Review · Not a partner

Levity review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Levity sells brand Ozempic, Wegovy and Mounjaro at $1,199 to $1,599 a month, billed every four weeks. Its home page advertises $179, and we could not find a treatment at that price.

One month, no commitment

$1,199/mo, month to month

They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “From $179/mo thereafter for treatment and support.”
The catch
$179 advertised, $1,199 cheapest
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
Links to Levity pay us nothing.
See plans at Levity

Price read from Levity's own page

Not a partner. Links to Levity go to their own site and pay us nothing. Who pays us.

Compare every priced provider →

What it is

Levity sells the real thing: brand Ozempic, Wegovy and Mounjaro, at one monthly figure that includes the medication, the prescription, the consultation and shipping. There's no membership bolted on the side and no compounded tier muddying the comparison, which makes it one of the easier records on this roster to read.

It's also unusually specific about who is treating you. The home page names its head of pharmacy with a license number, and links a Florida license lookup and an NPI registry entry for a prescriber. The company launched in 2023 and says on its about page that the team has “been in the US since 2019, working on our sister brand ZipHealth”.

What it actually costs

Brand semaglutide

brand semaglutide price ladder
PlanPer monthCharged today
Ozempic, billed approx. every 4 weeks
Source
We combine our prescription cost with the medication and service benefits into one total monthly cost of $1199 a month.https://www.joinlevity.com/product/ozempic — read 2026-09-02
$1,199$1,199
Wegovy, billed approx. every 4 weeks
Source
We combine our prescription cost with the medication and service benefits into one total monthly cost of $1599 a month.https://www.joinlevity.com/product/wegovy — read 2026-09-02
$1,599$1,599

Levity's own wording on every plan card is “Billed & shipped approx. every 4 weeks”, which is thirteen billings in a year rather than twelve. A first month is $50 cheaper with the code Levity prints beside the price.

Brand tirzepatide

brand tirzepatide price ladder
PlanPer monthCharged today
Mounjaro, billed approx. every 4 weeks
Source
We combine our prescription cost with the medication and service benefits into one total monthly cost of $1299 a month.https://www.joinlevity.com/product/mounjaro — read 2026-09-02
$1,299$1,299

$1,199 a month for Ozempic, $1,299 for Mounjaro, $1,599 for Wegovy. Those are Levity's own totals, printed on each product page in the same sentence: “We combine our prescription cost with the medication and service benefits into one total monthly cost of $1199 a month.” A first month is $50 less with the code the site prints beside the price.

Read the small line under every plan card, because it changes the arithmetic: “Billed & shipped approx. every 4 weeks.” Four weeks isn't a month. Thirteen four-week cycles fit in a year, not twelve, so a year of the $1,199 plan comes to $15,587 rather than the $14,388 that twelve months at the same rate would suggest — a thirteenth payment, $1,199, that the monthly figure never mentions.

And then there is the $179. Levity's home page hero reads “First month from $129 $179” and, immediately beneath it, “From $179/mo thereafter for treatment and support.” We read eleven of Levity's own URLs on September 2, 2026 — the home page, all five product pages listed in its own sitemap, the FAQ, the terms, the about page, the contact page and the sitemap itself — and completed its seventeen-question intake. The string 179 appears on the home page and on none of the others.

Two of the five product pages in that sitemap are worth knowing about. /product/saxenda loads and shows the same three brand cards, with no Saxenda price of its own. /product/naltrexone-bupropion-sr returns a 404. Both are still listed in the sitemap Levity publishes for search engines.

One charge sits in the terms rather than on a price page: “You will be charged a $150 consultation fee for each prescription transferred and refunded the remaining order value.” It applies if you move a prescription to another pharmacy before it's issued, so it's a cost of leaving rather than a cost of being seen.

The full breakdown — what is included, what is extra, and what happens at higher doses — is on the Levity cost page.

Who it's wrong for

Anyone who arrived because of the $179. The cheapest treatment we could find Levity pricing is $1,199 a month, and nothing on the site connects the two numbers.

Anyone comparing this against a compounded price. Levity is selling FDA-approved brand medication at brand cash prices; a $139 compounded month elsewhere is a different product in a different legal category, and the gap between them is not a discount.

Anyone budgeting a year off the monthly figure. Billing every four weeks adds a thirteenth payment — $1,199 on the cheapest plan, $1,599 on the dearest.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
FDA-approved brand Ozempic, Wegovy and Mounjaro, each sold as one monthly total with the medication included
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
“You can also call us on (855) 703-3799. Lines are open Mon–Fri, 9am–5pm EST.”, published on the contact page, beside product pages promising “unlimited clinical support”

These are the checks this site applies to every company — how we review. Not stated means we could not find it on their site, which is a finding about the site, not about the company.

On the record

The three prices, each quoted in full from its own product page, read September 2, 2026. Ozempic: “We combine our prescription cost with the medication and service benefits into one total monthly cost of $1199 a month.” Mounjaro: “We combine our prescription cost with the medication and service benefits into one total monthly cost of $1299 a month.” Wegovy: “We combine our prescription cost with the medication and service benefits into one total monthly cost of $1599 a month.” Each card repeats “Billed & shipped approx. every 4 weeks. Cancel anytime.”

Read September 2, 2026. Eleven of Levity's own URLs, taken from its own sitemap and navigation: the home page, /product/ozempic, /product/wegovy, /product/mounjaro, /product/saxenda, /product/naltrexone-bupropion-sr, /faqs, /terms, /about-us, /contact and /sitemap.xml. Every quotation here is from the visible text of one of them.

The $179, and the census behind what we say about it. The home page hero reads “GET $50 OFF First month from $129 $179 Use code WELCOME at checkout” and “From $179/mo thereafter for treatment and support. Billed & shipped approx. every 4 weeks.” The string 179 occurs on that page and on none of the other ten. The three priced products are $1,199, $1,299 and $1,599. /product/naltrexone-bupropion-sr, the one sitemap entry that might have carried a cheaper oral treatment, returns a 404, and /product/saxenda renders the same three brand cards. We also completed the seventeen-question intake with a research identity on the same day; it ended at “No suitable treatments” on /consultations/failed?productCode=glp1Injectable without reaching a plan screen, so no price appeared there either. We are not saying Levity has no $179 product. We are saying we could not find one, and this is where we looked.

The billing unit, quoted from every plan card: “Billed & shipped approx. every 4 weeks. Cancel anytime.” The year figures in this review are ours, worked from that sentence and Levity's own monthly rates: 13 × $1,199 = $15,587 and 13 × $1,599 = $20,787.

The prescription-transfer fee, quoted from https://www.joinlevity.com/terms: “In the event you wish to transfer your prescription to another pharmacy, this may be requested by contacting our customer care team prior to your prescription being issued. You will be charged a $150 consultation fee for each prescription transferred and refunded the remaining order value.” We do not file it as a consultation fee, because it is not charged to be seen.

Two entity names on one site. The terms name “Levity Inc., Attn: Legal Dept., 1876 Doctor Andres Way STE 83, Delray Beach, FL, 33445” and the contact page's footer reads “© Levity Healthcare Inc 2026”. Clinical services run through “ZipHealth Provider Group”, named in the terms.

FDA warning letter 717990, issued February 20, 2026, category “False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)”. Matched on entity and address rather than on the brand name: the letter is addressed to “Levity Inc. dba Levity, 1876 Doctor Andres Way Ste 83, Delray Beach, FL 33445”, the address in Levity's own terms, and it names the same domain we read. FDA says it “reviewed your website content at the internet address https://www.joinlevity.com, in December 2025, and has observed that your website offers compounded drug products, including semaglutide and liraglutide drug products.” The allegations are about labeling and promotion: that the products displayed “identify “Levity” on the pictured label, suggesting Levity is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not”, and that two claims, “The same ingredient as Ozempic® + Wegovy®” and “The power of Saxenda®”, imply an FDA approval compounded products do not have. The letter states no action that halted the business; its only enforcement language is prospective. A warning letter discloses; it does not disqualify, and Levity is listed and priced here like everyone else.

★ What the letter records that the site no longer shows. FDA's December 2025 review found compounded semaglutide and liraglutide offered on joinlevity.com. On September 2, 2026 we found no compounded product priced on any of the eleven URLs above, and the word “compounded” appears on none of the home page, the FAQ or the terms. The site we read sells brand medication only.

What we did not find, and where we looked. Across those eleven pages we searched for a named dispensing pharmacy, for a statement that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state, and for any mention of overseas or international fulfillment. No dispensing pharmacy is named; the site names a head of pharmacy with license number PS56867 and links an NPI record and a Florida license lookup for a prescriber, which is a claim about two named people rather than about your state. The words overseas and international fulfillment do not appear. The intake does ask which state you live in, telling you “We need to follow different rules when issuing a prescription based on where you live”, which is a statement about rules rather than about licensure.

What Levity sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Head to head

What we found looking across all of them

Levity's record is one of the inputs to these pieces, so a correction here moves their numbers too.

Words used above: Compounded, Membership, Overseas fulfillment. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Not a partner. This link goes to Levity and pays us nothing. Who pays us.

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.