the refund policy lists “a 24/7 patient support line” among what a subscription includes.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about RNK Health
How much does RNK Health cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $197 a month and compounded tirzepatide $297.
Does RNK Health charge a membership fee?No. RNK Health bills compounded semaglutide at $197 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does RNK Health sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide; the site says “USA Compounded: Lab-tested, high-purity medications.” and “Compounded in USA”. Prescriptions go to “independent, licensed third-party pharmacies”. The footer gives a pharmacy address in Springville, Utah, without naming the pharmacy. It names no pharmacy.
Has RNK Health received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to RNK Health on a search of “RNK Health”, “myrnk”, “RNK Health LLC”, “OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, PC”, “OpenLoop Health, Inc.”, “M & D Integrations, Inc.”, “MD Integrations”, “Reliant MD Medical Associates PLLC”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from RNK Health?No. RNK Health pays us nothing, and its $197 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: RNK Health's public site: RNK Health's home page, RNK Health's v1 page, RNK Health's v1 page, RNK Health's terms of service page, RNK Health's refund policy page, RNK Health's telehealth consent form page. The quizzes at /semaglutide/v1/quiz and /tirzepatide/v1/quiz and the patient portal were not opened.
The prices, from the product pages and the home page. /semaglutide/v1: “From $197/month” and “One Price. Zero Hassle. $197 — Everything Included. Monthly Medication Supply Physician Consultation & Prescription All Supplies (Syringes/Wipes) Included Fast, Private Shipping No hidden fees. Cancel anytime.” /tirzepatide/v1: “From $297/month” and “One Price. Zero Hassle. $297 — Everything Included. Monthly Tirzepatide Supply Physician Consultation & Prescription All Supplies (Syringes/Wipes) Included Fast, Private Shipping No hidden fees. Cancel anytime.” Home page cards: “Lose weight with Semaglutide From $197/mo” and “Lose weight with Tirzepatide From $297/mo”. The home FAQ: “Program pricing depends on the selected plan and medication. Full pricing details are shown during checkout.” and “Yes, you can cancel or pause your program at any time without long-term commitments.”
Billing terms, from the Terms of Service (“Last updated: September 2026”): “Your access fees provide immediate access to our clinical team and are billed based on the selected term (e.g., monthly, quarterly, or annually).” and “Your access fees paid to RNK are separate from any product, dispensing, or shipping fees, which may be charged by or on behalf of the pharmacy.” The refund policy says the subscription “includes a single price covering: live consultations and electronic form reviews with a licensed provider; medications fulfilled through a licensed pharmacy; blood panels if required by your clinician; care support; a 24/7 patient support line; and additional services”.
Refunds and cancellation, from the Refund & Subscription Policy (“Last updated: June 2026”): “your cancellation request must be received at least 72 hours before that date. If this notice period is not met, the charge will be processed, and cancellation will take effect at the end of that billing cycle.” “By submitting your intake form, you acknowledge and agree that your subscription fee is final and non-refundable, except as expressly stated in this policy.” “All subscription rebill charges are final and non-refundable.” “you will receive an email reminder 7 days before each rebill”. For GLP-1s: “your subscription fee is non-refundable except in cases of medical disqualification or damage/incorrect delivery”. “Approved refunds are processed within 10 business days of confirmation.”
Who does what, from the terms: “RNK Health LLC (“RNK,” “Company,” “we,” or “us”) provides the Site and Services.” The Professional Entities “include, without limitation, OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, PC and its affiliated entities (OpenLoop Healthcare Partners California, PC; OpenLoop Healthcare Partners Colorado, PC; OpenLoop Healthcare Partners New Jersey Professional Corporation; OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, Wisconsin, S.C.; OpenLoop Healthcare Partners Puerto Rico, P.C.; Reliant MD Medical Associates PLLC), as well as M & D Integrations, Inc. (DBA MD Integrations, “MDI”)”. “The Company does not practice medicine, pharmacy, or any other licensed profession”. “We currently facilitate services in all 50 states, subject to change based on state and federal regulations, provider licensing, and pharmacy dispensing restrictions.” New York law and AAA consumer arbitration with a class waiver.
Pharmacy and shipping: the terms say prescriptions are “filled by one or more independent, licensed third-party pharmacies” and that shipping, cold-chain packaging and reshipment “are handled by the dispensing pharmacy in accordance with its own policies.” Every page footer reads “Pharmacy Phone Number: (801) 839-5080 Pharmacy Address: 863 W 450 S, Ste 101, Springville, UT 84663 Medical Provider Address: 317 Sixth Avenue, Des Moines, Iowa 50309”. No pharmacy name is given. The home page lists “Delivery in Just 48 Hours”, “Compounded in USA” and “Free Shipping + No Hidden Fees”.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “RNK Health”, “myrnk”, “RNK Health LLC”, “OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, PC”, “OpenLoop Health, Inc.”, “M & D Integrations, Inc.”, “MD Integrations”, “Reliant MD Medical Associates PLLC”, returns no letter addressed to RNK Health, its operator, the named pharmacies or RNK Health. Search FDA's warning letters.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to RNK Health's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.