Head to head

Levity vs Mochi Health

Prices read from each company's own pages · Levity September 2026 · Mochi Health August 2026

Mochi Health is $1,060 a month cheaper: $139 against $1,199, membership included on both. Those two figures are not for the same drug, though — Levity's is brand semaglutide and Mochi Health's is compounded semaglutide — so the table below is the comparison that holds.

Levity, month to month

$1,199/mo, brand semaglutide

Mochi Health, month to month

$139/mo, compounded semaglutide

$1,060 a month apart, $12,720 across a year. Each figure is the cheapest month that company will sell, with any mandatory membership added in. How we work these out.

What does a month actually cost at each?

$1,199 at Levity and $139 at Mochi Health, with nothing prepaid. Levity charges no mandatory membership on top of the medication. Mochi Health's is $60 of medication and $79 of membership, on the same terms.

Levity$1,199
Mochi Health$139 ($60 + $79)

Each bar is that company's cheapest commitment-free month, drawn against the larger of the two. Where a membership is required the figure in brackets splits it out: medication first, dues second.

Levity and Mochi Health compared on price, terms and disclosure
 LevityMochi Health
A month, no commitment$1,199/mo$139/mo
Which drug that buysbrand semaglutidecompounded semaglutide
What they advertiseTheir headline: “From $179/mo thereafter for treatment and support.”$60/moMedication, starting dose
The catch, in their own arithmetic$179 advertised, $1,199 cheapestA required membership is billed on top
MembershipNone recorded$79/mo, required
Cheapest prepay rungNo prepay rung publishedNo prepay rung published
Visit or consultation feeNone disclosed on their siteNone disclosed on their site
Pharmacy namedNot statedNot stated
Prescriber licensed in your stateNot statedNot stated
Support hours published“You can also call us on (855) 703-3799. Lines are open Mon–Fri, 9am–5pm EST.”, published on the contact page, beside product pages promising “unlimited clinical support”24/7 care team support, per the membership description
What they supplyFDA-approved brand Ozempic, Wegovy and Mounjaro, each sold as one monthly total with the medication includedCompounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and orforglipron, plus brand Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro

Not stated means we did not find it on that company's own pages when we read them, which is a finding about the site and not about the company. The five rows at the bottom are the checks this site runs on everyone — how we review.

What do they charge for the same drug?

On brand semaglutide they are $921 apart — $1,199 at Levity and $278 at Mochi Health — which is closer than the headline figures suggest. Every molecule either company prices is below, with the membership already folded in.

All-in monthly price by molecule at Levity and Mochi Health
MoleculeLevityMochi HealthDifference
Compounded semaglutideNot priced$139/mo
Compounded tirzepatideNot priced$169/mo
Brand semaglutide$1,199/mo$278/mo$921
Brand tirzepatide$1,299/moNot priced

Not priced means this roster holds no commitment-free monthly figure for that molecule at that company — either because we found none on their pages, or because they do not sell it. Those are different things and we do not merge them. 3 molecules on this table are priced at one company and not the other, which is a reason to pick a side before you compare a number.

What does each advertised price actually require?

Levity

They lead with From $179/mo thereafter for treatment and support.. We could not tell, and we looked hard. Levity's home page carries “First month from $129 $179” and, under it, “From $179/mo thereafter for treatment and support.” No treatment on the site is priced anywhere near $179, and its own FAQ answers the cost question with “Typically, the total cost ranges from $1,149–$1,599 a month.” The figure this site publishes is $1,199, the cheapest month Levity actually prices.

Mochi Health

They lead with Compounded semaglutide starting at $60. That is the 0.22 mg starting dose, medication only. The membership is separate at $39 the first month then $79, and the medication price rises with every dose step.

The gap at Mochi Health

$60 a month is the medication. The membership is required on top, so a month is $139.

Which one tells you more?

Both records are built from the same five checks, and neither company clears all of them. What each one does and does not say on its own site is in the table above; the reasoning behind the checks is on how we review.

Who is each one wrong for?

Levity

Anyone who arrived because of the $179. The cheapest treatment we could find Levity pricing is $1,199 a month, and nothing on the site connects the two numbers.

Anyone comparing this against a compounded price. Levity is selling FDA-approved brand medication at brand cash prices; a $139 compounded month elsewhere is a different product in a different legal category, and the gap between them is not a discount.

Read the Levity review for the rest, or the Levity cost page for what a year comes to.

Mochi Health

Anyone budgeting off the $60. It is the lowest rung of an eight-step ladder and almost nobody stays there.

Anyone who needs to know their maintenance cost up front, because it depends on where your dose lands.

Read the Mochi Health review for the rest, or the Mochi Health cost page for what a year comes to.

Questions people ask about this pair

Neither company on this page pays us anything, and nothing above is ordered by who does — the two columns run in the order this page's own address names them, and the arithmetic is identical on both sides. There is no marked link on this page. Who pays us · every review · every priced provider, ranked.