Rehydra+ Wellness prints $149.00 for compounded semaglutide and $219.00 for tirzepatide on its product pages, with no dose or supply length beside either, and sells them after a free phone consultation. Its six-month memberships start lower, $119 and $169 a month, but they're non-cancelable contracts on autopay, and the membership page calls $199 and $344 the normal monthly prices.
$149 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Names its pharmacy: Olympia Pharmacy
Against it
The advertised $119/mo is a 6-month prepay, $119 at once
No support hours published
What it is
Rehydra+ Wellness is a San Antonio telehealth business that started in mobile IV therapy and now sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, testosterone, NAD+, a lipotropic shot and peptides. The contact page names the operator as “RealHealth Ventures PLLS dba Rehydra+ Wellness” at 4419 Puerta Roja, San Antonio, TX 78261, and the about page lists an owner, a CFO, a medical director (John H. Hamilton, MD), a nurse practitioner and a second doctor.
The GLP-1 product pages have no cart button. Their only call to action is a free 15-minute telehealth consultation, booked through a scheduling link, and the home page says qualified patients can be approved within about an hour. It's cash-pay only, with financing through Cherry.
The company says it ships to 20 states without listing them on its public pages. The terms describe “independent, licensed healthcare providers” and don't say they're licensed in your state, and Texas law applies, with disputes in Bexar County courts.
What it actually costs
Advertised$119
Actually$149/mo
Rehydra+ Wellness advertises $119. A month costs $149 because the advertised rate is the tier 1 membership (0.25 mg and 0.5 mg), 6-month contract billed monthly.
The gap
They advertise $119 a month. That is the tier 1 membership (0.25 mg and 0.5 mg), 6-month contract billed monthly, $119 on the card today. With no commitment it is $149 a month.
There are two price lists. The product pages show $149.00 for semaglutide and $219.00 for tirzepatide, with no dose, no supply length and no “per month” beside either figure; the shop grid adds only that each product “has multiple variants”.
The membership page sells six-month contracts, paid monthly by autopay and marked “Non-Cancelable”. Semaglutide is $119, $169 or $229 a month depending on dose tier, and tirzepatide $169, $289 or $399. Members get a free 10-week supply of B12 injections and priority during shortages.
Those membership cards also print a “Normal Price” for each tier: $199, $269 and $319 for semaglutide, $344, $519 and $719 for tirzepatide. The starting-tier figures don't match the product pages, which charge $149.00 and $219.00.
Six months at Tier 1 comes to $714 for semaglutide and $1,014 for tirzepatide (by our math), and a dose increase moves you up a tier. Switching tiers mid-contract is “possible depending on where you are in your treatment plan.”
The consultation is free. Shipping costs, if any, are shown at checkout, and the terms say every payment is self-pay.
Who it's wrong for
Not for you if you want to walk away mid-course: every membership tier is a six-month contract the page marks “Non-Cancelable”, billed by autopay.
Expecting a posted price per dose before you talk to anyone? The $149.00 and $219.00 on the product pages name no dose or supply, and ordering starts with a phone consultation.
Outside Texas, check first. Rehydra+ ships to 20 states and never lists them, so you'll find out on the call.
Skip it if you want the prescriber's state license in writing; the terms mention only “independent, licensed healthcare providers”.
Need to know who compounds your tirzepatide? Olympia Pharmacy is named on the semaglutide page alone.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Olympia Pharmacy (named on the semaglutide page; no state given)
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide; the semaglutide page says “All medications are sourced directly from a licensed compounding pharmacy — Olympia Pharmacy”. No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
No hours published. Call or text (210) 560-0228 and a support email address; the shipping policy prints the number as 201-560-0228.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Rehydra+ Wellness
How much does Rehydra+ Wellness cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $149 a month and compounded tirzepatide $219. The $119 it advertises is the tier 1 membership (0.25 mg and 0.5 mg), 6-month contract billed monthly, $119 charged at once.
Does Rehydra+ Wellness charge a membership fee?No. Rehydra+ Wellness bills compounded semaglutide at $149 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Rehydra+ Wellness sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide; the semaglutide page says “All medications are sourced directly from a licensed compounding pharmacy — Olympia Pharmacy”. No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Which pharmacy fills Rehydra+ Wellness prescriptions?Olympia Pharmacy (named on the semaglutide page; no state given).
Has Rehydra+ Wellness received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Rehydra+ Wellness on a search of “Rehydra+ Wellness”, “rehydraplus”, “RealHealth Ventures PLLS”, “RealHealth Ventures PLLC”, “Rehydra+”, “Rehydra Plus”, “Olympia Pharmacy”, “John H. Hamilton, MD”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Rehydra+ Wellness?No. Rehydra+ Wellness pays us nothing, and its $149 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Rehydra+ Wellness's public site: Rehydra+ Wellness' home page, Rehydra+ Wellness' weight loss page, Rehydra+ Wellness' shop page, Rehydra+ Wellness' semaglutide page, Rehydra+ Wellness' tirzepatide page, Rehydra+ Wellness' semaglutide tier 1 subscription page, Rehydra+ Wellness' tirzepatide tier 1 subscription page, Rehydra+ Wellness' memberships page, Rehydra+ Wellness' about page, Rehydra+ Wellness' contact page, Rehydra+ Wellness' payment plan page, Rehydra+ Wellness' shipping returns page, Rehydra+ Wellness' terms and conditions page, Rehydra+ Wellness' privacy policy page and three blog posts. The consultation booking link, the contact form and the patient portal were not opened.
The prices. Product pages: “Semaglutide $149.00” and “Tirzepatide $219.00”, each followed only by a “Free Consultation” button; the shop grid shows the same figures with “This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page”. Memberships page, semaglutide: “Tier 1 $119/ month Normal Price: $199/Month – Includes Doses of 0.25mg and 0.5mg”, “Tier 2 – Most Popular! $169/ month Normal Price: $269/Month – Includes Doses of 0.75mg and 1.0mg” and “Tier 3 $229/ month Normal Price: $319/Month – Includes Doses of 1.7mg and 2.5mg”. Tirzepatide: “Tier 1 $169/ month Normal Price: $344/Month – Includes Doses of 2.5mg and 5mg”, “Tier 2 – Most Popular! $289/ month Normal Price: $519/Month – Includes Doses of 7.5mg and 10mg” and “Tier 3 $399/ month Normal Price: $719/Month – Includes Doses of 12.5mg and 15mg”. The Tier 1 subscription page, once a dose is chosen: “$119.00 / month for 6 months”.
Membership terms, from every tier card: “Valid for 6 Months Non-Cancelable”, “Member will receive a FREE 10-week supply of B12 injections.” and “In the event of a shortage, member’s orders will receive top priority.” Under the cards: “Membership plans are contracts that are locked in for 6 months. They are paid via autopay. One credit or debit card required to be kept on file.” The terms (section 7): “Some of our services are offered on a subscription or membership basis with automatic renewal. You can cancel your subscription at any time before the next billing cycle.”
Refunds and shipping, from the Shipping & Returns Policy (“Last Updated: April 15, 2026”): “we’re unable to accept returns or issue refunds once an order has been shipped.” “All sales on prescription products are final.” “Once an order has been processed and shipped, we’re unable to cancel it. If your order is still in the processing stage, reach out to our team immediately and we’ll do our best to help.” “Shipping costs, if any, will be clearly displayed at checkout before you complete your purchase.”
Process and pharmacy: the home FAQ says “Rehydra+ Wellness begins with a free 15-minute telehealth call with a provider” and “Approval may be granted within about an hour of the telehealth visit for qualified patients.” The semaglutide FAQ: “All medications are sourced directly from a licensed compounding pharmacy — Olympia Pharmacy”. The home page: “Shipping Available in 20 States” and “LegitScript Certified and Trusted by Medical Professionals”.
Who does what: the contact page reads “RealHealth Ventures PLLS dba Rehydra+ Wellness Contact Information 4419 Puerta Roja, San Antonio, TX 78261 (210) 560-0228”. The terms: “We work with independent, licensed healthcare providers and pharmacy partners to deliver these services to our patients.” “These Terms are governed by the laws of the State of Texas” with disputes in “the courts located in Bexar County, Texas.” The about page lists “John H. Hamilton, MD Medical Director”. Financing on /payment-plan/ is through Cherry Technologies, Inc.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Rehydra+ Wellness”, “rehydraplus”, “RealHealth Ventures PLLS”, “RealHealth Ventures PLLC”, “Rehydra+”, “Rehydra Plus”, “Olympia Pharmacy”, “John H. Hamilton, MD”, returns no letter addressed to Rehydra+ Wellness, its operator, the named pharmacies or Rehydra+ Wellness. Search FDA's warning letters.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Rehydra+ Wellness', membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.