Cost · Not a partner
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Science & Co sells compounded semaglutide and unspecified GLP-1 on the same plans at the same prices, so one ladder covers both.
| Plan | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
12-month plan (billing not stated) · advertisedSourcePlans start at $79 a month on the 12 month plan, which works out at about $2 a day.Science & Co's semaglutide page · read September 2026 | $79 | $948 |
† Every product page says only “Plans start at $X a month on the 12 month plan”, and the terms say subscriptions are charged “at the recurring intervals disclosed for that product during checkout”. The 12-month upfront figures are our multiplication.
Flat across doses: “You pay the same whether you are on your starting dose or your highest one.” The product card reads “PLANS AS LOW AS $79 /month $149 Save 47%”; what the struck $149 stands for isn't stated. The $948 shown as the 12-month total is twelve times $79, not a figure Science & Co prints.
Sold as “Personalized GLP-1 / GIP-1 (Injection)”, “a once weekly injection that works on two hunger pathways instead of one”, listed beside tirzepatide as a separate product and never named by molecule. Same $79 card and struck $149 as semaglutide.
| Plan | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
12-month plan (billing not stated)SourcePlans start at $125 a month on the 12 month plan, which works out at about $4 a day.Science & Co's tirzepatide page · read September 2026 | $125 | $1,500 |
† Every product page says only “Plans start at $X a month on the 12 month plan”, and the terms say subscriptions are charged “at the recurring intervals disclosed for that product during checkout”. The 12-month upfront figures are our multiplication.
Same flat-dose promise. The tirzepatide card shows “$125 /month $199 Save 37%”, again with no label on the $199; $1,500 is twelve times $125.
The service, the checks and who should skip Science & Co are in the Science & Co review. To price a plan line by line with any membership and fee added, use the real cost calculator; it reads the same ladder. How the advertised figure compares with every other company's is on the September 2026 Price Gap Index.
More reviews on the index; the rules behind them are on how we review.