Head to head
Mochi Health is $150 a month cheaper: $139 against $289, membership included on both. Both figures are for compounded semaglutide, so they are answering the same question.
Found, month to month
$289/mo, compounded semaglutide
Mochi Health, month to month
$139/mo, compounded semaglutide
$150 a month apart, $1,800 across a year. Each figure is the cheapest month that company will sell, with any mandatory membership added in. How we work these out.
Partner
$289/mo, no commitment
Read September 2026
$139/mo, no commitment
$289 at Found and $139 at Mochi Health, with nothing prepaid. Found charges no mandatory membership on top of the medication. Mochi Health's is $60 of medication and $79 of membership, on the same terms.
Each bar is that company's cheapest commitment-free month, drawn against the larger of the two. Where a membership is required the figure in brackets splits it out: medication first, dues second.
| Found | Mochi Health | |
|---|---|---|
| A month, no commitment | $289/mo | $139/mo |
| Which drug that buys | compounded semaglutide | compounded semaglutide |
| What they advertise | $99/mo12-month plan paid up front, with insurance, $1,188 today (by our math) | $60/moMedication, 0.22 mg starting dose |
| What to know | Advertised rate needs 12 months up front | A required membership is billed on top |
| Membership | None recorded | $79/mo, required |
| Cheapest prepay rung | $99/mo12-month plan paid up front, with insurance, $1,188 on the card | $49/mo12 months, prepaid, $588 on the card |
| Visit or consultation fee | Disclosed, never pricedFound's brand-medication prices carry a footnote reading "Cost does not include the subscription fees and clinical care, which vary depending on coverage." It applies to the brand path; the compounded program prices in the ladder above include access to Found's clinicians. Found publishes no figure for that excluded subscription fee, and its own FAQ puts insured members' visit copays at "typically around $30" without fixing them, so nothing is added here. | None disclosed on their site |
| Pharmacy named | Not stated | Not stated |
| Prescriber licensed in your state | Not stated | Says so on their site |
| Support hours published | Not stated | “Customer support is available 24/7. Call +1 (619) 648-1247”, on the FAQ page. |
| What they supply | Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on a program price, plus brand Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro, Foundayo™, Saxenda® and Victoza® prescribed through insurance or direct pay, and non-GLP-1 options | Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, a compounded semaglutide pill and compounded orforglipron, plus brand Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro, the Wegovy pill and Foundayo. Prescriptions go to a partner pharmacy the patient picks from Mochi's marketplace; neither 503A nor 503B is stated. |
Not stated means the company's own pages don't say. The five rows at the bottom are the checks we run on everyone (how we review).
On compounded tirzepatide they are $120 apart ($289 at Found and $169 at Mochi Health), which is closer than the headline figures suggest. Every molecule either company prices is below, with the membership already folded in.
| Molecule | Found | Mochi Health | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide | $289/mo | $139/mo | $150 |
| Compounded tirzepatide | $289/mo | $169/mo | $120 |
| Oral semaglutide | Not priced | $141/mo | — |
| Brand semaglutide | Not priced | $278/mo | — |
| Brand tirzepatide | Not priced | $378/mo | — |
| Brand orforglipron | Not priced | $228/mo | — |
Not priced means this roster holds no commitment-free monthly figure for that molecule at that company: either their pages publish none, or they don't sell it. 4 molecules on this table are priced at one company and not the other, which is a reason to pick a side before you compare a number.
They lead with compounded GLP-1s starting at $99/month
. Insurance and a year. Found's pricing page footnotes the same $99 as "Pricing based on 12-month plans paid up-front" and adds that "Monthly plans start at $199/mo for insurance and $289/mo for cash-pay." The $99 also assumes Found is in network with your plan and does not include the visit copay it describes as "typically around $30". Without insurance, the cheapest month-to-month price for the same program is $289.
The gap at Found
$99 a month is the 12-month plan paid up front, with insurance, $1,188 charged on the day. With no commitment it is $289.
They lead with Compounded Semaglutide starting at $60
. That's the 0.22 mg starting dose, medication only. A Mochi membership is required on top at $79 a month. The September medication figure plus that ongoing fee is $139 at the starting dose; medication costs rise with dose. The earlier $39 introductory membership quote is historical: an October 15 banner advertises $79 off the first month of the one-month plan, with separate promotional terms not evaluated here. No current introductory total is calculated.
The gap at Mochi Health
$60 a month is the medication. The membership is required on top, so a month is $139.
Both records are built from the same five checks, and neither company clears all of them. What each one does and does not say on its own site is in the table above; the reasoning behind the checks is on how we review.
No insurance, and you read $99? Cash, month to month, the same program is $289.
If you won't prepay a year, neither advertised figure applies. Both are twelve-month plans paid up front.
Read the Found review for the rest, or the Found cost page for what a year comes to.
Budgeting off the $60? That's the smallest of eight semaglutide doses, before a membership that's $79 a month after the first.
If you picked Mochi for one predictable number, that ended in August 2026. The bill now changes every time your dose does.
Read the Mochi Health review for the rest, or the Mochi Health cost page for what a year comes to.
Partner
$289/mo, no commitment
Read September 2026
$139/mo, no commitment
Found pays us a commission when a reader starts care through our link, and Mochi Health does not, and nothing above is ordered by who does. The two columns run in the order the page's own address names them, and the arithmetic is identical on both sides. The rail card names a company that pays us, picked by the same rule every other page here uses and disclosed beside it. Who pays us · every review · every priced provider, ranked.