Cost · Not a partner
They advertise
A month with no commitment
$199/mo, month to month
What one month costs before any prepay discount. The ladders below price each part separately.
| Drug | Month one | Each month after |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide | $199 | $199 |
| Compounded tirzepatide | $249 | $249 |
| Plan | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
1 month, billed monthlySource1 Month billed monthly $199 /moNext Vial's GLP-1 medications page · read September 2026 | $199 | $199 |
3 monthsSource3 Months $507 total $169 /moNext Vial's GLP-1 medications page · read September 2026 | $169 | $507 |
6 monthsSource6 Months $894 total $149 /moNext Vial's GLP-1 medications page · read September 2026 | $149 | $894 |
12 months · advertisedSource12 Months BEST SELLER $1,188 total $99 /moNext Vial's GLP-1 medications page · read September 2026 | $99 | $1,188 |
† Next Vial's plan cards print a total for each term (“3 Months $507 total $169 /mo”, “12 Months BEST SELLER $1,188 total $99 /mo”) and only the one-month card says “billed monthly”. The FAQ says “You will be billed for your medication when the medication is shipped based on the treatment plan you select.” No page says whether a term's total is taken in one charge or spread across shipments, so the totals in the ladder are the company's own figures but the timing of the charge is not stated.
Dose doesn't change the price; the home page says “Same price for all doses” and the plan card promises “Provider personalized dosages, one all-in price.”
| Plan | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
1 month, billed monthlySource1 Month billed monthly $249 /moNext Vial's GLP-1 medications page · read September 2026 | $249 | $249 |
3 monthsSource3 Months $687 total $229 /moNext Vial's GLP-1 medications page · read September 2026 | $229 | $687 |
6 monthsSource6 Months $1,194 total $199 /moNext Vial's GLP-1 medications page · read September 2026 | $199 | $1,194 |
12 monthsSource12 Months MOST POPULAR $1,788 total $149 /moNext Vial's GLP-1 medications page · read September 2026 | $149 | $1,788 |
† Next Vial's plan cards print a total for each term (“3 Months $507 total $169 /mo”, “12 Months BEST SELLER $1,188 total $99 /mo”) and only the one-month card says “billed monthly”. The FAQ says “You will be billed for your medication when the medication is shipped based on the treatment plan you select.” No page says whether a term's total is taken in one charge or spread across shipments, so the totals in the ladder are the company's own figures but the timing of the charge is not stated.
Selecting “Tirzepatide Injection” on the same plan picker swaps in its own four prices; like semaglutide, one price covers every dose, and the twelve-month card is badged “MOST POPULAR” rather than “BEST SELLER”.
| Plan | Commitment | Same months, paid monthly | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3 months · compounded semaglutide | $507 | $597 | −$90 |
| 6 months · compounded semaglutide | $894 | $1,194 | −$300 |
| 12 months · compounded semaglutide | $1,188 | $2,388 | −$1,200 |
| 3 months · compounded tirzepatide | $687 | $747 | −$60 |
| 6 months · compounded tirzepatide | $1,194 | $1,494 | −$300 |
| 12 months · compounded tirzepatide | $1,788 | $2,988 | −$1,200 |
The last two columns are our arithmetic, not Next Vial's: the plan's charge against the same number of months bought one at a time at Next Vial's month-to-month price. A prepay only saves that much if you stay on the drug for the whole term.
The service, the checks and who should skip Next Vial are in the Next Vial review. To price a plan line by line with any membership and fee added, use the real cost calculator; it reads the same ladder. How the advertised figure compares with every other company's is on the September 2026 Price Gap Index.
More reviews on the index; the rules behind them are on how we review.