NP2GO's month-to-month membership charges $199 a month for compounded semaglutide up to 1 mg and $299 above that, and $299 for compounded tirzepatide through 7.5 mg, then $399, with no visit fee. A pay-as-you-go plan starts lower, at $150, but adds a $99 provider visit every three months.
$199 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Prescribers licensed in your state
Against it
No pharmacy named
What it is
NP2GO is a nurse-practitioner practice in Edmond, Oklahoma, founded and owned by Kara De La Pena, APRN-CNP. Alongside in-office aesthetics, IV hydration and urgent care, it runs telehealth weight loss with compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in 40 states. Every first-time patient gets a face-to-face virtual visit rather than a questionnaire.
The ten states it isn't authorized in are Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, Ohio, North Carolina, Tennessee, South Carolina and Wisconsin. Its hormone therapy reaches only six states, but weight loss covers the full 40.
NP2GO doesn't name its pharmacies; the site says only that medication ships to your door from reputable partners. The staff page lists five nurse practitioners by first name, and no company legal name appears on any page.
You've got two ways to pay. The Month-to-Month Membership has no visit fee, a monthly check-in form and a flat price by dose band: $199 for semaglutide from 0.2 to 1 mg and $299 from 1.5 mg up; $299 for tirzepatide through 7.5 mg and $399 from 8.8 mg.
Pay As You Go looks cheaper at the start: semaglutide opens at $150 and tirzepatide at $250. It climbs faster, though: semaglutide reaches $350 and tirzepatide $600 at the top doses, and there's a $99 provider visit every three months. On that plan, a starting month of semaglutide plus the visit is $249.
Pay As You Go also sells high-concentration vials: $350 for 10 mg of semaglutide, $480 for 40 mg or $680 for 80 mg of tirzepatide. The site says such a vial can last one to three months depending on dose, so what it works out to per month isn't fixed.
You won't find written terms for refunds, cancellations or billing on the NP2GO site, and its privacy-policy page is blank.
Who it's wrong for
Live in Ohio, Georgia or one of the eight other excluded states? NP2GO can't treat you there.
Once your semaglutide dose passes 1 mg, the membership jumps from $199 to $299, so budget for the higher figure.
Picking Pay As You Go for the $150 entry price? Add the $99 visit each quarter, and note the top tirzepatide dose costs $600 on that plan.
Skip it if you need written cancellation terms before joining: NP2GO doesn't post any.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide from “Reputable pharmacy partners”, none named. The pricing page adds that NP2GO will run prior authorizations for name-brand medications on Pay As You Go plans.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
Office Monday through Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM; nurse text line 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM CST. Phone 405-696-7003.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about NP2GO
How much does NP2GO cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $199 a month and compounded tirzepatide $299.
Does NP2GO charge a membership fee?No. NP2GO bills compounded semaglutide at $199 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does NP2GO sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide from “Reputable pharmacy partners”, none named. The pricing page adds that NP2GO will run prior authorizations for name-brand medications on Pay As You Go plans. It names no pharmacy.
Has NP2GO received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to NP2GO on a search of “NP2GO”, “thenp2go”, “The NP2GO”, “Kara De La Pena”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from NP2GO?No. NP2GO pays us nothing, and its $199 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record6 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: NP2GO's public site: NP2GO's home page, NP2GO's pricing page, NP2GO's weight loss programs page, NP2GO's weight loss services page, NP2GO's GLP-1 oklahoma page, NP2GO's semaglutide oklahoma page, NP2GO's tirzepatide oklahoma page, NP2GO's weight loss shots in okc page, NP2GO's weight loss clinics okc page (the About page), NP2GO's about page, NP2GO's services page, NP2GO's service areas page, NP2GO's contact page, NP2GO's FAQS page (accordions clicked; answers did not render), NP2GO's privacy policy page and the hormone, peptide, NAD+, aesthetics, hydration, urgent-care, supplements and gift-card pages. The booking tool, patient portal and “Compound Order Form” were not opened.
The prices, from the pricing page: “Pay As You Go Our traditional program includes: $99 provider visit every 3 months Medication delivered directly to your door Provider check-ins every 3 months Reputable pharmacy partners Semaglutide: 0.2mg-0.25mg – $150/mo 0.4mg-0.5mg – $175/mo 0.88mg-1mg – $235/mo 1.5mg-1.7mg – $250/mo 2.1mg-2.5mg – $350/mo High Concentration - $350 Tirzepatide: 2.2mg-2.5mg – $250/mo 4.4mg-5mg – $300/mo 6.6mg-7.5mg – $375/mo 8.8mg-10mg – $475/mo 11mg-12.5mg – $550/mo 13.2mg-15mg – $600/mo High Concentration 40mg - $480 80 mg - $680” and “Month-to-Month Membership Our membership program includes: No visit fees Monthly provider check-in forms Medication delivered directly to your door Reputable pharmacy partners Semaglutide: 0.2mg-0.25mg – $199/mo 0.4mg-0.5mg – $199/mo 0.88mg-1mg – $199/mo 1.5mg-1.7mg – $299/mo 2.1mg-2.5mg – $299/mo Tirzepatide: 2.2mg-2.5mg – $299/mo 4.4mg-5mg – $299/mo 6.6mg-7.5mg – $299/mo 8.8mg-10mg – $399/mo 11mg-12.5mg – $399/mo 13.2mg-15mg – $399/mo” followed by “Please note that compounded Semaglutide and Tirzepatide are not FDA approved.” The weight-loss programs page gives the same figures as a month-by-month titration (“Month 1 – $199/mo” through “Month 5– $299/mo” for semaglutide) and adds that Pay As You Go “High concentration options can last one to three months depending on dose and titration”. It also says “*For name brand medications on Pay As You Go plans, we are happy to run prior authorizations.”
Consult fee: the $99 provider visit every three months applies only to Pay As You Go; the membership lists “No visit fees”. Because the ranked month-to-month figures are the membership's, no consultFee is recorded.
Who does what: “Founded by Advanced Practice Registered Nurse Kara De La Pena”; the team list shows “Kara De La Pena APRN-CNP, Owner/CEO” and nurse practitioners Britt FNP-BC, Alexis FNP, Shannon DNP, APRN, FNP-C and Scott FNP-C. Address: “NP2GO 800 W 18th St. Ste. 200 & 220 Edmond, Oklahoma 73013”; hours “Monday through Friday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM”; “Nurse Text Line 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM CST”. The footer copyright names only the web agency (“High Five Media Group LLC”). No NP2GO legal entity is named.
States, from the contact page: “NP2GO provides telehealth services in 40 authorized states.” “The states we are not authorized in are Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, Ohio, North Carolina, Tennessee, South Carolina, and Wisconsin.” The home page: “We are licensed in 40 states”.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “NP2GO”, “thenp2go”, “The NP2GO”, “Kara De La Pena”, returns no letter addressed to NP2GO, its operator, the named pharmacies or NP2GO. Search FDA's warning letters.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to NP2GO's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.