Loop Health charges $199 a month for compounded semaglutide, injected or taken as a dissolving tablet, and $299 for tirzepatide by injection or $399 as a tablet, whatever the dose. The membership that carries the coaching and community is free for now. Its refund policy page still says coming soon.
$199 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Prescribers licensed in your state
Against it
No pharmacy named
No support hours published
What it is
Loop Health is a Los Angeles membership community built around peptide and GLP-1 protocols, founded by Stephanie Gambetta. Membership brings coaching sessions, a protocol library, a peptide tracker, wearable and bloodwork dashboards and live group calls; prescriptions such as semaglutide, tirzepatide, NAD+ and sermorelin are sold beside it through a telehealth shop with separate storefronts for men and women.
Loop Health, LLC calls itself a technology platform rather than a healthcare provider. Independent licensed clinicians decide whether to prescribe, and licensed compounding pharmacies fill orders with third-party certificates of analysis, but neither the clinicians' practice nor any pharmacy is named. The footer says it's available in 44 states without listing them.
Several of its legal pages, the terms and HIPAA notice among them, still carry a banner reading draft, pending legal review.
Each GLP-1 has one price at every dose. Semaglutide is $199 a month as an injection or a rapid-dissolving tablet; tirzepatide is $299 as an injection and $399 as a tablet. The shop shows no longer plans or prepay discounts, and it doesn't spell out whether the monthly figure is billed every month or what it covers beyond the medication.
Right now the membership itself costs nothing. The home page values its contents at $10,200 a year at retail, then labels the membership free for now, billed monthly and cancelable anytime, without saying when that ends or what it will cost afterward. The terms keep medication separate from membership fees. Extras are extra: a 1:1 coaching call is $149 to book.
The refund policy page just says coming soon. Under the terms, paid subscriptions renew automatically, can be canceled from account settings, and stop at the end of the billing period. Nothing public covers a refund for a declined prescription or an order that's already shipped.
Who it's wrong for
Need a refund policy in writing before paying? Loop's is still a placeholder that says it's being finalized.
Skip it if an open-ended “Free for now” membership leaves you uneasy about what it'll cost later.
Not for you if naming the pharmacy and the prescribing group matters; Loop's public pages identify neither.
Tirzepatide as a tablet costs $399 a month, $100 more than the $299 injection, so going needle-free has a price.
Outside its 44 states Loop can't treat you, and the site never lists which states those are.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded, from “licensed compounding pharmacies” with “third-party Certificates of Analysis (COAs)”; the terms name compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide. No brand-name GLP-1 is listed and no pharmacy is named.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
No hours are published. Email Loop Health's support email.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Loop Health
How much does Loop Health cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $199 a month, oral semaglutide $199 and compounded tirzepatide $299.
Does Loop Health charge a membership fee?No. Loop Health bills compounded semaglutide at $199 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Loop Health sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded, from “licensed compounding pharmacies” with “third-party Certificates of Analysis (COAs)”; the terms name compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide. No brand-name GLP-1 is listed and no pharmacy is named.
Does GLP America earn money from Loop Health?No. Loop Health pays us nothing, and its $199 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record6 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Loop Health's public site: Loop Health's home page, Loop Health's shop page, Loop Health's women page, Loop Health's men page, Loop Health's sema injection page, Loop Health's sema oral page, Loop Health's tirz injection page, Loop Health's tirz oral page, Loop Health's sema injection page, Loop Health's terms page, Loop Health's return page, Loop Health's telehealth consent page, Loop Health's privacy page, Loop Health's hipaa page. The weight-management intake at Loop Health's home page, the sign-up and sign-in pages and Loop Health's home page were not opened.
The prices, from the product pages: /weight-loss/sema-injection “GLP-1 WEIGHT MANAGEMENT METABOLIC All doses $199 / mo”, /weight-loss/tirz-injection “GLP-1 + GIP WEIGHT MANAGEMENT METABOLIC All doses $299 / mo”, /weight-loss/sema-oral “GLP-1 ORAL RDT WEIGHT MANAGEMENT All doses $199 / mo” and /weight-loss/tirz-oral “GLP-1 + GIP ORAL RDT WEIGHT MANAGEMENT All doses $399 / mo”. The women's and men's storefronts repeat them: “Tirzepatide · Injection ALL DOSES $299 / MO Tirzepatide · Oral ALL DOSES $399 / MO Semaglutide · Injection ALL DOSES $199 / MO Semaglutide · Oral ALL DOSES $199 / MO”.
The membership, from the home page: “LOOP MEMBERSHIP One membership. Monthly billing, cancel anytime. Free FREE FOR NOW”, against an “ITEMIZED RETAIL SUBTOTAL $10,200 / YR”, and “Free for now · Cancel anytime. Available in 44 states.” Member pricing is “billed separately, on top of the free membership”, including “1:1 coaching calls — $149 to book with any Loop coach” and “Loop Rx peptides (clinician-supervised)”.
Billing, from the terms (“DRAFT — PENDING LEGAL REVIEW”, “LAST UPDATED APRIL 1, 2026”): “Subscriptions auto-renew unless cancelled before the renewal date. You may cancel your subscription at any time through your account settings. Cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period.” and “Compound and medication costs are separate from membership fees and vary by product.” The refund policy (“LAST UPDATED JULY 6, 2026”): “This return & refund policy is being finalized.”
Who does what, from the terms: “Loop Health is a technology platform, not a healthcare provider. Loop Health, LLC connects users with independent, licensed healthcare providers who use their independent clinical judgment to evaluate your health information and determine whether treatment is appropriate.” “Our telehealth services are available only in states where our provider partners are licensed to practice telemedicine.” “All compounds distributed through our platform are prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies and include third-party Certificates of Analysis (COAs).” The telehealth consent requires patients to “Be located in a state where the provider is licensed at the time of the consultation.” Disputes go to AAA arbitration in Los Angeles County under California law; the operator signs as “Loop Health, LLC Los Angeles, CA”.
The home page describes the peptide offer as “Clinically-guided protocols — sermorelin, GLP-1s, NAD+ — prescribed by a licensed clinician based on your intake.” No shipping terms or delivery times are published.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Loop Health's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.